Chill Cryotherapy, Pensacola

Wellness Center  in Pensacola , FL

505 S Adams Street
Pensacola , FL , 32502
  • Wellness Center in Pensacola, FL
  • Wellness Center in Pensacola, FL
  • Wellness Center in Pensacola, FL

Chill Cryotherapy, Pensacola

Get directions 505 S Adams Street
 
Add to favourites
Pensacola , FL , 32502
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Gulf Breeze, FL
Mar 4, 2020

I had my first whole body immersion today at Chill Pensacola and it was amazing.  I was a little freaked out at first but that passed quickly.  I have had osteo-arthritis for a very long time and had multiple surgeries to try and relieve the pain with no success.  When I got out I could engage my front quads for the first time in a very long time.  It was amazing.  highly recommend this place - the lady who checked me in was very knowledgeable and was able to completely explain the process and possible benefits of cryotherapy.  I will go back as needed.

26 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

4 4 4 4 4
Sep 22, 2018

My husband I did the couples appointment. Not going to lie , it was a little scary. We couldn't really tell a difference with all of our aches and pains going on. But we would like to try it a couple more times.
Thank goodness for the music. Helped out immensely.
Now I had the cold therapy done laying down. And I must say it helped my lower back.
The staff member was very informative. She explained all to us. And helped us with our anxiety.
Thank you for our positive first time.

Chill Cryotherapy, Pensacola comment

We love new clients, first time is always the worst. I am glad we provided you with good information.

Cantonment
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2018
Cantonment

Intense yet extremely worth it. The increased blood flow stimulated by the deep cold of their machine is highly effective for reducing inflammation and pain. You also experience a heightened sense of well being and just emotionally feel fantastic. Also, the staff are friendly, polite, and knowledgeable :). I highly recommend this facility to anyone struggling with pain or injury or anyone who wants to improve their health.

Chill Cryotherapy, Pensacola comment

Thank you for the kind words.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 2, 2018

As an athlete I am always looking for new ways to recover and maintain optimal performance and cryotherapy is my new go to. The customer service here is first rate, the services themselves are effective and very fairly priced. Not only did the cryochamber aid in alleviating muscle soreness, I felt immediate relief in my injured shoulder. This treatment is ideal for anyone living with chronic pain, injury rehabilitation, or someone who needs a great pick me up.

Chill Cryotherapy, Pensacola comment

We love working with our clients to find treatment options for every type of injury or situation. Cryotherapy does not work for everyone, but we are aways pleased when we find something that works for an individuals needs.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2018

Love Tara and Love this place....not all Cyro therapy places are alike. She understands the body and knows how it all works. Her machine is first rated and unlike any I have ever seen. This has been a life saver for me and my back and allowed me to do the things that make me happy like play tennis. Thanks Tara for taking care of me while I was in pensacola.

Chill Cryotherapy, Pensacola comment

We share a common passion for tennis, I know how important it is to feel your best for long hours on the court. We really enjoy educating our clients and having them as part of our Chill family.

FL
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2018
FL

This is my 4th session and I have noted both the left shoulder and  lower back are getting better. I have also noted that I sleep much much better , I  sleep  thru the night ,its a deep sleep. I also seem to focus better while playing golf and play much better. It really works. I highly recommend the treatment, just getting a complete sleep is worth it not to mention both my shoulder (tendentious ) and lower back is much better. Also the people that work there are so very nice and knowledgable about the system, give it a shot and see for yourself

Chill Cryotherapy, Pensacola comment

We love working with you, and I love our discussions on different recovery equipment.

Pensacola, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2018
Pensacola, FL USA

I have been enjoying the services at Chill Cryotherapy for one full year now, and am always amazed at the energizing effect localized therapy and whole body therapy have on me.  The long term affects are just wonderful.  I recommend Chill to EVERYONE!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Chill Cryotherapy Gulf Breeze
Inside Gulf Breeze Aerobics and 24 Hour Fitness, Gulf Breeze, FL, 32561, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Gulf Breeze, FL
Mar 4, 2020

I had my first whole body immersion today at Chill Pensacola and it was amazing.  I was a little freaked out at first but that passed quickly.  I have had osteo-arthritis for a very long time and had multiple surgeries to try and relieve the pain with no success.  When I got out I could engage my front quads for the first time in a very long time.  It was amazing.  highly recommend this place - the lady who checked me in was very knowledgeable and was able to completely explain the process and possible benefits of cryotherapy.  I will go back as needed.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.