NARAYAN WELLNESS

Wellness Center  in Pleasanton , CA

2340 Santa Rita Road, Suite 3 Suite #3
Pleasanton , CA , 94566
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA

NARAYAN WELLNESS

Get directions 2340 Santa Rita Road, Suite 3 Suite #3
 
Add to favourites
Pleasanton , CA , 94566
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pleasanton, CA
Jul 16, 2018

I purchased my massage through Groupon. It was a great deal. I was expecting just a regular typical massage but was very impressed by how Rebecca relieved my sore/tight muscles with a very relaxing massage. It's like light/gentle touches that make you almost fall asleep but the after effect was your whole body feels relieved and loosen up. Thank you, Rebecca, for such a wonderful experience. I have a totally different perspective of what a good massage is now. Rebecca also gave me quick exercises that I can do in the office that can relieve tension on my shoulders and neck.

83 Total Reviews
4.87 4.87 4.87 4.87 4.87
83 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Pleasanton
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2018
Pleasanton

First massage I received at Narayan Wellness and Justin was excellent.  The pressure was very good (first time in a long time with adequate pressure) and he helped me by giving me some stretches to perform to improve my sciatic issues.  I can only speak highly of my first experience and plan to have many more.

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

It was great to see you Mark - Glad we could help!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2018

I am a registered nurse with a neck injury that has resulted in chronic neck pain as well as a 24/7 head ache.  I am under the care of a neurologist as well as a pain doctor.  I have had physical therapy, nerve blocks, as well as medical management with mild relief.  My pain doctor then recommended an epidural, which I feel is reasonable.  However, but first I wanted to make sure that I had done all that I could to explore any other modalities.  I have had massages on a fairly regular basis, which were nice, but didn't seem to address my neck pain.   Then I came across Narayan Wellness center and received a serious therapeutic massage that has helped immensely in releasing tight neck muscles allowing me to gain some range of motion that I have not had for 7 months.   The pain is so much better, that my intention is to continue with the therapy.  Justin is a very professional, as well as knowledgable, practitioner and I very much appreciate the help he has been in my case.  If you have health issues, I highly recommend that you seek check him out.

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Thanks Sharon!  We are so glad that you found us as well and that we can help you finally get some relief.  We look forward to seeing you again very soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2018

I purchased my massage for 3 visits through groupon,the deal is great,Justin did my massage and I feel after the massage my whole body including my legs and feet feels relieved and I feel very fresh,I am going for my 2nd visit on 10th Oct.I rec to all my friends to go at Narayan Wellness for good massage.

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Thanks for the great review Ashok!  We look forward to seeing you again very soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2018

I have had 3 sessions with Justin, which I had purchased as a groupon.  He has a much more in depth knowledge than your typical massage therapist and had a great experience with him.  He gave a targeted, effective massage and found tightness in my lower back that I had always associated with pain in my upper back.  As a rock climber, I aover use my upper back and shoulders and he was great at understanding what areas to focus on.   And after going to some cheaper massage places where I didn't feel comfortable (especially with a male therapist), his professionalism and advice was most welcome.

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Thank you Sabrina!  It's always a pleasure to see you and we are happy to help.  Hope to see you again very soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2018

Went there twice,  really impressed by Rebecca's professionalism. she is nice and knowledgable, more important, she knows how to root cuase my shoulder's pain, and  improve the situation.  definite one of best masseurs I experienced.   strongly recommend.

Hayward
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2018
Hayward

It was my second visit with Rebecca and she always has the magic touch and hands in easing my tensions, and worked with my muscles.  This time I slept wrong and I couldn't even turn which was a danger situation to my daily life, Rebecca listened to my concerns and worked with my immediate needs.  I felt like a new person after the visit.  Thank YOU! Rebecca.

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

We are so happy to help Catherine! Looking forward to seeing you again very soon!

Pleasanton
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2018
Pleasanton

I have chronical pain in my neck and shoulders for such a long time.  After my first section with Justin, I felt the instant relief.  What a delightful experience!

Fremont
4 4 4 4 4
Aug 8, 2018
Fremont

I had an amazing session with Rebecca. She told me about my body postural condition and what should i be doing to be in have that.
She helped me with easing stiffness around my neck and upper back.I will recommend her.

Pleasanton
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2018
Pleasanton

I purchased my massage through Groupon. It was a great deal. I was expecting just a regular typical massage but was very impressed by how Rebecca relieved my sore/tight muscles with a very relaxing massage. It's like light/gentle touches that make you almost fall asleep but the after effect was your whole body feels relieved and loosen up. Thank you, Rebecca, for such a wonderful experience. I have a totally different perspective of what a good massage is now. Rebecca also gave me quick exercises that I can do in the office that can relieve tension on my shoulders and neck.

CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2018
CA USA

Rebecca is awesome. i have tendinitus in my hand.
Had no idea it works up your arm in time. wondered why arm wasvstartong to hurt. worked that outbin one session.
Always like the work her and Justin do.  Always feel better after the visit and now am on the program 2-3 tomes a month
Thank you both .  Great to have someone in town that really knows about tendons and muscles and can help you haveva game plan to feel better.  :-)

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Thanks Rick! You're welcome and we are here whenever you need us!


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pleasanton, CA
Jul 16, 2018

I purchased my massage through Groupon. It was a great deal. I was expecting just a regular typical massage but was very impressed by how Rebecca relieved my sore/tight muscles with a very relaxing massage. It's like light/gentle touches that make you almost fall asleep but the after effect was your whole body feels relieved and loosen up. Thank you, Rebecca, for such a wonderful experience. I have a totally different perspective of what a good massage is now. Rebecca also gave me quick exercises that I can do in the office that can relieve tension on my shoulders and neck.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
10am - 4:30pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info