Serial Chillers (Proactive Health)

Wellness Center  in Richfield , MN

1415 E 66th St
Richfield , MN , 55423
Wellness Center in Richfield, MN

Serial Chillers (Proactive Health)

Get directions 1415 E 66th St
 
Add to favourites
Richfield , MN , 55423
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Minneapolis, US
Aug 12, 2021

This place is amazing for recovery and or maintenance. I like to use the Cryo booth & red light as much as possible. However It's the amazing staff of friendly courteous and respectful people that keeps the place running smoothly .

11 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Minneapolis, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2021
Minneapolis, MN USA

Working out 5 days a week is tough on my body.  Cryotherapy, red light, and Normatec help me recover quickly, renews, and rejuvenates!  Friendly staff, amazing ownership, great environment, and the other members are courteous & chill.  Try it out, you won't regret it!

Serial Chillers (Proactive Health) comment

Thanks for the kind words Lisa, our great clients are what makes us great!

Inver Grove Heights, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2021
Inver Grove Heights, MN USA

This place is welcoming and hels me when I'm in pain and  to just maintain my everyday busy life. Thanks for being all about building the body up

Serial Chillers (Proactive Health) comment

Thank you Shimone! We hope to see you back soon!

Eagan
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2021
Eagan

Serial Chillers is awesome for recovery & maintenance. Cryo has been a game changer for my training. I recover faster and feel great. They have a friendly and knowledgeable staff that has helped me through surgeries and pain management.

Serial Chillers (Proactive Health) comment

Thank you Dan! It's always a pleasure seeing you.

Brooklyn Park, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2021
Brooklyn Park, MN USA

Amazing Work being done that focuses on rejuvenating our body

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2021

This place is amazing for recovery and or maintenance. I like to use the Cryo booth & red light as much as possible. However It's the amazing staff of friendly courteous and respectful people that keeps the place running smoothly .

Serial Chillers (Proactive Health) comment

Thank you Bryan! Honestly it's our great clients that keep us running smoothly!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2021

I love the Cryo and all the recovery strategies that the guys @ Serial Chillers have! Cryo, Red Light, Normatec Compression Sleeves, RPR…

Serial Chillers (Proactive Health) comment

Thanks David! We appreciate you!

Stillwater, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2021
Stillwater, MN USA

Brandon and his team at Serial Chillers are doing wonders for me. Came in feeling like the Tin man in the Wizard of Oz
Multiple joint aches and swelling has decreased with only 3 week going.
Filling more energy, alertness and peacefulness.
Doing Chryo and Red light so far.
Highly recommend.

Serial Chillers (Proactive Health) comment

Thank you Earl! We're so happy that you are seeing the results you wanted. We're happy to have you as a client.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2021

I started doing a few full body chryo sessions then discovered rpr when I injured my hamstring.   What a game changer to keep my body moving properly.   Have added 4 days of full body chryo a week, 1 before a running workout and am dropping times on my splits I haven't seen since my mid 30's.  Try it.  You won't regret it!!!

Edina, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2021
Edina, MN USA

Part of my health routine. Staff is very good!

Serial Chillers (Proactive Health) comment

Thank you Dan! We appreciate you taking care of yourself!

Richfield
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2021
Richfield

Great place for recovery. Mostly use Cryotherapy and ART which have been amazing.  The staff is always friendly and energetic which make me want to go again and again.

Serial Chillers (Proactive Health) comment

Thanks for the kind words Michael!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Minneapolis, US
Aug 12, 2021

This place is amazing for recovery and or maintenance. I like to use the Cryo booth & red light as much as possible. However It's the amazing staff of friendly courteous and respectful people that keeps the place running smoothly .