NARAYAN WELLNESS

Wellness Center  in Pleasanton , CA

2340 Santa Rita Road, Suite 3 Suite #3
Pleasanton , CA , 94566
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA

NARAYAN WELLNESS

Get directions 2340 Santa Rita Road, Suite 3 Suite #3
 
Add to favourites
Pleasanton , CA , 94566
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pleasanton, CA
Jul 24, 2019

I've been coming to Narayan Wellness for over a year now and want to share what a great job Justin does. He is very professional, the office is clean and relaxing, and he is great at breaking up all the muscle knots, reflexology and aromatherapy services. He is knowledgeable about diet and exercise since he is also a personal trainer and does a great job helping to share stretching exercises and diet tips for optimal health. Great Job Narayan, I highly recommend your services.

106 Total Reviews
4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9
106 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2019

I had my first massage in Narayan Wellness. It was very relaxing. Justin is very good and knows exactly where the tight spots are and works on them well. Highly recommend for people looking for a therapeutic massage and relaxation.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2019

Justin is a very nice guy. He is professional. I really enjoy the message and highly recommend Narayan Wellness to the people who want to relax.

Pleasanton
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2019
Pleasanton

I've been coming to Narayan Wellness for over a year now and want to share what a great job Justin does. He is very professional, the office is clean and relaxing, and he is great at breaking up all the muscle knots, reflexology and aromatherapy services. He is knowledgeable about diet and exercise since he is also a personal trainer and does a great job helping to share stretching exercises and diet tips for optimal health. Great Job Narayan, I highly recommend your services.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2019

Amazing massage . I'm big fan of massages, but very picky person about it . So , I love to come to Narayan Wellness center . It's all you need about massage . Justin is great professional in This aria , very gentle , friendly and know what he is doing . Highly recommended!

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Thanks Anastasia!  We're a big fan of you too!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2019

Very friendly and knows exactly where to hit the tight spots. My sore shoulders are feeling great and my whole body feels looser. Highly recommended.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2019

It’s been a few hours since my massage with Justin (first real massage ever, I might add), and I am still on cloud nine. My body is more relaxed that I can ever remember it being. Strong hands, calming environment, and no/low scent. I highly recommend Justin and Narayan Wellness. Your body will thank you!

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Thank you Siobhan!  Good to hear your first massage ever will not be your last!

5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2019

Awesome massage!  I've had pain in my neck and shoulders for months, and after one massage, the pain is nearly gone.

Livermore
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2019
Livermore

Great massage and perfect amount of pressure! Wish he could have continued massaging- the hour went by too quickly!

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

So happy you enjoyed it!  We're happy to see you for a longer session!

San Ramon
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2019
San Ramon

Awesome!! Having upper back pains and I’m feeling way better after just 60 min. I’m definitely going back.

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Nice!  Looking forward to seeing you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2019

I went in feeling stiff in my back, neck, and hip area.

Justin had me feeling rejuvenated when I left.

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Glad to hear it Rick!


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pleasanton, CA
Jul 24, 2019

I've been coming to Narayan Wellness for over a year now and want to share what a great job Justin does. He is very professional, the office is clean and relaxing, and he is great at breaking up all the muscle knots, reflexology and aromatherapy services. He is knowledgeable about diet and exercise since he is also a personal trainer and does a great job helping to share stretching exercises and diet tips for optimal health. Great Job Narayan, I highly recommend your services.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
10am - 4:30pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info