NARAYAN WELLNESS

Wellness Center  in Pleasanton , CA

2340 Santa Rita Road, Suite 3 Suite #3
Pleasanton , CA , 94566
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA
  • Wellness Center in Pleasanton, CA

NARAYAN WELLNESS

Get directions 2340 Santa Rita Road, Suite 3 Suite #3
 
Add to favourites
Pleasanton , CA , 94566
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pleasanton, CA
Jul 24, 2019

I've been coming to Narayan Wellness for over a year now and want to share what a great job Justin does. He is very professional, the office is clean and relaxing, and he is great at breaking up all the muscle knots, reflexology and aromatherapy services. He is knowledgeable about diet and exercise since he is also a personal trainer and does a great job helping to share stretching exercises and diet tips for optimal health. Great Job Narayan, I highly recommend your services.

107 Total Reviews
4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9
107 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 11

5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2019

I went in feeling stiff in my back, neck, and hip area.

Justin had me feeling rejuvenated when I left.

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Glad to hear it Rick!

Danville
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2019
Danville

What s miracle to find Justin.  I have had great improvement with a degenerative hip issue and I’ve only had 4 sessions. I look forward to continued improvement in his capable, professional, experienced hands.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2019

Justin is fantastic!!  Looking forward for many more!

Dublin, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2019
Dublin, CA USA

Sting technique and very personalized. Always feel amazing after a session.

Pleasanton, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2019
Pleasanton, CA USA

Justin knows how to soothe the sore spot i explained him before my massage session! he knows what to use right massage techniques to relieve my back pain! i will definitely continue my massage appointments with Justin at this place!

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

That is great to hear!  Let's get those sore spots out!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2019

Justin is a great healer . I am getting massage therapy for last three months and getting better and better every time . I thanks him and highly recommend him .

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2019

This place is wonderful. My therapist is Justin  and he applied the perfect pressure.  I will definitely go back and highly recommend  this place.

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

Thanks Nathalie!  Can't wait to see you again!

San Ramon
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2019
San Ramon

Does a great job in relieving muscle pain. I go 2 times a week and it helps keep fibro in check and headaches less often.

NARAYAN WELLNESS comment

So glad to hear you're feeling better!  See you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2019

I got my first Message at Narayan wellness. purchased my 3 season message at Groupon. Justin did an excellent message. I was have back pain for few weeks. I pointed out  the areas of pain. Justin targets those locations and and did excellent message and I can feel much better with just one session. I highly recommend this place for message. Thanks Justin

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2019

Great massage by Justin


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pleasanton, CA
Jul 24, 2019

I've been coming to Narayan Wellness for over a year now and want to share what a great job Justin does. He is very professional, the office is clean and relaxing, and he is great at breaking up all the muscle knots, reflexology and aromatherapy services. He is knowledgeable about diet and exercise since he is also a personal trainer and does a great job helping to share stretching exercises and diet tips for optimal health. Great Job Narayan, I highly recommend your services.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
10am - 4:30pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info