Without Limits Performance

Health Club  in Pittsburgh , PA

5879 Steubenville Pike Suite B (Robinson Township),
Pittsburgh , PA , 15136
  • Health Club in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Health Club in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Health Club in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Health Club in Pittsburgh, PA
Approved

Without Limits Performance

Get directions 5879 Steubenville Pike Suite B (Robinson Township),
 
Add to favourites
Pittsburgh , PA , 15136
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Munhall
Oct 17, 2016

This was my 2nd time taking the Energized Functional Training class. I love the workout! Kaylee is amazing at modifying the exercises for us beginners. I felt strong and proud at the end of each class! It definitely kicks my butt, which is exactly what I need.

9 Total Reviews
4.78 4.78 4.78 4.78 4.78
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2016

This was my 2nd time taking the Energized Functional Training class. I love the workout! Kaylee is amazing at modifying the exercises for us "beginners". I felt strong and proud at the end of each class! It definitely kicks my butt, which is exactly what I need.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2016

Love the kickboxing class!  Kaylee keeps it interesting by setting up different challenging routines each time.

4 4 4 4 4
Jan 6, 2016

I have not stepped on a gym floor for over one year so I am not in great shape! The class was at your own pace and varied, I was challenged but not overwhelmed. I enjoyed it and I felt it was a great way to get back in shape.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2015

I went to my first class and everyone I met was very warm and welcoming.  It was nice that there was a warm up board so you could get started on exercises if you arrived early before the class begins.  The instructions for the workouts were easy to understand and if I didn't know an exercise, it was a very supportive environment that I could ask and not feel ridicule that I didn't know how something was done.  I liked how the class was very diverse in both age range and fitness level so anyone, regardless of what your physical condition, was able to participate.  Kaylee was really good about making sure everyone was challenged at their own level.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2015

I thought it was awesome. THe instructor and the other STUDENTS WERE VERY HELPFUL. DEFINITELY PLAN ON RETURNING

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2015

What a great workout, this was new to me, but Kaylee explained each move and exercise and made sure that I was performing them correctly.  It was great to mix everything up and confuse the muscle groups.  I was tired and sweaty by the end of class.  The warm-up board was nice, so I could start warming up as the other students arrived.  I liked the small class size, everyone received attention from the instructor.  Looking forward to the next class.

Pittsburgh, PA USA
4 4 4 4 4
Mar 10, 2015
Pittsburgh, PA USA

Instructor was really nice and explained everything. I've taken TRX classes before but this was my first time here.
Loved the small class size and the structure of the class was great. Looking forward to going back. Also music selection was great to keep moving.

Pittsburgh
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2015
Pittsburgh

I had a great workout there tonight. I am familiar with the TRX so the instructons were easy for me to follow, but she also explained well enough that a beginner wouldn't feel confused or intimidated. I liked that she had warmup exercises on a board so you can do them before class starts. I liked seeing the other workout classes there, and that it is a small group setting for clients. I am looking forward to trying her other classes. Also, great playlist! Music was fun and kept me moving.

Butler
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2015
Butler

what an awesome experience. It is very noticeable that KB takes pride in and loves what she does. nice studio / gym. great environment. we were all able to perform the exercises / workout based on our own personal ability but still being pushed to work hard. Was not demanding but encouraging. this studio / gym offers so many unexpected awesome fun and extreme workouts that it never gets boring. TRX/Kettlebell was awesome.  Warm up was actually a GOOD easy get ur blood pumping and get stretched out warm up.  We laughed and encouraged each other, awesome music playing, and sweat rolling. It's been years since I worked out or spent time in a gym/fitness studio but I felt right a home and welcoming here!!!  Thx KB... let's git it!!  THE CHALLENGE here I come!!! Call and ask about the challenge, I dare you!!!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Munhall
Oct 17, 2016

This was my 2nd time taking the Energized Functional Training class. I love the workout! Kaylee is amazing at modifying the exercises for us beginners. I felt strong and proud at the end of each class! It definitely kicks my butt, which is exactly what I need.

Business Hours *

Health Club HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
Open9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.