Gold Key Racquet Club

Health Club  in Phoenix , AZ

12826 N. 3rd Street
Phoenix , AZ , 85022
  • Health Club in Phoenix, AZ
  • Health Club in Phoenix, AZ
  • Health Club in Phoenix, AZ
  • Health Club in Phoenix, AZ

Gold Key Racquet Club

Get directions 12826 N. 3rd Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Jun 1, 2022

I’ve been practicing at this club for a little over 2 months now, and it has been so wonderful for someone who has NEVER played tennis in their life to get introduced to the sport! I love the flexible class schedule options and the ability to learn and grow with others at the same skill level.

12 Total Reviews
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Jun 1, 2022

I’ve been practicing at this club for a little over 2 months now, and it has been so wonderful for someone who has NEVER played tennis in their life to get introduced to the sport! I love the flexible class schedule options and the ability to learn and grow with others at the same skill level.

Feb 23, 2022

Cardio tennis was so fun and everyone was very friendly and inclusive.

Feb 15, 2022

Super fun Clinics. Practice in beautiful surroundings in one of the most friendly, inclusive, and competitive clubs. All the coaches are supportive, friendly, and helpful to your game.

Phoenix
Dec 3, 2020
Phoenix

Beautiful club and great instructors. So far I’ve worked with Cody, Andrea and Dan and they are all very helpful. I also have to mention the members of the club are nice and make me feel welcomed.

Phoenix
Jul 22, 2020
Phoenix

This is the friendliest place!  The classes are fun and full of constructive tips that help you feel encouraged to keep practicing.

May 23, 2020

Cody is a live wire. I really like working with him. Lots of drills and challenges that make you better.

May 23, 2020

Good court movement and lots of activity in Andrea's class.

Phoenix
Nov 12, 2019
Phoenix

Gold Key Racquet Club has been the best place for me to learn tennis and I love the positive atmosphere that the trainers and the staff provides.

Phoenix
Nov 12, 2019
Phoenix

Gold Key Racquet Club is the best tennis club I have seen. The staff and the trainers are so friendly. I enjoy being in this place.

Jan 12, 2018

I have been at Gold Key for over 20 years and believe it is the best tennis club in the Valley! There is always something going on and everyone form the staff to the membership is so friendly!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Jun 1, 2022

I’ve been practicing at this club for a little over 2 months now, and it has been so wonderful for someone who has NEVER played tennis in their life to get introduced to the sport! I love the flexible class schedule options and the ability to learn and grow with others at the same skill level.

Business Hours *

Health Club HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.