NARAYAN WELLNESS

Wellness Center  in Pleasanton , CA

2340 Santa Rita Road, Suite 3 Suite #3
Pleasanton , CA , 94566
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA

NARAYAN WELLNESS

Get directions 2340 Santa Rita Road, Suite 3 Suite #3
 
Add to favourites
Pleasanton , CA , 94566
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pleasanton, CA
Jul 16, 2018

I purchased my massage through Groupon. It was a great deal. I was expecting just a regular typical massage but was very impressed by how Rebecca relieved my sore/tight muscles with a very relaxing massage. It's like light/gentle touches that make you almost fall asleep but the after effect was your whole body feels relieved and loosen up. Thank you, Rebecca, for such a wonderful experience. I have a totally different perspective of what a good massage is now. Rebecca also gave me quick exercises that I can do in the office that can relieve tension on my shoulders and neck.

75 Total Reviews
4.87 4.87 4.87 4.87 4.87
75 Reviews

Pages: 1 2 ... 8 »
Show: Latest

Pleasanton
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2018
Pleasanton

I purchased my massage through Groupon. It was a great deal. I was expecting just a regular typical massage but was very impressed by how Rebecca relieved my sore/tight muscles with a very relaxing massage. It's like light/gentle touches that make you almost fall asleep but the after effect was your whole body feels relieved and loosen up. Thank you, Rebecca, for such a wonderful experience. I have a totally different perspective of what a good massage is now. Rebecca also gave me quick exercises that I can do in the office that can relieve tension on my shoulders and neck.

CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2018
CA USA

Rebecca is awesome. i have tendinitus in my hand.
Had no idea it works up your arm in time. wondered why arm wasvstartong to hurt. worked that outbin one session.
Always like the work her and Justin do.  Always feel better after the visit and now am on the program 2-3 tomes a month
Thank you both .  Great to have someone in town that really knows about tendons and muscles and can help you haveva game plan to feel better.  :-)

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Thanks Rick! You're welcome and we are here whenever you need us!

Walnut Creek, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2018
Walnut Creek, CA USA

I've been going to Justin for almost ten years and he's an amazing massage therapist.   He's helped me regain mobility in an injured shoulder, relieved numerous sprains and educated me on how to take better care of my body.   I highly recommend him!

5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2018

I booked a massage through Groupon to try it out. My massage with Justin was great! Afterwards, he told me that I need to stretch more, and then he took me back in to stretch my back out and show me which stretches would best benefit me. I will be back for sure.

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Can't wait to see you again Julie!

Pleasanton
5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2018
Pleasanton

Excellent massage!  I’ve been looking for a masseuse who really focuses on alignment, proper posture and body structure and then performs a massage accordingly.  Will be coming back so soon.

4 4 4 4 4
May 2, 2018

I purchased three 60 minute massages on Groupon to give this place a try. My appointment was for 3pm. However, I got a voicemail from Justin to let me know he would be about 10 minutes late. I was fine with that. I figured if he started late, he would end late.

It was about 3:20pm when he actually began with the massage. Justin was able to target a lot of the pressure points to relieve some tension in my lower back and shoulders that I had mentioned to him beforehand. He used the right amount of strength and asked me to let him know if I wanted to adjust it. Toward the end, he had me get dressed and came back in to do some stretching. That was a great way to end the massage. When he was finished, I realized the clock in the room read 4:05pm. I checked my phone, and it was actually 3:53pm. Although that was a 33 minute massage, I still left him a tip. I was going to mention to him that the massage was half the time I paid for when I went outside to see if he could offer an extended massage next time. Luckily, he apologized for cutting the massage short before I said anything and told me this massage was on him. Regardless of the small inconvenience, I was more than happy to hear that I will still have the three 60 minute massages to use in the future.

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

So glad we could take care of you Jessica.  Thank you again for your understanding.  We look forward to seeing you again very soon!

5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2018

Great massage. Rebecca found a number of triggers in my legs and back that had been missed by other masseuses. I'll be back!

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

We look forward to it Tom!

Dublin
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2018
Dublin

As usual Rebecca was the best.  My sciatica was much better!  I need to use my last coupon  on Tuesday, 5/29  for 90 mins again with Rebecca.  Please confirm my next appt for 5/29.  Thank you

Dina

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Fantastic! See you at your next visit

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2018

Rebecca was awesome. I had some pain before the massage, and felt great after.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2018

My sister gifted me a Groupon birthday massage and this massage was one of the best. By the time Rebecca finished with me my tired and stiff body felt rejuvenated! I wanted to cry when our appointment ended! Lol I plan to take advantage of the membership program, because I want to keep the healing going. Thank you Rebecca!!!!

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

You are welcome Monica! We do hope you come back very soon!

Pages: 1 2 ... 8 »
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pleasanton, CA
Jul 16, 2018

I purchased my massage through Groupon. It was a great deal. I was expecting just a regular typical massage but was very impressed by how Rebecca relieved my sore/tight muscles with a very relaxing massage. It's like light/gentle touches that make you almost fall asleep but the after effect was your whole body feels relieved and loosen up. Thank you, Rebecca, for such a wonderful experience. I have a totally different perspective of what a good massage is now. Rebecca also gave me quick exercises that I can do in the office that can relieve tension on my shoulders and neck.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
10am - 4:30pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info