Blossom Birth & Family

Wellness Center  in Palo Alto , CA

290 South California Avenue Suite A
Palo Alto , CA , 94306
  • Wellness Center in Palo Alto, CA
  • Wellness Center in Palo Alto, CA
  • Wellness Center in Palo Alto, CA

Blossom Birth & Family

Get directions 290 South California Avenue Suite A
 
Add to favourites
Palo Alto , CA , 94306
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Palo Alto, CA
Sep 15, 2021

Wonderful meeting up with all the amazing birth workers!  Thank you to Rotem Pearlson
 and Janet Love for their insight and guidance.   Can't wait for the next postpartum support group.

14 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Palo Alto
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2021
Palo Alto

Wonderful meeting up with all the amazing birth workers!  Thank you to Rotem Pearlson
 and Janet Love for their insight and guidance.   Can't wait for the next postpartum support group.

Blossom Birth & Family comment

Thank you for your review and positive words!

Palo Alto, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2021
Palo Alto, CA USA

Prenatal Yoga (virtual class) with Katie Sinnott

What an excellent class for the pregnant mind and body!  Katie is very knowledgeable about fertility/prenatal yoga (and I'm sure postpartum yoga too when I get to that stage!), and I always feel better after her classes.  I'm very grateful to Blossom for creating such a wonderful, wellness- and family-focused community.

Blossom Birth & Family comment

Thank you for your review :)

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2021

I took the Pelvic Floor workshop with Leslie. She is a knowledgeable instructor and presented very clear and relevant information for clients with pelvic health concerns. The class was well organized and paced. As a practicing pelvic health PT, I was happy to agree with everything that she presented. This is a great class for people who need to learn more about how their pelvic muscles impact our health and function and to apply yoga principles to symptom management.

Blossom Birth & Family comment

Thank you for your review!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2021

This was an excellent class.  I learned so much.  I also have Leslie Howard's book, "Pelvic Liberations,' which will help me remember what she said, the diagrams of the pelvic floor are in it, and I can refer to it better now after this wonderful class.  
Thank you Blossom Birth & Family for providing me this opportunity.  

Virginia Kamp
<

Blossom Birth & Family comment

Thank you for your review :)

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2021

Prenatal yoga in Las Palmas Park is exactly what I need at this stage. Anna is clear in setting expectations and walking us through the class. Top service

Blossom Birth & Family comment

Thank you Davinia

Mountain View, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2021
Mountain View, CA USA

Blossom Birth and Family has been there for me through so much!  I am so grateful for the support and community!

Blossom Birth & Family comment

Thank you for your review :)

San Carlos, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2021
San Carlos, CA USA

This was my first in-person class since the pandemic started, and I could not be happier I attended. I wish I was closer and my schedule more flexible so I could go more often, but the outside space, the other participants and the teacher were so welcoming. I thought the class was really balanced as far as mind/body work, and I felt both challenged and relaxed by the end.

Blossom Birth & Family comment

Thank you for your wonderful review!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2021

Very informative and supportive group for new mothers. Had 3 sessions so far and no regrets. Eva is wonderful !!! Thank you!

Blossom Birth & Family comment

Thanks Larisa for your review :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2021

I did a drop-in session with Carolina today at Peer’s park for pre-natal yoga. I enjoyed it a lot. I did yoga for many years now, but prenatal yoga is very unique. I have not been to a class since the pandemic, It is very exciting to be able to communicate in person and get to do yoga with other people. Carolina is very experienced, gentle and she is great with what she is doing. I love the outdoor atmosphere but there is a construction next to the park, sometimes it is distracted and hard to hear the instructor. Cant wait to be back to the studio when it is allowed.

Blossom Birth & Family comment

Sophie - thanks so much for your review! We are currently working on getting permits for another Park. See you next :)

4 4 4 4 4
May 31, 2021

I have taken a few sessions with Mia so far for Prenatal Yoga and she is awesome! She seems to have a lot of experience with this.

Blossom Birth & Family comment

Thank you for your review Aastha. Mia is indeed a wonderful teacher, we will post it :)


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Palo Alto, CA
Sep 15, 2021

Wonderful meeting up with all the amazing birth workers!  Thank you to Rotem Pearlson
 and Janet Love for their insight and guidance.   Can't wait for the next postpartum support group.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:30 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.