NARAYAN WELLNESS

Wellness Center  in Pleasanton , CA

2340 Santa Rita Road, Suite 3 Suite #3
Pleasanton , CA , 94566
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA

NARAYAN WELLNESS

Get directions 2340 Santa Rita Road, Suite 3 Suite #3
 
Add to favourites
Pleasanton , CA , 94566
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
DUBLIN
Mar 31, 2018

Rebecca really helped with my physical soreness and imbalances. the package of 3 for 60 minutes really helped me to decide if I wanted to continue having this wellness routine. with such exceptional work that Rebecca provided, I won't hesitate to recommend her. in fact I will be purchasing the membership as soon as i can figure out my gift card. also, I will be referring their services to friends and family who are looking to find some relief in stressed muscles. thanks to their exceptional service I am finally able to make wellness a routine.

70 Total Reviews
4.86 4.86 4.86 4.86 4.86
70 Reviews

Pages: 1 2 ... 7 »
Show: Latest

4 4 4 4 4
May 2, 2018

I purchased three 60 minute massages on Groupon to give this place a try. My appointment was for 3pm. However, I got a voicemail from Justin to let me know he would be about 10 minutes late. I was fine with that. I figured if he started late, he would end late.

It was about 3:20pm when he actually began with the massage. Justin was able to target a lot of the pressure points to relieve some tension in my lower back and shoulders that I had mentioned to him beforehand. He used the right amount of strength and asked me to let him know if I wanted to adjust it. Toward the end, he had me get dressed and came back in to do some stretching. That was a great way to end the massage. When he was finished, I realized the clock in the room read 4:05pm. I checked my phone, and it was actually 3:53pm. Although that was a 33 minute massage, I still left him a tip. I was going to mention to him that the massage was half the time I paid for when I went outside to see if he could offer an extended massage next time. Luckily, he apologized for cutting the massage short before I said anything and told me this massage was on him. Regardless of the small inconvenience, I was more than happy to hear that I will still have the three 60 minute massages to use in the future.

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

So glad we could take care of you Jessica.  Thank you again for your understanding.  We look forward to seeing you again very soon!

5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2018

Great massage. Rebecca found a number of triggers in my legs and back that had been missed by other masseuses. I'll be back!

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

We look forward to it Tom!

Dublin
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2018
Dublin

As usual Rebecca was the best.  My sciatica was much better!  I need to use my last coupon  on Tuesday, 5/29  for 90 mins again with Rebecca.  Please confirm my next appt for 5/29.  Thank you

Dina

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Fantastic! See you at your next visit

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2018

Rebecca was awesome. I had some pain before the massage, and felt great after.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2018

My sister gifted me a Groupon birthday massage and this massage was one of the best. By the time Rebecca finished with me my tired and stiff body felt rejuvenated! I wanted to cry when our appointment ended! Lol I plan to take advantage of the membership program, because I want to keep the healing going. Thank you Rebecca!!!!

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

You are welcome Monica! We do hope you come back very soon!

Livermore
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2018
Livermore

I purchased a package of 3 massages on Groupon for my birthday. So glad I did! In first session, Rebecca relieved intermittent low back pain I’ve had for months. I would not hesitate to recommend her. Can’t wait to go back!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2018

Rebecca really helped with my physical soreness and imbalances. the package of 3 for 60 minutes really helped me to decide if I wanted to continue having this wellness routine. with such exceptional work that Rebecca provided, I won't hesitate to recommend her. in fact I will be purchasing the membership as soon as i can figure out my gift card. also, I will be referring their services to friends and family who are looking to find some relief in stressed muscles. thanks to their exceptional service I am finally able to make wellness a routine.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2018

I purchased  a package of 3-60 min massages and already had 2 sections.  I had very good experience.  Both Justin, and Rebecca are  very nice, and did great job.  I am looking forward to my next session. Thanks Justin, and  Rebecca!

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

So glad to hear it!  Thank you Joyee...looking forward to seeing you again very soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2018

5 stars for Justin. He's so experienced and knowledgeable.

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Thanks Belle! Hope to see you again soon...

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2018

I purchased  a package of 3-60 min massages. I already had 2 with Justin and I am very satisfied with his work. I am looking forward to my next session. Thanks Justin.

Pages: 1 2 ... 7 »
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
DUBLIN
Mar 31, 2018

Rebecca really helped with my physical soreness and imbalances. the package of 3 for 60 minutes really helped me to decide if I wanted to continue having this wellness routine. with such exceptional work that Rebecca provided, I won't hesitate to recommend her. in fact I will be purchasing the membership as soon as i can figure out my gift card. also, I will be referring their services to friends and family who are looking to find some relief in stressed muscles. thanks to their exceptional service I am finally able to make wellness a routine.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info