NARAYAN WELLNESS

Wellness Center  in Pleasanton , CA

2340 Santa Rita Road, Suite 3 Suite #3
Pleasanton , CA , 94566
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA

NARAYAN WELLNESS

Get directions 2340 Santa Rita Road, Suite 3 Suite #3
 
Add to favourites
Pleasanton , CA , 94566
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2016

Justin is an outstanding therapist with a great touch.  He knows how to find and work the trigger points. I always feel better after he works on my body.

44 Total Reviews
4.82 4.82 4.82 4.82 4.82
44 Reviews

Pages: 1 2 ... 5 »
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2017

I've finally found my go-to massage therapist. This was my first visit and I was so relieved to find this place. Justin is awesome. Extremely professional and does exactly what you want that day. I wanted to focus on shoulders and upper back and that's exactly what he did. If you're looking for a relaxation massage, this is not the place. If you need some serious work like I do, then Justin is your guy. He digs in there like no other and it's awesome. I can't wait for my next session.

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Thank you Carly!  Were so glad we can help work that tension out!

Hayward
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2017
Hayward

I have been coming to see Justin for my stiffness in my lower back and sore knees for about a year now. He is the absolute best massage therapist I have ever gone to for my aging body. Lol. My daughter is here on vacation for the military and I made sure she got the pleasure of a full body massage from Justin as well as she suffers from back problems as a result of navy boot camp. As I tell anyone with ears, if you are looking for a massage Justin is your guy. Thanks Justin for your healing hands!!!!

Jazziecol

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2017

Completely professional office and absolutely excellent service

4 4 4 4 4
Jun 14, 2017

Justin made my back feel so much better. He's been a masseuse for 20 years or so and he knows what he's doing! Do a good thing for yourself and get a massage here!

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Thank you Bridget! So happy you are feeling better.

5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2017

Had my very first session with Justin today. I have to say I feel like a million bucks now! Justin is an awesome therapist, making sure you feel comfortable in his care. I will definitely be a returning client! Highly recommended

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Thank you Adam! Now you've made us feel like a million bucks =)

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2017

Justin is a great massage therapist and I always leave feeling great! The office is nice and I feel very comfortable having him work on me.

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Thanks Sharon!  We feel great having you here.  Hope to see you again soon.

4 4 4 4 4
Mar 11, 2017

Not a bad massage. I'd go to them again but kind of the same moves for the massage rather than switching it up. Only did the back of the body rather than any of the front but maybe that's because I'm fat.

Concord, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2017
Concord, CA USA

Nobody better than Justin for massage!  You get very spoiled...very quickly; highly recommend!!

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Thanks Dave!

CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2017
CA USA

I am very picky about where I go for massages and I have been going to Justin for the past 5 years. I started going to him when my former employer was near his former location in San Ramon. I have continued to make the trek from Oakland to Pleasanton to get massages from him because he's THAT good!!!

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Ahh Shucks...Thanks Tiffany!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2017

Just got a massage with Justin and my back feels amazing.  The massage was so good that I immediately signed up for the monthly massage membership.

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

We are happy to have you on board Deanne!  Thanks so much.

Pages: 1 2 ... 5 »
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2016

Justin is an outstanding therapist with a great touch.  He knows how to find and work the trigger points. I always feel better after he works on my body.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info