Soza Fitness & Wellness LLC

Gym  in Parma , OH

5236 Ridge Road
Parma , OH , 44129
Gym in Parma, OH

Soza Fitness & Wellness LLC

Get directions 5236 Ridge Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Parma
May 4, 2022

Pound was such a fun and energetic class! Stephanie makes working out so much fun! She has such a great personality!

29 Total Reviews
29 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Parma, OH USA
Aug 4, 2022
Parma, OH USA

Great Class! DK never disappoints!

Soza Fitness & Wellness LLC comment

Thank You

Parma, OH USA
Aug 4, 2022
Parma, OH USA

Great Class! Been a long time since I had so much fun working out. Stephanie's energy is crazy!

Parma, OH USA
Jun 16, 2022
Parma, OH USA

Great Class!

Soza Fitness & Wellness LLC comment

TY Carol. So good to see you.

Cleveland
May 16, 2022
Cleveland

The people at Soza Fitness are very encouraging and fun to be around and the prices are very reasonable. I love attending their workouts and get alot out of them. I love this place!

Parma, OH USA
May 4, 2022
Parma, OH USA

Pound was such a fun and energetic class! Stephanie makes working out so much fun! She has such a great personality!

Soza Fitness & Wellness LLC comment

Thank you Carol. We are so happy you are back

Parma, OH USA
Apr 30, 2022
Parma, OH USA

Kick boxing with Amanda is one of my favorite classes.  The class is total body and low impact.  However, it is also one of the more challenging and fun classes I take.  Amanda is always prepared with a class that works both body and mind as you have to remember the routines.  You’ve got to try it!

Soza Fitness & Wellness LLC comment

Amanda's class is soooo good. Thank you Marie. We love our Soza Family

North Royalton, OH USA
Apr 29, 2022
North Royalton, OH USA

Soza, It’s good to be back

Soza Fitness & Wellness LLC comment

Thank you Kim!!

Parma, OH USA
Apr 9, 2022
Parma, OH USA

I love Soza!  All the instructors are great!  I do all the evening classes and it really helps keep me sane and healthy.

Soza Fitness & Wellness LLC comment

Thank You Marie. We Love You!!! #Soza OG

Cleveland
Apr 6, 2022
Cleveland

At Soza you feel as if you are family. Every one is very professional, kind, and encouraging.

Soza Fitness & Wellness LLC comment

Thank you Carmen. We appreciate you. Thank you for being part of the Soza Family.

Parma, OH USA
Mar 16, 2022
Parma, OH USA

I absolutely love Soza! The classes and instructors are AMAZING. The people are so friendly and supportive; everyone can do the classes that are offered. I am so happy I joined; I now have a wonderful group of people that are my gym family!

Soza Fitness & Wellness LLC comment

Thank you so much Rachelle. We love our Soza Family


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Parma
May 4, 2022

Pound was such a fun and energetic class! Stephanie makes working out so much fun! She has such a great personality!