Shanti Living Wellness LLS

Wellness Center  in Poulsbo , WA

279 NW Lindvig Way Suite B
Poulsbo , WA , 98370
  • Wellness Center in Poulsbo, WA
  • Wellness Center in Poulsbo, WA
  • Wellness Center in Poulsbo, WA
  • Wellness Center in Poulsbo, WA
  • Wellness Center in Poulsbo, WA
  • Wellness Center in Poulsbo, WA

Shanti Living Wellness LLS

Get directions 279 NW Lindvig Way Suite B
 
Add to favourites
Poulsbo , WA , 98370
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Poulsbo
Dec 8, 2020

After over a year without a massage  I am so very glad to have gone to Shanti Living this week. Kym was awesome. thank you so much, Kelly

40 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
40 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Poulsbo
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2020
Poulsbo

To heal your body and lift your spirits, visit Shanti Wellness. Shawn is a masterful masseur.  Your body will thank you.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2020

After over a year without a massage  I am so very glad to have gone to Shanti Living this week. Kym was awesome. thank you so much, Kelly

Shanti Living Wellness LLS comment

Kelly it was great to meet you!!! Hope you got the relief you needed!

Poulsbo
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2020
Poulsbo

I highly recommend online Yoga classes with Kym. She provides clear instructions and appropriate modifications. She brings calm, healing energy to her classes as well as her expertise as a certified yoga therapist. I have gained flexibility and strength as well better overall heath through Kym's classes. I am grateful to Kym and Shanti Living Wellness for offering classes online through these challenging times. They are a lifesaver!

Shanti Living Wellness LLS comment

Thank you Gina!

Poulsbo
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2020
Poulsbo

I am an acupuncturist in town and if you want to know what I do to relax and restore, it's a Shirodhara Warm Oil Treatment.  Kym has made the session into pure bliss. Every need is considered.  Pure relaxation is a guarantee.  And the best part, aside from how delicious everything smells...is how calm my mind gets.  Without even trying I sink into a flow of meditation as the oil drops on my forehead. I am a regular meditator...and this space is one that I get to on my best days of sitting.  I really can't recommend this service enough.  And if you are reading this in the time of Covid...I felt very safe and well cared for.  Thank you Kym!

Shanti Living Wellness LLS comment

Thanks Elisha it was a pleasure!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2020

Kim & Shawn have provided excellent services!!!
Thankfully, I bought a package so I have ongoing self care & feel remarkably better!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2020

I've been having massage on a regular basis to help with tension in my shoulders, neck, and jaw. I cannot recommend Shanti Living Wellness enough. They are very skilled professionals that are kind and sensitive to my needs. Very good people to do business with.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2020

Shawn does AWESOME work!  The aches in my neck (from being at my desk ALL DAY) are much relieved with Shawn's help.  Increased range of movement is everything.  He also helps with plantar fasciitis.  Highly recommend!

Poulsbo
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020
Poulsbo

Integrated massage with Shawn was excellent.

Boca Raton
5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2020
Boca Raton

I am loving the online Yoga classes with Kym! She is a fantastic teacher and I feel fully restored and rejuvenated after each practice. It's exactly what my body needs. I highly recommend her classes.

Shanti Living Wellness LLS comment

Thank you Danielle! It has been a pleasure to have you join us virtually from sunny Florida!

Bainbridge Island
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2020
Bainbridge Island

Kym is an amazing teacher!  Not only was she patient with her students, she's also very calming for a first time yoga person like myself.  I'd highly recommend signing up and taking her online yoga classes.  Thank you Kym!!!

Shanti Living Wellness LLS comment

Thank you Lisa! It was a pleasure to have you join us!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Poulsbo
Dec 8, 2020

After over a year without a massage  I am so very glad to have gone to Shanti Living this week. Kym was awesome. thank you so much, Kelly

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Open8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 10:30 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.