Blossom Birth & Family

Wellness Center  in Palo Alto , CA

290 California Avenue, Suite A
Palo Alto , CA , 94306
  • Wellness Center in Palo Alto, CA
  • Wellness Center in Palo Alto, CA
  • Wellness Center in Palo Alto, CA

Blossom Birth & Family

Get directions 290 California Avenue, Suite A
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Palo Alto, CA
May 16, 2022

a wonderful resource for families in the Bay Area seeking support for their journey during childbirth. I can't recommend them enough!

23 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Palo Alto
5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2022
Palo Alto

a wonderful resource for families in the Bay Area seeking support for their journey during childbirth. I can't recommend them enough!

Blossom Birth & Family comment

Thank you Lea for your review

Palo Alto
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2022
Palo Alto

Just finished my second yoga class with Nanci. I am in my 24 weeks pregnancy.

What I liked:
1. attention to detail, nanci is very observant and I feel very safe with her expertise and knowledge.
2. I also go to her for my prenatal massages, so that has helped me develop a familiarity with my body and her
3. She helped me correct a hip muscle pull/low back ache, when I explained how I feel, she taught me a few stretches in the class and it has helped me get over with. I was surprised by the accuracy of her instructions.

Highly recommended.

Palo Alto
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2022
Palo Alto

I am so grateful for the prenatal massages and prenatal yoga classes I do with Nanci Nardona. Nanci is not only kind and observant during the sessions, she is extremely knowledgable and I feel safe to go to her for my prenatal journey.
The yoga classes are paced well, I always feel right and confident about the asanas she makes us do and never feel like it's hurting my belly. She also asks each of us how we are feeling at the beginning of the class to assess the structure of that day's class. I feel like it's customized as much as possible-which is great given it's virtual.
Turning on the camera always helps me because Nanci shares tips and corrects me when I am doing something incorrectly - speaks to her expertise that she can catch the errors on camera.
Love my classes! Thank you Nanci.

Blossom Birth & Family comment

Thank you for your feedback ;)

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2022

We absolutely loved the Introduction to Sign Language class with Bill. He is a very skilled teacher who provided us with a class full of interaction and interesting content. We highly recommend his class.

Blossom Birth & Family comment

Thank you for your review

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2022

Sunday morning prenatal yoga at Las Palmas park has been wonderful! Helena is an amazingly talented and caring instructor! Her classes have added so much to my pregnancy, especially with the added stress from the pandemic. I'm so grateful to the Blossom team!

Blossom Birth & Family comment

Thank you sou much, Emily, you’ve made my day with your kind words!
The feeling is mutual, I am so grateful for the beautiful community we are building.
Our Sunday mornings at the park fill my heart  
It has been an absolute pleasure and honor to meet you and share space, time and practice yoga with you.
- Helena and all the Blossom Team

Sunnyvale, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2022
Sunnyvale, CA USA

What a great rejuvenating and soul healing night with fellow birth doulas/birth keepers.
This work can feel very isolating at times and also with not being to meet up live much, it was heartwarming to meet new and veteran birthworkers. Thanks for a night of clearing and connecting. So important to feed and nurture our souls so we can carry on... Thank you Stephanie and Deanna for making this possible monthly . Blessings

Blossom Birth & Family comment

Thank you for such a kind review!

Victorville, San Bernardino County
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2021
Victorville, San Bernardino County

Great session on newborn care by Rotem Pearlson. It was very interactive and she went through all the questions patiently.
Best part was her tips from her vast experience!

Blossom Birth & Family comment

Thank you for your review :)

Palo Alto, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2021
Palo Alto, CA USA

I’ve taken both the prenatal yoga and mommy & me yoga and they’re both fantastic. The instructors are so thoughtful. I love how they incorporate your baby so seamlessly into the yoga class. It’s really fun and I’d very much recommend it!

Blossom Birth & Family comment

It was lovely to see you and your baby today  Thanks for the review ;)

Sunnyvale
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2021
Sunnyvale

Loved the Yoga classes with Anna at the Las Palmas Park on Wednesdays.

Blossom Birth & Family comment

Thank you for your review :)

Palo Alto
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2021
Palo Alto

Wonderful meeting up with all the amazing birth workers!  Thank you to Rotem Pearlson
 and Janet Love for their insight and guidance.   Can't wait for the next postpartum support group.

Blossom Birth & Family comment

Thank you for your review and positive words!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Palo Alto, CA
May 16, 2022

a wonderful resource for families in the Bay Area seeking support for their journey during childbirth. I can't recommend them enough!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:30 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.