NARAYAN WELLNESS

Wellness Center  in Pleasanton , CA

2340 Santa Rita Road, Suite 3 Suite #3
Pleasanton , CA , 94566
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA

NARAYAN WELLNESS

Get directions 2340 Santa Rita Road, Suite 3 Suite #3
 
Add to favourites
Pleasanton , CA , 94566
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pleasanton, CA
Aug 24, 2016

Justin is an outstanding therapist with a great touch.  He knows how to find and work the trigger points. I always feel better after he works on my body.

49 Total Reviews
4.82 4.82 4.82 4.82 4.82
49 Reviews

Pages: 1 2 ... 5 »
Show: Latest

Livermore, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2017
Livermore, CA USA

Justin is fantastic. I signed up for his massage a month club over a year ago and just renewed.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2017

I'm always looking for a solid massage therapist due to my back, shoulders, arms, & hands issues. Explained to Justin and he tackled and locate the knots and work on them. I feel much better after he works on my  back, shoulders, arms, & hands.  I can't wait for my next session.

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

And we can't wait to see you again!

Pleasanton
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2017
Pleasanton

Great massage. Place is clean .

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2017

Massage by Justin was great.  I'm always looking for a good solid massage due to my back, shoulders and neck issues and would recommend anyone that is looking for a good massage with a person that knows how to locate the knots and work them.  BTW, the Narayan is located in a shared office with a chiropractic practice, not a spa setting.

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Thanks for the great review Tina!  We're always here to help with those knots!  =)

Pleasanton
4 4 4 4 4
Aug 24, 2017
Pleasanton

Perfect place to wind down after a body ache, workout. Justin is knowledgeable about what he is doing.

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Thank you Apurva!  So glad we could help you unwind!  =)

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2017

I've finally found my go-to massage therapist. This was my first visit and I was so relieved to find this place. Justin is awesome. Extremely professional and does exactly what you want that day. I wanted to focus on shoulders and upper back and that's exactly what he did. If you're looking for a relaxation massage, this is not the place. If you need some serious work like I do, then Justin is your guy. He digs in there like no other and it's awesome. I can't wait for my next session.

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Thank you Carly!  Were so glad we can help work that tension out!

Hayward
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2017
Hayward

I have been coming to see Justin for my stiffness in my lower back and sore knees for about a year now. He is the absolute best massage therapist I have ever gone to for my aging body. Lol. My daughter is here on vacation for the military and I made sure she got the pleasure of a full body massage from Justin as well as she suffers from back problems as a result of navy boot camp. As I tell anyone with ears, if you are looking for a massage Justin is your guy. Thanks Justin for your healing hands!!!!

Jazziecol

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2017

Completely professional office and absolutely excellent service

4 4 4 4 4
Jun 14, 2017

Justin made my back feel so much better. He's been a masseuse for 20 years or so and he knows what he's doing! Do a good thing for yourself and get a massage here!

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Thank you Bridget! So happy you are feeling better.

5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2017

Had my very first session with Justin today. I have to say I feel like a million bucks now! Justin is an awesome therapist, making sure you feel comfortable in his care. I will definitely be a returning client! Highly recommended

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Thank you Adam! Now you've made us feel like a million bucks =)

Pages: 1 2 ... 5 »
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pleasanton, CA
Aug 24, 2016

Justin is an outstanding therapist with a great touch.  He knows how to find and work the trigger points. I always feel better after he works on my body.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info