Skate The Foundry

Health Club  in Philadelphia , PA

888 N. 40th Street
Philadelphia , PA , 19104
  • Health Club in Philadelphia, PA
  • Health Club in Philadelphia, PA
  • Health Club in Philadelphia, PA
  • Health Club in Philadelphia, PA
  • Health Club in Philadelphia, PA
  • Health Club in Philadelphia, PA
  • Health Club in Philadelphia, PA
  • Health Club in Philadelphia, PA
  • Health Club in Philadelphia, PA
  • Health Club in Philadelphia, PA
  • Health Club in Philadelphia, PA
  • Health Club in Philadelphia, PA

Skate The Foundry

Get directions 888 N. 40th Street
 
Add to favourites
Philadelphia , PA , 19104
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oreland, PA
Sep 19, 2021

My son had his first lesson at Skate the Foundry Elkins Park with Will and loved it! He was a little nervous to go but left saying he had so much fun and couldn’t wait for his next lesson.
He’ll be back for more lessons.

36 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
36 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Oreland
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2021
Oreland

My son had his first lesson at Skate the Foundry Elkins Park with Will and loved it! He was a little nervous to go but left saying he had so much fun and couldn’t wait for his next lesson.
He’ll be back for more lessons.

Philadelphia
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2021
Philadelphia

Grew up right over the bridge from where the park is now wishing we had an indoor park. 5Th pocket and everyone at skate the foundry brought an awesome indoor park to the philly skate scene. Love to see it!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2021

New to Skate the Foundry Elkins Park and my son loved his first lesson with Brett! He’ll be back for more programs. I’m thrilled we found a place for him to learn more skills in a fun environment.

Fort Washington
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2021
Fort Washington

My son did a private lesson and had a great time!  Instructor was kind and patient.  He is energized to keep on skating!  Looking forward to the next lesson!

Phoenixville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2021
Phoenixville

I can’t say enough positive things about this program! They were organized and communicated well before the camp started, and during camp the coaches were incredibly encouraging, attentive, and kind, but also a lot of fun. My son absolutely loved it and will be back!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2021

From the mouth of my 8 year old, "AWESOME"!  From my mouth, "Brett is a great teacher - skillful, patient  and encouraging".  Highly recommend. And shout to Yui (sorry if spelled incorrectly) for her deep knowledge on board equipment - very informative for a parent who has no clue. We'll be back!

Philadelphia
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2021
Philadelphia

My 14yo daughter had her first lesson with Brett yesterday and she loved it. She is a bit shy, but Brett made her comfortable and kept the lesson positive and fun. She accomplished more in an hour than she had over the previous months that she had been skating. Our second lesson is already booked.

Glenside, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2021
Glenside, PA USA

Both my daughter and I have taken courses at Skate the Foundry and absolutely loved it. The instructors are knowledgable, patient, and caring. I highly recommend at least stopping by and checking it out for anyone even mildly interested in getting started skating for themselves or thier children.

Glenside
5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2021
Glenside

My son and his best friend had their first lesson and LOVED every second!!!! Brett is an amazing instructor, he takes his time, gave great tips and made them feel comfortable. They are so excited to go back next week! We highly recommend checking them out.

5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2021

My shy 11-year old had his first lesson with Kevin today, and it was great! Kevin was patient, met my son at the perfect level, encouraged him, and gave him the confidence to try new tricks.  My son thanked me afterwards, and looks forward to more lessons with Kevin.  Thank you for offering lessons in South Jersey!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oreland, PA
Sep 19, 2021

My son had his first lesson at Skate the Foundry Elkins Park with Will and loved it! He was a little nervous to go but left saying he had so much fun and couldn’t wait for his next lesson.
He’ll be back for more lessons.

Business Hours *

Health Club HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.