Balance by Jamila Yoga and Wellness Boutique

Wellness Center  in Palatka , FL

320 St. Johns Avenue, Unit 101A
Palatka , FL , 32177
  • Wellness Center in Palatka, FL
  • Wellness Center in Palatka, FL
  • Wellness Center in Palatka, FL

Balance by Jamila Yoga and Wellness Boutique

Get directions 320 St. Johns Avenue, Unit 101A
 
Add to favourites
Palatka , FL , 32177
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Palatka
Sep 21, 2019

First time at Jamila's. Wonderful energy and welcoming spirit. Attended Cindi's herbal wellness and yoga session. Fantastic. What a great experience.

21 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2019

First time at Jamila's. Wonderful energy and welcoming spirit. Attended Cindi's herbal wellness and yoga session. Fantastic. What a great experience.

Balance by Jamila Yoga and Wellness Boutique comment

Thank you Judy, it was a true pleasure to meet you. You have my card, please reach out I want to keep in touch. We have so much to talk about.

Love Cyndi Gill

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2019

July 12th was my first time. I felt welcomed and enjoyed it very much.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2019

It was an amazing experience, my husband and I really relax.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2019

The Yin Yoga Mini-Retreat taught by Jen was so informative and restorative. Exactly what I needed. Looking forward to doing this again!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2019

Full Moon Meditation with Jamie.......
I can't find the words, really,  to tell how wonderful of an experience I had.   Guided meditation with time to process, accept, move on or at least forward...... beautiful!
Thank you, Jamila for hosting and thank you,  Jamie for an experience that really resonated and touched the soul.  
B~Free

Balance by Jamila Yoga and Wellness Boutique comment

Thank you for the kind words, Betsy! We’re so happy your experience of the Full Moon Meditation went so beautifully. Would you mind sharing with your friends our next Full Moon Meditation is April 20th? We’d love to continue sharing the benefits of meditation with awesome clients like you. Thanks again!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2019

I have enjoyed four Gentle Yoga classes taught by Jamila, and the results have been remarkable. I feel so much better already from head to toe--inside & out! I am so glad to have found Balance Boutique.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2019

My husband and I went to our very first class tonight with Tina. It was amazing! We loved her and the class. We learned so much and left feeling great. We will definitely be back for more. The environment was wonderful as well.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2019

Tonight was my first night of Beginners Yoga with Jamila and I feel so much better from breathing and stretching.  Can't wait until next Wednesday.

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2018
Arlington

What a pleasant surprise to come home for the holidays and discover a yoga studio in Palatka! My sister-in-law and I did a weekday morning Gentle Flow, and it was the perfect remedy for a post-holiday workout. The atmosphere of the studio is peaceful, and Jamila gives clear and precise cues to help with the postures and meditation. I loved the idea of putting my intention in the top left-hand corner of my mind. It’s the first time I’ve walked out of a yoga class and remembered my intention. There is aromatherapy provided at the end as well as a hug! I definitely recommend this studio whether you’re home for the holidays or a local.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2018

This was my first yoga experience, and it was phenomenal. The environmental was welcoming and non judgmental, I will return.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Palatka
Sep 21, 2019

First time at Jamila's. Wonderful energy and welcoming spirit. Attended Cindi's herbal wellness and yoga session. Fantastic. What a great experience.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6:30pm
9am - 6:30pm
9am - 6:30pm
9am - 12:15pm
9am - 6:30pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info