Serial Chillers (Proactive Health)

Wellness Center  in Richfield , MN

1415 E 66th St
Richfield , MN , 55423
Wellness Center in Richfield, MN

Serial Chillers (Proactive Health)

Get directions 1415 E 66th St
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brooklyn Park, MN
Sep 24, 2021

If you are into health and fitness at any level you know that the body must repair in between workouts. This ultimate level of repair that doubles as a self care pampering practice. The staff is very knowledgeable and take their time to teach you the whys of the variety of therapeutic sessions.

24 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
24 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Richfield
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2022
Richfield

First off, the owners are amazing and really knowledgeable on self care and recovery. Second, as a former athlete this is some of the best recovery I've had in years. I feel rejuvenated and able to take on the world! Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2022

serial chillers is a place of excellent quality and
professional service.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 22, 2021

Not knowing what to expect and unsure I found the experience to be beneficial. It did relieve some of my back and hip pain.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2021

Wow my homie who is a bro boxer suggested this too me after conversation one night out. I’m here in TC from the west coast so I was explaining how the lack of sun really effected my performance and overall well-being. I came for the red light therapy but got a week pass which includes up to 10 treatments. So far day 2 and I feel the cryo along with the red light is amazing! Wow I’m super impressed. The owner Brandon was very knowledgeable  a super chill guy  !! No pun intended. I’d recommend for anyone who is effected by lack of sun or S.A.D. My feel good chemicals are spiked!
Ng

Minneapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2021
Minneapolis

It was my first time in. I was a little nervous and not exactly sure what to expect. I had a great experience!! I was so impressed that I bought the monthly package.  I can't wait to get into the groove and see my results!!

Lakeville
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2021
Lakeville

Great place to get cold. I've been going here for four years, it's awesome.

Elko New Market
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2021
Elko New Market

Love this place! Great services to recover and perform at your best!

Edina
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2021
Edina

Great experience for our whole group's first cyrotherapy.  Branden, made it fun, while providing an education of the positive effects, and reassurance so we didn't fear (too much).  He went out of his way for our schedule, when other providers barely answered their phones and ignored emails.  If you're doing Cryo -- go to Serial Chillers!

Richfield
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2021
Richfield

Love love love

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2021

Very nice team of people and seem to really care about helping you with your pain.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brooklyn Park, MN
Sep 24, 2021

If you are into health and fitness at any level you know that the body must repair in between workouts. This ultimate level of repair that doubles as a self care pampering practice. The staff is very knowledgeable and take their time to teach you the whys of the variety of therapeutic sessions.