NARAYAN WELLNESS

Wellness Center  in Pleasanton , CA
2340 Santa Rita Road, Suite 3 Suite #3
Pleasanton , CA , 94566

NARAYAN WELLNESS

Get directions 2340 Santa Rita Road, Suite 3 Suite #3
 
Add to favourites
Pleasanton , CA , 94566
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2016

Justin is an outstanding therapist with a great touch.  He knows how to find and work the trigger points. I always feel better after he works on my body.

39 Total Reviews
4.82 4.82 4.82 4.82 4.82
39 Reviews

Pages: 1 2 ... 4 »
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2016

My first visit with Narayan Wellness was awesome.  Best massage I have received in some time. The therapist was great at addressing my issues and concerns.. The next day...still feeling relaxed. Atmosphere comfortable and quiet. Would recommend to family and friends.

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Thank you for the great review Joan!  We loved having you and look forward to seeing you again very soon.

CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2016
CA USA

I have been seeing J at Narayan Wellness for almost two years for monthly messages. He does an awesome job.  He addresses any specific muscle soreness I am experiencing and I have, and will, recommend your services. Thanks for provided such excellent care.

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Thank you Patti!  We love having you!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2016

Justin is a great masseuse, I have had two appointments with him so far and felt that time flies faster, but you walk out feeling great, next time I would get 90 minute session instead of 60 minutes

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Thanks for the great review!  We hope to see you again very soon!

Pleasanton, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2016
Pleasanton, CA USA

Justin is great and he even likes single malt scotch. I have been going pretty regularly once a month for quite a while and would highly recommend Narayan. Sharing with Ryan Spuller's chiropractic service, a great combination.

4 4 4 4 4
Mar 28, 2016

Massage was very nice and relaxing.  Well worth the money!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2016

Had my 1st massage @ Narayan Wellness Center today and Justin provided an excellent therapeutic experience..
I would recommend going to Naranyan to anyone who is seeking a relaxing release from tension and/or pain.

CA USA
4 4 4 4 4
Mar 31, 2016
CA USA

I have had multiple challenges trying to schedule an appointment. I have called numerous times and left messages to n avail until last evening.  I was pleasantly surprised to receive a call from Justin. I immediately launched into the horrible experience I had with his business. Justin apologized and explained to me that due to a new software upgrade, they have been facing some issues. He informed me that prepaid packages do not expire and it is a law in California. This is good to know for the future.
Justin was with me the entire time that I tried to book an appointment online. He was extremely helpful and apologetic.
I went in for my massage today and it was a very good experience. I am really happy with the customer service I received today! I hope they keep up the good work.

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Thanks Anee!  We can't wait to see you again soon!

CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2016
CA USA

As a life-long athlete, I'm familiar with massage work and aware of what my body needs. I can honestly say I've received some of the best massages I've ever had from Narayan Wellness. In addition to addressing my specific needs, the therapist takes the time to talk to me about what I can be doing at home to maintain the benefits. Happy to say I can end the search for the right therapist- I found him at Narayan. :)

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2016

I  had one of the best massages I've ever had with Justin. Strong hands for an uptight body. I felt more flexible and loose. Great atmosphere and relaxing as well. I highly recommend this place for their awesome massages.

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Thank you so much Pat!  That means alot to us.  Were glad to be of service!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2016

Both of the therapist here are great they both bring something a little different to the table but I highly recommend them! Even the girl at the front desk is always pleasant and friendly :)

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Thank you for the fantastic compliments Sarah!

Pages: 1 2 ... 4 »
 

MORE LOCATIONS
STONEBRAE COUNTRY CLUB - MEMBERS ONLY
23 Stonebrae Road, Hayward, CA, 94542, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2016

Justin is an outstanding therapist with a great touch.  He knows how to find and work the trigger points. I always feel better after he works on my body.

Business Hours *

HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info