Get Salty & Lit

Wellness Center  in Pewaukee , WI

690 Westfield Way Suite 200
Pewaukee , WI , 53072
Wellness Center in Pewaukee, WI

Get Salty & Lit

Get directions 690 Westfield Way Suite 200
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oconomowoc
Jan 17, 2022

My first time with the IR-Halo.  Very nice place with helpful staff.  Very clean.  Looking forward to my next session.

26 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2022

My first time with the IR-Halo.  Very nice place with helpful staff.  Very clean.  Looking forward to my next session.

Get Salty & Lit comment

Diane, thank you for taking the time to let us and others know about your enjoyable experience at Get Salty & Lit!   We are glad to hear that it went well.

With a smile,
Rebecca

Pewaukee
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2022
Pewaukee

Absolutely wonderful experience! Always looking forward to my next appointment. I feel so refreshed and relaxed after my IR/Halo therapy sessions!

Get Salty & Lit comment

Lori, thank you for the review. We are so glad that you have enjoyed your experience at Get Salty & Lit. We hope to see you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2022

Beautiful and clean facility. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Love the IR-booth with halo therapy and also the halo lounge. Will be back

Get Salty & Lit comment

Hi Erin! Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed both of the treatments that we offer. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Pewaukee
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2021
Pewaukee

My husband and I had an amazing experience at Get Salty & Lit.  The team was courteous and took the time to walk us through everything related to our infrared sauna + halotherapy treatment.  They were very knowledgeable and took the time to explain the benefits of the treatment as well as address our questions.  The place is very clean and great amenities.  The treatment was amazing!  We'll be back!

Get Salty & Lit comment

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you had such an amazing experience! We look forward to seeing both of you soon!

Hartland
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2021
Hartland

It was my first time trying the 45 minute Halo IR treatment and it was so relaxing. The facility is clean and well maintained and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable of the goods and services they offer.  Even though this was only my first time I was surprised at how my breathing and sense of smell was noticeably improved when I didn't even know I was really having an issue. Highly recommended!

Get Salty & Lit comment

Thank you for the fantastic review Nick! I am thrilled that you had a good experience and took the time to share it with others. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon.

with a smile,
Rebecca

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2021

Hello,

First time today. I chose the 45 minute Halo IR treatment, which was so relaxing! I was assigned a VERY clean private suite. Very knowledgeable staff. They have so much to offer! Highly recommend. See you soon!

Get Salty & Lit comment

Hi Jake,

We are so glad that you were able to find some relaxation with our Halo IR treatment. There are so many benefits that you will notice after frequent use of the IR sauna and Halotherapy. We hope to see you soon!!

Sussex
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2021
Sussex

This was my first time at Get Salty & Lit and I was extremely happy!  The staff is very friendly and really knows their stuff!  I chose to try the Halo & IR booth, which is a completely private room.  Everything is very clean and calming.  She covered how to operate things to my comfort level.  The IR (infrared) treatment gave me AMAZING results.  I left feeling extremely relaxed, as if I had a massage and I slept like a rock that night!  I had a lot of muscle aches and pains and the IR treatment relieved EVERYTHING!  I WILL be making this a regular thing in my life.  Just wonderful!!  HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Get Salty & Lit comment

Denise,
We are thrilled to hear of your great experience at Get Salty & Lit!  Infrared and halotherapy treatments offer so many benefits to the body that increase as time goes on.  It is always exciting to hear the positive ways these 100% natural treatments help individual people.  Thank you for taking the time to share with us and others!  

with a smile,
Rebecca

Milwaukee
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2021
Milwaukee

I really love and enjoy coming to Get salty and Lit in Peawaukee. The staff is very helpful and welcoming, the sauna and salt therapy sessions are amazing and makes me feel so rejuvenated when I leave. I’ve gone there tired, hung over and just ready to feel the warmth in the winter and it’s great for all of that. I’ve gone with my sister and was able to allow her to use one of my sessions that I purchased from a package and it was great to share that experience with others!

Get Salty & Lit comment

Bri, thank you for the review! We are so glad that you have found so many benefits from the infrared sauna and salt therapy! Thank you for sharing your experience with others.

Waukesha
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2021
Waukesha

I used the salt lounge for the first time. I have sinus and asthma issues so I was excited to try it. I could feel clearing in my chest and throat during and after the session. I would definitely recommend it for anyone. The room was very relaxing. It was an enjoyable experience.

Get Salty & Lit comment

Kristen, thank you for sharing your experience with us and others! So glad to hear you found benefits in our treatments.

5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2021

I love the salt lounge. I usually go twice a week. It is so relaxing. With spring here, it definitely helps with allergies. I also use the infrared sauna therapy booths. Whenever I use the booth, I get the best night's sleep.  I highly recommend trying this place.

Get Salty & Lit comment

Kerry, thank you for sharing our experience with us and others!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oconomowoc
Jan 17, 2022

My first time with the IR-Halo.  Very nice place with helpful staff.  Very clean.  Looking forward to my next session.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.