NARAYAN WELLNESS

Wellness Center  in Pleasanton , CA

2340 Santa Rita Road, Suite 3 Suite #3
Pleasanton , CA , 94566
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA

NARAYAN WELLNESS

Get directions 2340 Santa Rita Road, Suite 3 Suite #3
 
Add to favourites
Pleasanton , CA , 94566
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
UNION CITY
Jan 22, 2020

It is so wonderful to rid myself of the stress I have when I get a massage from Justin.  He is very professional and good at his job!  I've been going now for 7 months and will continue.

116 Total Reviews
4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91
116 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 10 11 12

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2016

After going to several professional massage therapist, I can absolutely attest that Crystal is the best. On my first appointment she had delivered the most extraordinary massage  I've ever had.She is very professional and really knows her stuff!!! After my first appointment with her I decided to buy a membership, booked my next appointment and now very much looking forward to see her again.
Thank you very much, Narayan Wellness and Crystal for being awesome!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2016

I had great massage with Justin. I was totally tired by playing Volley Ball. Next day i had relaxed massage. I almost slept during my massage

I strongly recommend massage with Justin

Pleasanton, CA USA
4 4 4 4 4
Jul 20, 2016
Pleasanton, CA USA

Crystal gave me a very good massage. She worked on all of my sore muscles. I feel much better today!

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Thanks Alice!!!  We love hearing how we help people! Glad to hear you're feeling better!

Pleasant Hill, CA USA
4 4 4 4 4
Jul 7, 2016
Pleasant Hill, CA USA

It has been almost two years that I go to Narayan Wellness.  Started with a groupon, and was glad to have Justin the first time.  He understood my aches and pains, and now he helps me to relax and ease my pain. He is also a good listener, and enjoy my session once a month. Thanks.

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Hi Ruxana!  Thanks for the great review!  We enjoy having you!

Pleasanton, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2016
Pleasanton, CA USA

I've see Justin a couple times now over the past couple years. Initially it was for PT and planter fasciitis and after a couple over visits my pain resolved. I found him again a few years later and was dealing with an issue in my elbow. After seeing him again my issue in my elbow seems to have resolved. He definitely knows what he's doing, has a very good technique and good pressure. I would highly recommend him for massage!

CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2016
CA USA

Massage at Narayan is really great. I got my first session purchased thru groupon and after the first session I have bough the package of 10 sessions. The therapist is very knowledgeable and professional .    Every session is awesome and I love the feeling after the massage- very relaxed and fresh.
Now my visit to Narayan became a good weekly tradition.

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Thank you Olga!  You're awesome and we love that you have made the commitment toward wellness and getting a weekly massage.  Way to set an example!!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2016

Both of the therapist here are great they both bring something a little different to the table but I highly recommend them! Even the girl at the front desk is always pleasant and friendly :)

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Thank you for the fantastic compliments Sarah!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2016

I  had one of the best massages I've ever had with Justin. Strong hands for an uptight body. I felt more flexible and loose. Great atmosphere and relaxing as well. I highly recommend this place for their awesome massages.

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Thank you so much Pat!  That means alot to us.  Were glad to be of service!

Pleasanton, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2016
Pleasanton, CA USA

As a life-long athlete, I'm familiar with massage work and aware of what my body needs. I can honestly say I've received some of the best massages I've ever had from Narayan Wellness. In addition to addressing my specific needs, the therapist takes the time to talk to me about what I can be doing at home to maintain the benefits. Happy to say I can end the search for the right therapist- I found him at Narayan. :)

San Ramon, CA USA
4 4 4 4 4
Mar 31, 2016
San Ramon, CA USA

I have had multiple challenges trying to schedule an appointment. I have called numerous times and left messages to n avail until last evening.  I was pleasantly surprised to receive a call from Justin. I immediately launched into the horrible experience I had with his business. Justin apologized and explained to me that due to a new software upgrade, they have been facing some issues. He informed me that prepaid packages do not expire and it is a law in California. This is good to know for the future.
Justin was with me the entire time that I tried to book an appointment online. He was extremely helpful and apologetic.
I went in for my massage today and it was a very good experience. I am really happy with the customer service I received today! I hope they keep up the good work.

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Thanks Anee!  We can't wait to see you again soon!


Pages: 1 ... 10 11 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
UNION CITY
Jan 22, 2020

It is so wonderful to rid myself of the stress I have when I get a massage from Justin.  He is very professional and good at his job!  I've been going now for 7 months and will continue.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
Open9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
10am - 4:30pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info