Frio Cryotherapy (Palm Beach Gardens)

Wellness Center  in West Palm Beach , FL

9089 N Military Trail 26
West Palm Beach , FL , 33410
  • Wellness Center in West Palm Beach, FL
  • Wellness Center in West Palm Beach, FL
  • Wellness Center in West Palm Beach, FL
  • Wellness Center in West Palm Beach, FL
  • Wellness Center in West Palm Beach, FL
  • Wellness Center in West Palm Beach, FL
  • Wellness Center in West Palm Beach, FL
  • Wellness Center in West Palm Beach, FL
  • Wellness Center in West Palm Beach, FL
  • Wellness Center in West Palm Beach, FL
  • Wellness Center in West Palm Beach, FL
  • Wellness Center in West Palm Beach, FL

Frio Cryotherapy (Palm Beach Gardens)

Get directions 9089 N Military Trail 26
 
Add to favourites
West Palm Beach , FL , 33410
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jupiter, FL
Jan 15, 2020

So grateful I learned about Frio Cryotherapy! It has been a lifesaver. It has not only helped my arthritis but also assisted in recovery after “overdoing “ it on the tennis court. The facility is amazing, and the staff is friendly and very knowledgeable.

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2021

So refreshing and cold.  Makes you feel energetic

Jupiter
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2020
Jupiter

So grateful I learned about Frio Cryotherapy! It has been a lifesaver. It has not only helped my arthritis but also assisted in recovery after “overdoing “ it on the tennis court. The facility is amazing, and the staff is friendly and very knowledgeable.

Palm Beach Gardens
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2019
Palm Beach Gardens

Went for Cryo for my first time today and my immediate reaction was WOW! First off, Brian is wonderful. Walked me through everything step by step, explained everything in detail and made me feel welcome. The facility is very clean. They have everything on hand that you could need. Once the session started I couldn’t believe how cold it was but that was quickly out of mind once I couldn’t believe how good it felt!!! Three minutes went by faster than I imagined and again, it just felt so good. I’ve used ice baths in the past for athletic injuries and this is by far superior. Afterward I felt refreshed, energetic and surprised at the immediate results. I go back for my second session in a few days and truly can’t wait.  I look forward to seeing the long term results and effects.

PBG, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2019
PBG, FL USA

Bryon, Adam, and Ana are fantastic. I go to cryo twice a week. I feel like the Hulk when I come out. Amazing  arthritis, gone. Torn meniscus, gone.
Gotta give it a try.

Jupiter, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2019
Jupiter, FL USA

Great service. The facility is clean and inviting. Great spot

Palm Beach Gardens, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2019
Palm Beach Gardens, FL USA

Love the facials!


 

MORE LOCATIONS
Frío Cryotherapy & Wellness (Tequesta)
283 S US Hwy1, Tequesta, FL, 33469, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jupiter, FL
Jan 15, 2020

So grateful I learned about Frio Cryotherapy! It has been a lifesaver. It has not only helped my arthritis but also assisted in recovery after “overdoing “ it on the tennis court. The facility is amazing, and the staff is friendly and very knowledgeable.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.