SimplyAware Wellness & Training Center

Wellness Center  in Richardson , TX

1719 Analog Drive
Richardson , TX , 75081
  • Wellness Center in Richardson, TX
  • Wellness Center in Richardson, TX
  • Wellness Center in Richardson, TX
  • Wellness Center in Richardson, TX

SimplyAware Wellness & Training Center

Get directions 1719 Analog Drive
 
Add to favourites
Richardson , TX , 75081
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Garland
Sep 25, 2019

I got a tour of the studio upon arrival. Very nice and very clean. Instructor CHRIS discussed  any concerns or problems that I had.  He was very personable and interacted with everybody as individuals as well as instructed the class.  I was very impressed and will be returning for future classes.

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2019

I got a tour of the studio upon arrival. Very nice and very clean. Instructor CHRIS discussed  any concerns or problems that I had.  He was very personable and interacted with everybody as individuals as well as instructed the class.  I was very impressed and will be returning for future classes.

SimplyAware Wellness & Training Center comment

Wyatt, thank you for the kind words! It was a pleasure working with you and your lovely wife. I look forward to working with you both on your wellness path!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2019

I've been working with Chris for several months now.  It doesn't take but one visit to know that he is there to be of service.  It's obvious that he loves his work and has a deep desire to help his clients.  I've learned so much about myself from our sessions.  I always look forward to my appointments.  I'm confident enough in Chris that I have referred several friends/clients to him.

SimplyAware Wellness & Training Center comment

Maddox, thank you so much for the kinds words and support! I truly enjoy our time together and LOVE that I can be of some service on your beautiful journey through life! Also, thank you for the references, as there is no greater testimonial than trusting me with those you care most about in the world. Now, GO DO YOUR HOMEWORK!  ;-)

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2019

Chris and Fayne are empowering facilitators!   They pass on a wealth of understanding, and offer mindful, in the moment instruction.  There is unending wonderful work in paying close attention to body, mind and emotions, and releasing ever more subtle obstructions. The rewards are great.  The health of the  person and community improves here.

SimplyAware Wellness & Training Center comment

Dave, thank you so much for the kind words and support. We truly enjoy having you train with us.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2019

Chris is awesome at teaching principles for life and his healing skills are fantastic. I love that within only a month of his help I can exercise and do more fun things because I am physically healthier! I have reduced my supplement intake by 60%. Medical Qi Gong is a great way to get healthy, and all the classes I have taken are great too!

SimplyAware Wellness & Training Center comment

Thank you Jeannie! It is a pleasure working with you on your healing journey!

Dallas, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2019
Dallas, TX USA

My first "Sound Bath" at SimplyAware was so relaxing that I brought 4 friends with me this second time.  Fayne & Chris are wonderful facilitators who provide the sounds from various sizes of Tibetan bowls.  These marvelous sounds were quickly "absorbed" by all participants, leading to a deep relaxation state that I find even better than amutiple prior massage experiences!
My friends loved the evening, and hope to return soon for this monthly event.

SimplyAware Wellness & Training Center comment

Thank you so much for the kind words Catherine and for bringing your friends! We had someone comment this would make a great Adult Birthday Party event and we agree!
See you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2019

I just had my first consultation with Sifu Chris.  I find him very knowledgeable and  highly intuitive.  I like how he integrates all 3 aspects, physical, emotional and mental.  I'll be going back.

SimplyAware Wellness & Training Center comment

Kay, thank you so much for the kind words. It was a pleasure meeting and working with you today. I look forward to growing together!

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2019
Dallas

The Tibetan Sound Bath is a unique and exhilarating practice. You are truly immersed in a wash of relaxing and invigorating sounds from the bowls. Chris & Fayne are excellent facilitators of this experience. It's a wonderful way of introducing yourself to SimplyAware.

SimplyAware Wellness & Training Center comment

Mike, thank you for the great review! It was wonderful to see you and Thelma again for our special Couples Valentine's Sound Bath Experience!
I miss you guys in Qigong class. Remember that is Tuesday nights at 6:30 pm now. See you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2019

I take the taichi classes at Simplyaware and the instructors are very knowledgeable and as a result in my life I feel more calm, balance, and more efficiency in creating energy. There are many other little abilities have acquired like I can spot an injury or illness by little odd movements in a person but I recommend for anyone who would like to improve their health awarnes to try a class, even one class will expand your knowledge.

SimplyAware Wellness & Training Center comment

Thank you David, we specialize in using Tai Chi and Qigong practices to help people become free of pain and suffering. I am grateful you are able to take that information back to your classes as well!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2019

We experienced Tibetan Sound Bath for couples tonight.  It was a fun and unusual way to celebrate with my Sweetheart. Try it. You'll like it.

SimplyAware Wellness & Training Center comment

Thank you Robin! We are so happy you chose to spend this Valentine's Day with us! We hope you enjoy all the goodies in the gift basket!

Richardson, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2019
Richardson, TX USA

I have taken Tai Chi classes with Chris and touched on Qigong.  From experience , both were spot on in purpose..Tai Chi was an ongoing class and was instructed in a manner that was easy to pick up and follow and to learn well. I felt good about what I had accomplished.
It was with Simply Aware that I was really introduced to mindfulness as well......THAT in itself is priceless.
I could recommend all their classes indeed. This is my first testimonial I have written in my long life and I do feel strongly enough about what Simply Aware has to offer that this is founded.
C Rothschild-Toy

SimplyAware Wellness & Training Center comment

Carrie, thank you so much for the kind words and taking time to share your experience with others on this path.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Garland
Sep 25, 2019

I got a tour of the studio upon arrival. Very nice and very clean. Instructor CHRIS discussed  any concerns or problems that I had.  He was very personable and interacted with everybody as individuals as well as instructed the class.  I was very impressed and will be returning for future classes.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
Open9am - 9pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info