Shanti Living Wellness LLS

Wellness Center  in Poulsbo , WA

19347 Jensen Way NE
Poulsbo , WA , 98370
  • Wellness Center in Poulsbo, WA
  • Wellness Center in Poulsbo, WA
  • Wellness Center in Poulsbo, WA
  • Wellness Center in Poulsbo, WA
  • Wellness Center in Poulsbo, WA
  • Wellness Center in Poulsbo, WA

Shanti Living Wellness LLS

Get directions 19347 Jensen Way NE
 
Add to favourites
Poulsbo , WA , 98370
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Poulsbo, WA
Dec 10, 2019

I enjoyed the entire experience today, I feel extremely relaxed and clear minded, Shawn did a great job and I will be booking another appointment for next month. Thank you.

28 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Poulsbo
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2018
Poulsbo

I have been seeing Kym for personal sessions of Ayurveda healing and yoga therapy and the experience is changing my life. Due to health reasons yoga was the only form of conditioning I was allowed and I hated the idea. Kym has opened my world up to a whole new way of understanding how my body works and her methods are amazingly effective. I walked away from our first session feeling completely empowered and I have now started orthopedic massage therapy with Shawn as a complimentary addition to the yoga. I have refused massage for over 20 years due to the pain it usually causes but the relief Shawn brought me was incredible.
To have Kym and Shawn as part of my healing team on my path to wellness and strength is truly a gift!

Shanti Living Wellness LLS comment

Thank you Janet. We are so glad to be a part of your healing team.

5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2018

I'm really enjoying the restorative yoga classes! The classes aren't stressful on my body and I feel refreshed and at ease afterwards. :)

Shanti Living Wellness LLS comment

Hi Machele,
Glad you are enjoying the classes! We look forward to your next visit.

Kingston, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2018
Kingston, WA USA

It took me years to find a massage therapist I like.  Shawn is excellent, so much so that I now go for regular massage.

Shanti Living Wellness LLS comment

Thank you Lisa - am so glad that you found us!

Poulsbo
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2018
Poulsbo

Had an awesome massage with Taylor today. She is so intuitive...felt soooooo relaxed and pampered!

Shanti Living Wellness LLS comment

Thank you Linda, it was a pleasure to have you in the studio as well!  We look forward to your next visit.

Poulsbo
5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2018
Poulsbo

Kim this is the second class I attended that you were teaching. It was great and appreciated the tips you gave me.  See you soon

Shanti Living Wellness LLS comment

Marcia, glad to have you in class! Anytime you have questions or need a tip we are here for you! Enjoy your week!

Poulsbo, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2018
Poulsbo, WA USA

Taylor is an intuitive and thorough massage therapist! Feeling pretty amazing right now! Thank You Taylor!

Shanti Living Wellness LLS comment

Thank you Kym!

Poulsbo, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2018
Poulsbo, WA USA

No one else in Kitsap whom I have met or know of leads a yoga class quite as potent and amazing as Kym! Her deep seated knowledge of the roots of Yoga and her wisdom and gift with the crystal bowls makes her class a haven for rejuvenation and wellness! Treat yourself and see wht Shanti Living Wellness has to offer :) <3

Shanti Living Wellness LLS comment

Thank you Leila! We very much enjoy having you in our space and its been such a pleasure to work with you.

Tucson
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2018
Tucson

Kym’s passion and knowledge for restorative yoga overflowed at the workshop today.   Everyone that attended were a mixed group of various backgrounds and experiences.  With Kym being our guide she  brought  community together into the peaceful space at Shanti Living Wellness.  I will definitely look forward to more workshops.  I highly recommend to experience what Shanti Living Wellness has to offer for the healing of mind, body and soul.

Shanti Living Wellness LLS comment

Thank you Margaret we appreciate your review and your support.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Poulsbo, WA
Dec 10, 2019

I enjoyed the entire experience today, I feel extremely relaxed and clear minded, Shawn did a great job and I will be booking another appointment for next month. Thank you.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 6pm
9am - 10:30am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info