Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls

Wellness Center  in River Falls , WI

128 S. Main Street Suite B
River Falls , WI , 54022
Wellness Center in River Falls, WI

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls

Get directions 128 S. Main Street Suite B
 
Add to favourites
River Falls , WI , 54022
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
River Falls, WI
Oct 7, 2019

I didn’t realize how much I missed my yoga practice until I came back to Inspiring Actions. After just 2 sessions, I can already feel my body thanking me for giving it what it needs. It’s a nice studio with down to earth and friendly instructors who are willing to meet you where you are at. Highly recommend!

45 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
45 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Beldenville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2020
Beldenville

My first time learning yoga. The instructor, Tracey, was awesome. Never rushed while teaching a position. She took in account of alternate positioning for my new knee . Came out of class feeling limber, calm and happy. No jarring movements did well my body...and , my soul. Thank you!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Linda, Thank you for this very thoughtful review. I'm so glad you enjoyed your yoga class at Inspiring Actions.  I hope to see again in class soon! - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2020

I really love this studio. A friend recommended taking the prenatal class while pregnant with my daughter. I have since been doing other classes and can’t express how wonderful they are. The instructors are great- very relaxed, encouraging, and offered good tips and suggestions. Taking one of these classes truly is the highlight of my day!
I look forward to the next class!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Heather - Thank you for writing this very thoughtful review.  I'm glad you are loving your classes and receiving all the benefits that yoga has to offer. I love hearing when mamas take time for themselves. :-)  - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2020

Thank you for being such a welcoming studio for a beginning student.

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Tom, it was great having you in class today.  I'm glad you enjoyed the class and had a positive experience.  Thank you for this very thoughtful review. - Tracey

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2019
River Falls

I love the classes and instructors!!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Thank you Becky!  :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2019

What an excellent place to learn and love yoga!  The instructors help demystify the poses and there’s a really welcoming, non-intimidating atmosphere.  The Wellness Center is such a wonderful resource of health and healing as well!  Love it here!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Sheena - I'm so glad you enjoyed your experience at Inspiring Actions.  Thank you for this thoughtful review.  I hope to see you in class soon! - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2019

I always have an amazing experience at Inspiring Actions and LOVE their new space in River Falls. Their prenatal yoga was my saving grace during pregnancy and helped me have a way more comfortable labor. I hadn't been back since my baby was born, but was so happy to find out they offer a lunchtime yoga so I can still get in a decent workout while on my lunch break without having to take more time away from my baby! I went for the first time yesterday and the instructor was awesome and my body is already thanking me!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Hi Annie,  It's nice to have you back!  Thank you for the very thoughtful review.  - Tracey

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2019
River Falls

I didn’t realize how much I missed my yoga practice until I came back to Inspiring Actions. After just 2 sessions, I can already feel my body thanking me for giving it what it needs. It’s a nice studio with down to earth and friendly instructors who are willing to meet you where you are at. Highly recommend!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Hi Rachel, I'm so happy to hear you are feeling better from yoga.  Thank you for this very thoughtful review.  I hope to have you in a class soon! - Tracey

Spring Valley
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2019
Spring Valley

Flow and Restore yoga was lovely.  I love the gals at Inspiring Actions.  They have a way of welcoming everyone like family.  So happy they've brought a studio to River Falls!!  Welcome to town, ladies!!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Hi C'anne, I'm so glad you enjoyed the class on Saturday.  Thank you for this very thoughtful review.  Namaste. - Tracey

River Falls, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2019
River Falls, WI USA

Just finished the complimentary Flow & Restore yoga class with Tracey at 10:30. She is an excellent teacher/coach/leader.
I've been away from my yoga practice a while and this session eased me
back in gently. Still smiling at noon!
Sue

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Sue, I'm so glad you enjoyed the Flow & Restore class.  It was great to have you.  Thank you for this very thoughtful review. :-)   - Tracey

Hudson, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2019
Hudson, WI USA

I just took the YOGA CHAIR class with Jackie and it was amazing. You have no idea how soft and subtle movements really impact and make a positive muscle and flexibility difference. I will be taking this class every week. Thanks, Jackie!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Chantal, I'm glad you enjoyed your Chair Yoga class with Jackie.  Thank you for this very thoughtful review! - Tracey


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson
1370 Hosford Street, Hudson, WI, 54016, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
River Falls, WI
Oct 7, 2019

I didn’t realize how much I missed my yoga practice until I came back to Inspiring Actions. After just 2 sessions, I can already feel my body thanking me for giving it what it needs. It’s a nice studio with down to earth and friendly instructors who are willing to meet you where you are at. Highly recommend!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info