NARAYAN WELLNESS

Wellness Center  in Pleasanton , CA

2340 Santa Rita Road, Suite 3 Suite #3
Pleasanton , CA , 94566
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA

NARAYAN WELLNESS

Get directions 2340 Santa Rita Road, Suite 3 Suite #3
 
Add to favourites
Pleasanton , CA , 94566
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
UNION CITY
Jan 22, 2020

It is so wonderful to rid myself of the stress I have when I get a massage from Justin.  He is very professional and good at his job!  I've been going now for 7 months and will continue.

116 Total Reviews
4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91
116 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

Livermore
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2020
Livermore

Justin is great and his massage always helps.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2020

This was my first ever massage and I got it done with Justin, it was very relieving. I had severe neck pain, shoulder and lower back pain and after the 30 min session, it felt like all the knots of my muscles have been untied. I was feeling so good. Really relaxing and relieving!

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

So glad we were able to help!  Hope to see you again very soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2020

More knowledge than your average masseuse!
So glad to have met and found you Justin.
Walked in with pain in my low back and right knee and left feeling 100% better!
Until next time!
Angel

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Thank you Angel!  We are so glad you found us too.  Let's keep you feeling 100%!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2020

It is so wonderful to rid myself of the stress I have when I get a massage from Justin.  He is very professional and good at his job!  I've been going now for 7 months and will continue.

Pleasanton
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2020
Pleasanton

Justin listens to  what my concerns and does a great job getting the relief I want and need!  So impressed with Juston"s service that after one massage. I bought a membership for myself and my husbznd!

Livermore
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2019
Livermore

Justin was great! He is professional, and wonderful at finding the knots/tight spots. I was having issues with plantar fasciitis, and his attentiveness to the right spots made it feel wonderful after! I am excited for my next visit!

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

We're excited to have you back as well!  Hope to see you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2019

This was my first appointment with Justin. He did a great job, hope to do few more sessions with him.

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Thanks Anand!  We look forward to seeing you again very soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2019

Justin did such a great job! I left feeling so relaxed and calm. He finds the tight spots in your shoulder blades, and really works them through for great relief. I purchased three more massages with him when I was finished!

Livermore
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2019
Livermore

Justin does a great job as a massage therapist. He is great at finding those tight spots in your shoulders and working them through. You will feel renewed, relaxed and healing.
Thank you, Justin!

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

No, Thank you Milana!  Looking forward to helping you get rid of those tight spots!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2019

Today was my second massage with Justin. He is very professional and responsive to where the body needs attention. The first massage gave me some pep to my step and the second one did it again. I have really bad lower back pain and Justin knows just what to do to loosen up the knots. I have had many massages over the years and I can count on two hands providers that are masterful at the art of massage. Justin is one of them. I would recommend Narayan Wellness without hesitation.  This massage is suitable for any preference. Strong, or mild. Well done!

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Thanks Darell!  So glad we were able to help and it is a privilege to know you think so highly of our therapist!


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
UNION CITY
Jan 22, 2020

It is so wonderful to rid myself of the stress I have when I get a massage from Justin.  He is very professional and good at his job!  I've been going now for 7 months and will continue.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
10am - 4:30pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.