Shanti Living Wellness LLS

Wellness Center  in Poulsbo , WA

19347 Jensen Way NE
Poulsbo , WA , 98370
  • Wellness Center in Poulsbo, WA
  • Wellness Center in Poulsbo, WA
  • Wellness Center in Poulsbo, WA
  • Wellness Center in Poulsbo, WA
  • Wellness Center in Poulsbo, WA
  • Wellness Center in Poulsbo, WA

Shanti Living Wellness LLS

Get directions 19347 Jensen Way NE
 
Add to favourites
Poulsbo , WA , 98370
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Boca Raton, FL
May 22, 2020

I am loving the online Yoga classes with Kym! She is a fantastic teacher and I feel fully restored and rejuvenated after each practice. It's exactly what my body needs. I highly recommend her classes.

33 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
33 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Poulsbo
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020
Poulsbo

Integrated massage with Shawn was excellent.

Boca Raton
5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2020
Boca Raton

I am loving the online Yoga classes with Kym! She is a fantastic teacher and I feel fully restored and rejuvenated after each practice. It's exactly what my body needs. I highly recommend her classes.

Shanti Living Wellness LLS comment

Thank you Danielle! It has been a pleasure to have you join us virtually from sunny Florida!

Bainbridge Island
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2020
Bainbridge Island

Kym is an amazing teacher!  Not only was she patient with her students, she's also very calming for a first time yoga person like myself.  I'd highly recommend signing up and taking her online yoga classes.  Thank you Kym!!!

Shanti Living Wellness LLS comment

Thank you Lisa! It was a pleasure to have you join us!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2020

Yoga with Kym is always a restorative, gentle, healing experience.  Highly recommended!  And it turns out, Zooming the class is easy peasy! :)

Shanti Living Wellness LLS comment

Thank you Diane! It has taken some time to get used to Zoom...I am not sure I ever will get used to it and I can't wait to get back into the studio with everyone!

Poulsbo
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2020
Poulsbo

Most Excellent appointment today with Shawn!
He found several issues related to my original problem - thank you Shawn!
He gave me several pieces of advice that make perfect sense.
When I went to get into my SUV after my appointment, I got in without having to grab my leg to lift it into the vehicle, which I've had to do for the last few weeks.  What's amazing is that it wasn't an issue that we discussed today, which was my first appointment.
Shawn and Kym were great to work with getting me set up for my first appointment.
Thanks!!

Shanti Living Wellness LLS comment

Thank you Jim - looking forward to seeing you again!

Poulsbo
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2019
Poulsbo

I enjoyed the entire experience today, I feel extremely relaxed and clear minded, Shawn did a great job and I will be booking another appointment for next month. Thank you.

Indianola
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2019
Indianola

I went to my first restorative yoga class with crystal singing bowls and it was quite amazing. I was tired when I arrived and left feeling energized. I also slept really well last night. Kym was welcoming, instructive and played the bowls beautifully.

Shanti Living Wellness LLS comment

Thank You Traci for joining us for the class. Glad you enjoyed it!

Seabeck
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2019
Seabeck

Best massage I have ever had! In the past when I have had massages elsewhere I have always felt I didn’t get my money’s worth. At Shanti I definitely got my money’s worth!! Every part of my body was tended to and I feel AMAZING! Shawn was so good. Definitely go here if you need a massage!!

Shanti Living Wellness LLS comment

Thank you so much Vera - Look forward to working with you in the future!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2019

Kym's crystal singing bowls gave us a deep relaxation, deep healing experience. We look forward to our next visit.

Shanti Living Wellness LLS comment

Thank you Doyle, we love having you as well!

Poulsbo
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2019
Poulsbo

Shawn did a wonderful job of assessing my needs and working on areas of my back that need to be addressed. I look forward to working with him to correct some issues and getting back to wellness.

Shanti Living Wellness LLS comment

Thank you Marilea, I look forward to our visits!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Boca Raton, FL
May 22, 2020

I am loving the online Yoga classes with Kym! She is a fantastic teacher and I feel fully restored and rejuvenated after each practice. It's exactly what my body needs. I highly recommend her classes.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 6pm
9am - 10:30am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.