Mid Island Y JCC

Wellness Center  in Plainview , NY

45 Manetto Hill Road
Plainview , NY , 11803
  • Wellness Center in Plainview, NY
  • Wellness Center in Plainview, NY

Mid Island Y JCC

Get directions 45 Manetto Hill Road
 
Add to favourites
Plainview , NY , 11803
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Plainview, NY
Nov 22, 2020

The Fitness Center is spotless. Extremely clean. Each piece of equipment is sprayed and wiped clean after every use. I'm hoping we can soon continue indoor classes.

117 Total Reviews
4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91
117 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

Plainview, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2020
Plainview, NY USA

The Fitness Center is spotless. Extremely clean. Each piece of equipment is sprayed and wiped clean after every use. I'm hoping we can soon continue indoor classes.

Plainview
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2020
Plainview

Zumba with Cari this morning was amazing! She is so easy to follow and happy! Starting my morning outdoors with her and the other class members was truly a blessing in this dismal time. Thank you, JCC, for making us feel safe while we work out.

Plainview, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2020
Plainview, NY USA

Very  enjoyable and relaxing. Just what I needed in this crazy time.

Old Bethpage, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2020
Old Bethpage, NY USA

Not crowded at all, go at your own pace, climate control very comfortable. Very clean and hand sanitizer and paper towels are available.

Syosset
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2020
Syosset

Evelyn is the BEST!!!  Class is challenging but mostly fun thanks to her.....

Plainview
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2020
Plainview

Great work out! Super clean and friendly!

North Miami Beach
4 4 4 4 4
Oct 31, 2020
North Miami Beach

The fitness center was very clean and well taken care of.  The machines were cleaned after every use.The shower area in the male locker rooms  was also well cared for, after every shower use the stall was cleansed. Please open the sauna and steam rooms, with attendance limited at 25 in the fitness center there is nothing to be worried about  with the use of the sauna or steam room.  Norman Hershkowitz

Plainview, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2020
Plainview, NY USA

The front desk had been helpful with setting up the app and how to book classes.
Went swimming today and totally impressed with the outstanding Job you guys have done to comply with tyke rules and keep it safe and comfortable.
My compliments

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2020

Nice Class

Dix Hills, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2020
Dix Hills, NY USA

First time swimming since mid July and they've made it even better!  I felt totally safe.  I was screened for temperature before I entered and had filled out the form before I left home so no need to handle pens or paper.  The showers and locker rooms were spotless.  Had a terrific swim!


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Plainview, NY
Nov 22, 2020

The Fitness Center is spotless. Extremely clean. Each piece of equipment is sprayed and wiped clean after every use. I'm hoping we can soon continue indoor classes.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
7am - 5pm
7am - 5pm
7am - 5pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.