NARAYAN WELLNESS

Wellness Center  in Pleasanton , CA

2340 Santa Rita Road, Suite 3 Suite #3
Pleasanton , CA , 94566
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA

NARAYAN WELLNESS

Get directions 2340 Santa Rita Road, Suite 3 Suite #3
 
Add to favourites
Pleasanton , CA , 94566
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oakland
Jun 3, 2019

Very friendly and knows exactly where to hit the tight spots. My sore shoulders are feeling great and my whole body feels looser. Highly recommended.

102 Total Reviews
4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89
102 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2019

Very friendly and knows exactly where to hit the tight spots. My sore shoulders are feeling great and my whole body feels looser. Highly recommended.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2019

It’s been a few hours since my massage with Justin (first real massage ever, I might add), and I am still on cloud nine. My body is more relaxed that I can ever remember it being. Strong hands, calming environment, and no/low scent. I highly recommend Justin and Narayan Wellness. Your body will thank you!

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Thank you Siobhan!  Good to hear your first massage ever will not be your last!

5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2019

Awesome massage!  I've had pain in my neck and shoulders for months, and after one massage, the pain is nearly gone.

Livermore
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2019
Livermore

Great massage and perfect amount of pressure! Wish he could have continued massaging- the hour went by too quickly!

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

So happy you enjoyed it!  We're happy to see you for a longer session!

San Ramon
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2019
San Ramon

Awesome!! Having upper back pains and I’m feeling way better after just 60 min. I’m definitely going back.

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Nice!  Looking forward to seeing you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2019

I went in feeling stiff in my back, neck, and hip area.

Justin had me feeling rejuvenated when I left.

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Glad to hear it Rick!

Danville
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2019
Danville

What s miracle to find Justin.  I have had great improvement with a degenerative hip issue and I’ve only had 4 sessions. I look forward to continued improvement in his capable, professional, experienced hands.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2019

Justin is fantastic!!  Looking forward for many more!

Dublin, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2019
Dublin, NY USA

Sting technique and very personalized. Always feel amazing after a session.

Pleasanton, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2019
Pleasanton, CA USA

Justin knows how to soothe the sore spot i explained him before my massage session! he knows what to use right massage techniques to relieve my back pain! i will definitely continue my massage appointments with Justin at this place!

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

That is great to hear!  Let's get those sore spots out!


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oakland
Jun 3, 2019

Very friendly and knows exactly where to hit the tight spots. My sore shoulders are feeling great and my whole body feels looser. Highly recommended.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
Open9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
10am - 4:30pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info