NARAYAN WELLNESS

Wellness Center  in Pleasanton , CA

2340 Santa Rita Road, Suite 3 Suite #3
Pleasanton , CA , 94566
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA

NARAYAN WELLNESS

Get directions 2340 Santa Rita Road, Suite 3 Suite #3
 
Add to favourites
Pleasanton , CA , 94566
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sanramon
Feb 21, 2019

Justin is a great healer . I am getting massage therapy for last three months and getting better and better every time . I thanks him and highly recommend him .

93 Total Reviews
4.88 4.88 4.88 4.88 4.88
93 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

Pleasanton, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2019
Pleasanton, CA USA

Justin knows how to soothe the sore spot i explained him before my massage session! he knows what to use right massage techniques to relieve my back pain! i will definitely continue my massage appointments with Justin at this place!

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

That is great to hear!  Let's get those sore spots out!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2019

Justin is a great healer . I am getting massage therapy for last three months and getting better and better every time . I thanks him and highly recommend him .

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2019

This place is wonderful. My therapist is Justin  and he applied the perfect pressure.  I will definitely go back and highly recommend  this place.

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Thanks Nathalie!  Can't wait to see you again!

San Ramon
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2019
San Ramon

Does a great job in relieving muscle pain. I go 2 times a week and it helps keep fibro in check and headaches less often.

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

So glad to hear you're feeling better!  See you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2019

I got my first Message at Narayan wellness. purchased my 3 season message at Groupon. Justin did an excellent message. I was have back pain for few weeks. I pointed out  the areas of pain. Justin targets those locations and and did excellent message and I can feel much better with just one session. I highly recommend this place for message. Thanks Justin

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2019

Great massage by Justin

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2019

Haven't experienced a massage like that before, it was deep and intense but you know it's doing good.  Would recommend Justin.

Pleasanton
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2019
Pleasanton

Can't say enough good things, had my second massage with Justin, and have noticed a huge difference in how I feel.  Definitely a fan!

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

So glad to hear that Kimberly!  Looking forward to keeping you feeling that way!

Pleasanton
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2019
Pleasanton

Gave a try here and had awesome experience. Justin is really great. Went there with body pain and I forgot my pain there. Really good work

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

So happy to hear it Anuj!  Hope you continue to feel great and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

Dublin
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2019
Dublin

Give it a try you won’t regret it. Justin is too good and knows what he is doing. I have been suffering from back pain for a long time and what a relief after my first massage here at Narayan wellness. It Is a therapeutic massage center not a Spa so be mindful of that . Thank you !! Justin

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

No, thank you Tanuja! So happy to help and look forward to seeing you again very soon!


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sanramon
Feb 21, 2019

Justin is a great healer . I am getting massage therapy for last three months and getting better and better every time . I thanks him and highly recommend him .

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
Open9am - 7pm
10am - 4:30pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info