Pathways of Grace

Wellness Center  in Phoenix , AZ

1428 E Northern Ave.
Phoenix , AZ , 85020
  • Wellness Center in Phoenix, AZ
  • Wellness Center in Phoenix, AZ

Pathways of Grace

Get directions 1428 E Northern Ave.
 
Add to favourites
Phoenix , AZ , 85020
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Scottsdale
Jul 7, 2018

I had my first spiritual direction session with Amanda and it was very insightful! I love that she works within your faith and guides you to delve closer to your relationship with God to better understand what you are coming up against. Her questions shed light on areas I hadn't connected previously and her suggestions were very much in alignment with what I needed. I highly recommend having a session with Amanda to gain further insight into your spiritual path.

12 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
12 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2018

I participated in Amanda's "A Deeply Spiritual Journey" earlier this year. The workshop included readings from selected mystics, getting together as a group to discuss the readings and our thoughts and 3 individual meetings with Amanda. This class was just what I needed, right when I needed it! The readings opened up an area of religion/thought that I had not idea existed! The readings, our group discussions, and my sessions with Amanda all served to move me forward in my spiritual journey, AND helped me feel less alone in the process. Amanda listens well and is amazingly non-judgmental. She just IS. This is so refreshing in a culture that tends to judge, particularly around religion and beliefs. And it's so nice being able to talk about the sensitive subject of religion and belief with someone! I would highly recommend both the workshop and one-on-one time with Amanda!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2018

I had my first spiritual direction session with Amanda and it was very insightful! I love that she works within your faith and guides you to delve closer to your relationship with God to better understand what you are coming up against. Her questions shed light on areas I hadn't connected previously and her suggestions were very much in alignment with what I needed. I highly recommend having a session with Amanda to gain further insight into your spiritual path.

Phoenix, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2018
Phoenix, AZ USA

I have been doing some private counseling with Amanda, learning to handle conflict better, live more intentionally, and become a better listener and leader in my work life. Even though we have just begun this work, I can say that my sessions have been educational, uplifting, and go right to the heart of the various solutions we are working toward. Her intelligence and kindness is surpassed only by her positive guidance and modern spiritual approach to the world. thank you .

Pathways of Grace comment

Thank you for your review!  Glad you are part of the Pathways of Grace Community.  Please let us know if there is any other ways to support you.
With Grace,
Amanda

5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2018

Many hurts piled on for me and Gina was fast to get me in and another last min appt arraigned with 2 other family, so helpful, professional but warm hearted and helpful she is....grateful

Pathways of Grace comment

Thank you so much for the review!  We are so glad the you are part of the Pathways of Grace community.  Please let us know if there is any other ways to support you.
With Grace,
Amanda

Phoenix, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2018
Phoenix, AZ USA

I want to put in a "shout out" for Pathways of Grace. Just this week, I had the privilege of trying out something new: Kundalini yoga meditation. It was rejuvenating; plus, it was free! Wow! You can't get that just anywhere. I have participated in several other offerings, as well, over the last few years, including a collage workshop and a Deep Listening class. All the leaders that I have met have been top notch, providing a safe, welcoming refuge for spiritual exploration, refreshment and growth. The spiritual director I meet with there has been phenomenal, with her patient, faithful, inspiring and encouraging presence. As a result, I have seen myself move more into the realm of paradox, welcoming the challenges of "what is", engaging with the energy of my anger to move beyond my default pattern of passive acceptance, and identifying illusions in order to practice letting go of them. I have become more resilient with a greater capacity to enjoy life, so I can’t help but share my gratitude. If you want to be accompanied by others on your spiritual journey, I highly recommend the spiritual directors and the additional options provided at Pathways of Grace.

Pathways of Grace comment

Thank you Ruth, it is such a gift to have you as part of Pathways of Grace!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2018

What a lovely day spent with Amanda and her team of highly conscious affiliates. I loved every moment.  As a life-long learner, was inspired by learning about the Tao of Pooh, deep listening, self-compassion, Tai Chi, Quartz Bowls, aroma therapy, and the experiential learning.  It was a privilege to be in attendance.

Pathways of Grace comment

Thank you Connie, It was a joy to have your energy in the space!!!

Scottsdale, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2018
Scottsdale, AZ USA

My experience was Tarrin's Meeting Spirt Guides Through Guided Meditation. Tarrin was the director. She combines understanding and insight with a combination of authority and openness. It works, and I found the Spirit Guid Meditation very calming and instructive. I was surprised - didn't know what to expect and yet now that I've been through the experience, it makes so much sense. My fellow travelers, Steve and Emma, were enjoyable partners. Thanks Tarrin.

Pathways of Grace comment

Tarrin is a real gift!  We are so glad to have you enjoying the experience!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2018

The Art and Soul event at Pathways of Grace was fun, absorbing and spiritually uplifting! Founder Amanda Petersen's passion was contagious, reminding me of creativity's power to recharge and replenish my soul. Thrilled about the existence of Pathways, I'm looking forward to additional events and programs. Thank you, Amanda, for being so welcoming and creating this sacred space for our community!

Pathways of Grace comment

Thank you Cheryl, It was a joy to create with you!!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2018
Phoenix

I've been doing grief work with Pathways of Grace and it's been a life changing experience.  I understand better how unresolved grief can affect day to day life, and finally able to put some things that have been with me for many years to behind me.  I highly recommend the work being done.  Pathways has been a real blessing and a breakthrough!

Pathways of Grace comment

We are honored you found healing!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2018

There is something about our "connected everywhere" life that somehow discourages "disconnecting ever," but it's so important to do so. I have been wanting to take a time out and so last night I joined two friends for Healing Sound Bath with Rhonda Vroman.

It was amazing–and not just because it was an opportunity to unstrap all of my electronics and turn them to the OFF position for an hour–I was surprised and delighted by the luxury of simply being cared for. You have provided a warm and inviting place where practitioners like Rhonda can create unique, intimate experiences. Rhonda guided us through our breath and some stretches, and then placed each of us in comfortable positions to experience the sounds of her crystal bowls.

It was a really beautiful experience. It is so important to just unplug and I'm grateful to you and the facilitators at Pathways of Grace for providing a place to do that.

Pathways of Grace comment

Rhonda is a true gift to the space.  I am so glad you were able to enjoy the Sound Bath and the space.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Scottsdale
Jul 7, 2018

I had my first spiritual direction session with Amanda and it was very insightful! I love that she works within your faith and guides you to delve closer to your relationship with God to better understand what you are coming up against. Her questions shed light on areas I hadn't connected previously and her suggestions were very much in alignment with what I needed. I highly recommend having a session with Amanda to gain further insight into your spiritual path.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info