Shanti Living Wellness LLS

Wellness Center  in Poulsbo , WA

279 NW Lindvig Way Suite B
Poulsbo , WA , 98370
  • Wellness Center in Poulsbo, WA
  • Wellness Center in Poulsbo, WA
  • Wellness Center in Poulsbo, WA
  • Wellness Center in Poulsbo, WA
  • Wellness Center in Poulsbo, WA
  • Wellness Center in Poulsbo, WA

Shanti Living Wellness LLS

Get directions 279 NW Lindvig Way Suite B
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Silverdale
May 18, 2021

Shanti Living Wellness is one stop shopping for health, relaxation and overall wellness. Kym’s yoga classes are therapeutic and well led. She is always learning new things and incorporating them into her classes. Her Ayurvedic treatments are pure bliss! Shawn gives an A+ therapeutic massage. I’m a regular client and he’s done so much to help me get my body balanced again. Love this place and these people!

56 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
56 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Silverdale
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2022
Silverdale

Kym's yoga class helps me be more present, and grounded. I feel grateful that I can participate in this. She is very calming and gives great direction in order to get the most out of my poses.

Shanti Living Wellness LLS comment

Thanks Renee!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 31, 2021

Such a lovely, inviting space. Very calming and nourishing. Kym's sound baths are like being awash in peace and calm. Will definitely be back for classes and services!

Shanti Living Wellness LLS comment

Thanks Crystal!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2021

I had an amazing blissful experience receiving Ayurvedic treatment with Kym and will definitely return in the future to try some other therapies and classes.

Shanti Living Wellness LLS comment

Patricia it was so very nice to meet you.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2021

The Gratitude Sound Bath was amazing!  Kym had the space all ready and welcoming for us to settle in and be truly present in the moment.  Blessings!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2021

November 17, 2021

My first cacao ceremony and sound bath experience. The cacao was rich, authentic, and  the sound bath was beyond what I expected. Very captivating, relaxing, and grounding. The space was quite, comfortable, and welcoming.  I felt soooo grounded and at peace when the session was completed.  I'm looking forward to a future session.

Shanti Living Wellness LLS comment

Thank you Jodee! We hope to do another ceremony in December and February! But will be doing monthly and or bi-monthly sound baths!

Poulsbo
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2021
Poulsbo

Great combo of relaxing but deep massage!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2021

My first cacao ceremony and sound bath experience. The cacao was rich, authentic, and delicious and the sound bath was beyond what I expected. Very captivating, relaxing, and grounding. The space was also quite comfortable and welcoming.

Shanti Living Wellness LLS comment

Thank you! It was very good to meet you Joshua. We hope to see you again soon!

Chimacum
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2021
Chimacum

I went to my first cacao ceremony and sound bath last night and was blown away. It was pure magic! I brought my 9-year-old daughter with me and worried she would be bored but afterward she said, “That was really cool, I want to come back.” Thanks so much for offering something like this at a time when the whole world could use a lot of healing. Can’t wait to come back and explore more classes.

Shanti Living Wellness LLS comment

We are so happy you had a good experience Rachel! Your daughter was awesome! We look forward to more events and seeing you both.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2021

Kym gave an amazing massage… perfect hands and it was exactly what I was after! Thankful to have found this place and already have my next one scheduled!!

Shanti Living Wellness LLS comment

Thank you Teisha, glad it is what you needed! can't wait to see you again!

Silverdale
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 2, 2021
Silverdale

I was looking for massage due to serious neck, shoulder and upper back tightness and the massage therapist was very knowledgable and helpful in how to care for my muscles. The massage was great and got me moving again, I plan to go back!

Shanti Living Wellness LLS comment

Thank you Kali... we look forward to seeing you again!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Silverdale
May 18, 2021

Shanti Living Wellness is one stop shopping for health, relaxation and overall wellness. Kym’s yoga classes are therapeutic and well led. She is always learning new things and incorporating them into her classes. Her Ayurvedic treatments are pure bliss! Shawn gives an A+ therapeutic massage. I’m a regular client and he’s done so much to help me get my body balanced again. Love this place and these people!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
Open8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 10:30 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.