NARAYAN WELLNESS

Wellness Center  in Pleasanton , CA

2340 Santa Rita Road, Suite 3 Suite #3
Pleasanton , CA , 94566
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA

NARAYAN WELLNESS

Get directions 2340 Santa Rita Road, Suite 3 Suite #3
 
Add to favourites
Pleasanton , CA , 94566
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
UNION CITY
Jan 22, 2020

It is so wonderful to rid myself of the stress I have when I get a massage from Justin.  He is very professional and good at his job!  I've been going now for 7 months and will continue.

116 Total Reviews
4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91
116 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 11 12

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2016

Had my 1st massage @ Narayan Wellness Center today and Justin provided an excellent therapeutic experience..
I would recommend going to Naranyan to anyone who is seeking a relaxing release from tension and/or pain.

4 4 4 4 4
Mar 28, 2016

Massage was very nice and relaxing.  Well worth the money!

Pleasanton, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2016
Pleasanton, CA USA

Justin is great and he even likes single malt scotch. I have been going pretty regularly once a month for quite a while and would highly recommend Narayan. Sharing with Ryan Spuller's chiropractic service, a great combination.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2016

Justin is a great masseuse, I have had two appointments with him so far and felt that time flies faster, but you walk out feeling great, next time I would get 90 minute session instead of 60 minutes

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Thanks for the great review!  We hope to see you again very soon!

CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2016
CA USA

I have been seeing J at Narayan Wellness for almost two years for monthly messages. He does an awesome job.  He addresses any specific muscle soreness I am experiencing and I have, and will, recommend your services. Thanks for provided such excellent care.

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Thank you Patti!  We love having you!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2016

My first visit with Narayan Wellness was awesome.  Best massage I have received in some time. The therapist was great at addressing my issues and concerns.. The next day...still feeling relaxed. Atmosphere comfortable and quiet. Would recommend to family and friends.

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Thank you for the great review Joan!  We loved having you and look forward to seeing you again very soon.


Pages: 1 ... 11 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
UNION CITY
Jan 22, 2020

It is so wonderful to rid myself of the stress I have when I get a massage from Justin.  He is very professional and good at his job!  I've been going now for 7 months and will continue.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
10am - 4:30pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info