Focus Yoga Pilates

Wellness Center  in Putney

4/225 Morrison Road
Putney , 2112
  • Wellness Center in Putney,
  • Wellness Center in Putney,
  • Wellness Center in Putney,

Focus Yoga Pilates

Get directions 4/225 Morrison Road
 
Add to favourites
Putney , 2112
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
RYDE NSW
Mar 25, 2019

I have been to the studio a few times now and I have loved every session of Yoga so far.
The staff are all friendly and welcoming. The environment and aura of the people really make the wellness center.

Diana is a great instructor and I felt comfortable knowing my own limitations with my body, breathing and relaxing. I'll definitely be back to continue classes. :)

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Ryde, Australia
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2019
Ryde, Australia

I have been to the studio a few times now and I have loved every session of Yoga so far.
The staff are all friendly and welcoming. The environment and aura of the people really make the wellness center.

Diana is a great instructor and I felt comfortable knowing my own limitations with my body, breathing and relaxing. I'll definitely be back to continue classes. :)

Focus Yoga Pilates comment

Hi Eleanor, thanks for the review, we're so pleased that you've enjoyed doing classes with Diana - She's a real gem! - it gives us much satisfaction to know that you enjoy being part of our community and that your Yoga experience is relaxing and refuelling.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2019

This was my first class here tonight. I loved it. Diana is a great instructor. It felt really good

Focus Yoga Pilates comment

Thank you Victoria for your kind feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your first class. See you in the studio soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2019

I attended my first yoga class last week and it was excellent.  A lovely room and relaxing environment at the centre. The instructor was very experienced, staff were friendly and very helpful - great location and will be back!  :)

Focus Yoga Pilates comment

Hi Marita, we are so glad you enjoyed your class and the centre. We look forward to seeing you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2019

First yoga class last night was great, Sarah is a great instructor and talked all the postures through really well for a newby like me! The studio is the best, the aspect looking over the trees adds to the practice. Definitely recommend.

Focus Yoga Pilates comment

Hi Maria, thank you for your kind review & recommendation. We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your first class with us. See you in the studio soon!

Ryde
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2019
Ryde

Beautiful yoga class! A lovely and peaceful space, fantastic teacher (Sarah). Thank you! Looking forward to experiencing more classes.

Focus Yoga Pilates comment

Hi Nicole, thank you so much for your kind review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the class here at Focus Yoga & Pilates. We look forward to seeing you again in the studio soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2018

Absolutely love the pregnancy yoga classes held by Diana. She has her own unique style which she alters regularly to provide more variety to the class and flexibility to the body.

Focus Yoga Pilates comment

Hi Kalpana, thank you so much for your review. We are happy to hear you are enjoying the prenatal classes. See you in the studio soon :)

Ryde
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2018
Ryde

I tried my first free trial today. The receptionist was very friendly and very helpful. The yoga class was also good. The room and other facilities are clean. The room set up was relaxing but the AC was bit cold for me. Overall it was a great experience

Focus Yoga Pilates comment

Thanks so much Diana. It's really nice to hear your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed the class. See you in the studio again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2018

I have enjoyed so much
The instructor is very helpful and professional

Focus Yoga Pilates comment

Hi Rosa, thank you so much for your review. We are happy you are enjoying the classes. See you soon on the mat.

Putney
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2018
Putney

Fantastic yoga class

Focus Yoga Pilates comment

Hi Jose, we are so happy you enjoyed it. We look forward to seeing you in class again.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
RYDE NSW
Mar 25, 2019

I have been to the studio a few times now and I have loved every session of Yoga so far.
The staff are all friendly and welcoming. The environment and aura of the people really make the wellness center.

Diana is a great instructor and I felt comfortable knowing my own limitations with my body, breathing and relaxing. I'll definitely be back to continue classes. :)

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 6pm
8am - 1pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info