Chill Cryotherapy, Pensacola

Wellness Center  in Pensacola , FL

151 WEST MAIN STREET, SUITE 103
Pensacola , FL , 32502
  • Wellness Center in Pensacola, FL
  • Wellness Center in Pensacola, FL
  • Wellness Center in Pensacola, FL

Chill Cryotherapy, Pensacola

Get directions 151 WEST MAIN STREET, SUITE 103
 
Add to favourites
Pensacola , FL , 32502
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Gulf Breeze, FL
Mar 4, 2020

I had my first whole body immersion today at Chill Pensacola and it was amazing.  I was a little freaked out at first but that passed quickly.  I have had osteo-arthritis for a very long time and had multiple surgeries to try and relieve the pain with no success.  When I got out I could engage my front quads for the first time in a very long time.  It was amazing.  highly recommend this place - the lady who checked me in was very knowledgeable and was able to completely explain the process and possible benefits of cryotherapy.  I will go back as needed.

23 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2020

First time in a full body chamber. I enjoyed the friendly staff and the chill. I liked this better than the open style because your face and neck get lots of cold air. Mini cryo facial, yes thank you. I highly recommend.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2020

Great experience, friendly staff and the whole immersion cryotherapy felt great! Sore muscles from returning to the gym felt better afterwards. Will do it again!

5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2020

The woman who worked with during was session was kind, friendly, and respectful. I did localized cryotherapy for my shoulders and then whole body cryotherapy. They were helpful for my shoulder pain and even boosted my mood while decreasing my anxiety. The staff woman being social was also enjoyable. The Chinchillas were adorable and a pleasant sight :) I highly recommend to anyone with pain, injury, anxiety, or a desire for relaxation.

Crestview
5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2020
Crestview

This was my first cryotherapy session and I loved it! I walked in nervous but the lady who helped me explained the process and made me feel comfortable. Thank you!

Gulf Breeze
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2020
Gulf Breeze

I had my first whole body immersion today at Chill Pensacola and it was amazing.  I was a little freaked out at first but that passed quickly.  I have had osteo-arthritis for a very long time and had multiple surgeries to try and relieve the pain with no success.  When I got out I could engage my front quads for the first time in a very long time.  It was amazing.  highly recommend this place - the lady who checked me in was very knowledgeable and was able to completely explain the process and possible benefits of cryotherapy.  I will go back as needed.

Pensacola, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2019
Pensacola, FL USA

Chill Pensacola (& Gulf Breeze) is amazing!   I've been a long time fan and I am full time believer in the healing qualities of cryotherapy.  Thank you CHILL!

Gulf Breeze
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2019
Gulf Breeze

First time using Cryotherapy.  The team was amazing in making me feel comfortable, listening to my concerns, and explaining how it all works.  Already a repeat customer and feeling the benefits to help heal my sciatic + piriformis issues.

Pensacola, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2019
Pensacola, FL USA

We always turn to Chill Pensacola when my son is sore from Baseball! Just the most amazing treatment and great professional staff

Milton
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2019
Milton

A great experience. The young lady was very professional and engaging.  Definitely something I'll do more often.

5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2019

Cryotherapy has helped my knee pain tenfold, and the staff is amazing!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Chill Cryotherapy Gulf Breeze
Inside Gulf Breeze Aerobics and 24 Hour Fitness, Gulf Breeze, FL, 32561, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Gulf Breeze, FL
Mar 4, 2020

I had my first whole body immersion today at Chill Pensacola and it was amazing.  I was a little freaked out at first but that passed quickly.  I have had osteo-arthritis for a very long time and had multiple surgeries to try and relieve the pain with no success.  When I got out I could engage my front quads for the first time in a very long time.  It was amazing.  highly recommend this place - the lady who checked me in was very knowledgeable and was able to completely explain the process and possible benefits of cryotherapy.  I will go back as needed.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 7pm
10am - 7pm
10am - 7pm
10am - 7pm
10am - 7pm
10am - 6pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.