Branches of Wellness

Wellness Center  in Painesville , OH

70 South Park Pl
Painesville , OH , 44077

Branches of Wellness

Get directions 70 South Park Pl
 
Add to favourites
Painesville , OH , 44077
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Painesville, OH
May 12, 2021

I look forward to Shamanic Yoga class each week! It is always uplifting and relaxing, and leaves me with a strong sense that much physical and spiritually healing has occurred. Erin is a gifted healer; she approaches her practice with much knowledge, sensitivity, and thoughtful awareness.  She is always welcoming and willing to take the extra time to work with any special attention you may need to further your practice.  The studio is a true sanctuary where much love, healing, and acceptance are evident the minute you walk through the door.

36 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
36 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Painesville, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2021
Painesville, OH USA

I look forward to Shamanic Yoga class each week! It is always uplifting and relaxing, and leaves me with a strong sense that much physical and spiritually healing has occurred. Erin is a gifted healer; she approaches her practice with much knowledge, sensitivity, and thoughtful awareness.  She is always welcoming and willing to take the extra time to work with any special attention you may need to further your practice.  The studio is a true sanctuary where much love, healing, and acceptance are evident the minute you walk through the door.

Madison, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2021
Madison, OH USA

I love the studio, it's simply gorgeous. The instructors are so wise and their classes are excellent. Would recommend!

Painesville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2021
Painesville

On April 20th I was blessed to attended the Archangel Michael and Archea Faith Attunement. This workshop spoke to me because I have been suffering from an extreme amount of pain and grief. I have been struggling g with what life used to be and did not have the capabilities to move through it. It’s not easy when you are constantly told you just need to get through it or my favorite get over it. I knew I needed guidance from a higher power and I feel that’s exactly what I got during this experience.

The amount of positive energy and compassion I felt as I entered the room was something I have never felt before. Then there is Joshua Inacio who is compassionate and aware of every individual in the room and explained to us what was going to happen and how...I will not dive into those details. The individual attunement took me by surprise and is difficult for me to explain as I felt warm energy moving throughout my body and yet almost felt like I left my body for a moment. As I waited for everyone to receive attunement I felt very relaxed in addition to tears running down my cheeks. For the first time in a very long time my vision on who I am and who I want to be was not distorted or clouded by all my negative thoughts and feelings, in fact things became very clear on what I need to do to become a better me. Today it has been 5 days since my attunement and I am eagerly making the necessary changes to become the person I want to be. Thank you Joshua Inacio and Branches of Wellness for this incredible gift of peace within my soul.

Painesville, OH USA
4 4 4 4 4
Apr 21, 2021
Painesville, OH USA

The Wednesday morning Mindful Strength & Stretch class is perfect for all ages.  

The instructor is Brenda Swain with years of experience in strength training as well as yoga.  She's found an amazing way to incorporate  both providing me with knowledge and understanding of proper form.  We use light weights, yoga mats, chairs, straps and a ball to get a complete workout in an hour.  Well worth the cost and time.

Branches of Wellness comment

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Love teaching this class and encouraging all participants to become strong, healthy and resilient!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021

Joshua is absolutely fabulous! Please bring him back regularly! I like the ability to pre-pay, as well as Joshua’s healing gifts.
Your facility is a beautiful setting for the healing arts.

Willoughby, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2021
Willoughby, OH USA

I'm new to Branches of Wellness but plan to return often. From the minute you step in the door you see and feel the beauty, caring and peace. So far, I have attended two programs, Erin's chanting program and Barbara Tisi's drumming program, both "world class" healing experiences. Erin has a voice to make the angels jealous and Barbara's drumming has the power to connect heaven and earth. Friends, it doesn't get any better than this! We are very blessed to have Branches in our community. If you haven't checked them out yet, don't waste a minute. This place is a jewel.

Perry
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2021
Perry

This is a place for ALL! Such a kind owner and the staff she’s built is the absolute best of the best!  I’ve never walked away feeling anything but refreshed!  I take their yoga classes, educational and inspirational workshops and also have healing work done with massage and reiki!!!! #sacredspace

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2021

Beautiful Energies Here, that’s what I felt as soon as I walked in the door. Tracy offered such a warm welcome and showed me around. Their current safety protocols are exceptional during this pandemic. I came for the special breathwork event and I am so grateful to have shared space with a variety of wonderful women. If I lived closer, I would definitely make this my yoga studio. But I will certainly return for some other events.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2021

From the first day I walked into the studio my soul felt at home. Erin is such an amazing teacher and friend and I can feel her heart pour into everything that she does. I highly recommend Branches of Wellness to any experienced, yogi or someone just trying it for the very first time.

Branches of Wellness comment

Thank you SO much, Christina! I am so honored!!

Lyndhurst, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2021
Lyndhurst, OH USA

Love the book club- thank you for offering


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Painesville, OH
May 12, 2021

I look forward to Shamanic Yoga class each week! It is always uplifting and relaxing, and leaves me with a strong sense that much physical and spiritually healing has occurred. Erin is a gifted healer; she approaches her practice with much knowledge, sensitivity, and thoughtful awareness.  She is always welcoming and willing to take the extra time to work with any special attention you may need to further your practice.  The studio is a true sanctuary where much love, healing, and acceptance are evident the minute you walk through the door.