NARAYAN WELLNESS

Wellness Center  in Pleasanton , CA

2340 Santa Rita Road, Suite 3 Suite #3
Pleasanton , CA , 94566
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA

NARAYAN WELLNESS

Get directions 2340 Santa Rita Road, Suite 3 Suite #3
 
Add to favourites
Pleasanton , CA , 94566
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pleasanton, CA
Jul 16, 2018

I purchased my massage through Groupon. It was a great deal. I was expecting just a regular typical massage but was very impressed by how Rebecca relieved my sore/tight muscles with a very relaxing massage. It's like light/gentle touches that make you almost fall asleep but the after effect was your whole body feels relieved and loosen up. Thank you, Rebecca, for such a wonderful experience. I have a totally different perspective of what a good massage is now. Rebecca also gave me quick exercises that I can do in the office that can relieve tension on my shoulders and neck.

80 Total Reviews
4.86 4.86 4.86 4.86 4.86
80 Reviews

Pages: 1 2 ... 8 »
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2018

I have had 3 sessions with Justin, which I had purchased as a groupon.  He has a much more in depth knowledge than your typical massage therapist and had a great experience with him.  He gave a targeted, effective massage and found tightness in my lower back that I had always associated with pain in my upper back.  As a rock climber, I aover use my upper back and shoulders and he was great at understanding what areas to focus on.   And after going to some cheaper massage places where I didn't feel comfortable (especially with a male therapist), his professionalism and advice was most welcome.

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Thank you Sabrina!  It's always a pleasure to see you and we are happy to help.  Hope to see you again very soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2018

Went there twice,  really impressed by Rebecca's professionalism. she is nice and knowledgable, more important, she knows how to root cuase my shoulder's pain, and  improve the situation.  definite one of best masseurs I experienced.   strongly recommend.

Hayward
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2018
Hayward

It was my second visit with Rebecca and she always has the magic touch and hands in easing my tensions, and worked with my muscles.  This time I slept wrong and I couldn't even turn which was a danger situation to my daily life, Rebecca listened to my concerns and worked with my immediate needs.  I felt like a new person after the visit.  Thank YOU! Rebecca.

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

We are so happy to help Catherine! Looking forward to seeing you again very soon!

Pleasanton
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2018
Pleasanton

I have chronical pain in my neck and shoulders for such a long time.  After my first section with Justin, I felt the instant relief.  What a delightful experience!

Fremont
4 4 4 4 4
Aug 8, 2018
Fremont

I had an amazing session with Rebecca. She told me about my body postural condition and what should i be doing to be in have that.
She helped me with easing stiffness around my neck and upper back.I will recommend her.

Pleasanton
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2018
Pleasanton

I purchased my massage through Groupon. It was a great deal. I was expecting just a regular typical massage but was very impressed by how Rebecca relieved my sore/tight muscles with a very relaxing massage. It's like light/gentle touches that make you almost fall asleep but the after effect was your whole body feels relieved and loosen up. Thank you, Rebecca, for such a wonderful experience. I have a totally different perspective of what a good massage is now. Rebecca also gave me quick exercises that I can do in the office that can relieve tension on my shoulders and neck.

CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2018
CA USA

Rebecca is awesome. i have tendinitus in my hand.
Had no idea it works up your arm in time. wondered why arm wasvstartong to hurt. worked that outbin one session.
Always like the work her and Justin do.  Always feel better after the visit and now am on the program 2-3 tomes a month
Thank you both .  Great to have someone in town that really knows about tendons and muscles and can help you haveva game plan to feel better.  :-)

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Thanks Rick! You're welcome and we are here whenever you need us!

Walnut Creek, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2018
Walnut Creek, CA USA

I've been going to Justin for almost ten years and he's an amazing massage therapist.   He's helped me regain mobility in an injured shoulder, relieved numerous sprains and educated me on how to take better care of my body.   I highly recommend him!

5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2018

I booked a massage through Groupon to try it out. My massage with Justin was great! Afterwards, he told me that I need to stretch more, and then he took me back in to stretch my back out and show me which stretches would best benefit me. I will be back for sure.

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Can't wait to see you again Julie!

Pleasanton
5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2018
Pleasanton

Excellent massage!  I’ve been looking for a masseuse who really focuses on alignment, proper posture and body structure and then performs a massage accordingly.  Will be coming back so soon.

Pages: 1 2 ... 8 »
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pleasanton, CA
Jul 16, 2018

I purchased my massage through Groupon. It was a great deal. I was expecting just a regular typical massage but was very impressed by how Rebecca relieved my sore/tight muscles with a very relaxing massage. It's like light/gentle touches that make you almost fall asleep but the after effect was your whole body feels relieved and loosen up. Thank you, Rebecca, for such a wonderful experience. I have a totally different perspective of what a good massage is now. Rebecca also gave me quick exercises that I can do in the office that can relieve tension on my shoulders and neck.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
10am - 4:30pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info