Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls

Wellness Center  in River Falls , WI

128 S. Main Street Suite B
River Falls , WI , 54022
Wellness Center in River Falls, WI

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls

Get directions 128 S. Main Street Suite B
 
Add to favourites
River Falls , WI , 54022
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
River Falls, WI
Aug 11, 2019

What a gentle, and effective class! Ali was very sweet and welcoming and lead us through an awesome class! My heart rate zone was in fat burn mode for 35 minutes! Gentle and effective, and very enjoyable! I'll definitely be back again!

33 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
33 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2019
River Falls

Ali's approach to yoga is truly wholistic.  She has a depth and breadth of skills.  She creates an environment that promotes peace, healing and growth.  Thanks Ali for sharing and honing your talents!

Hudson, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2019
Hudson, WI USA

Tracy is such a great teacher. She took the time to show us how to break down the poses and gave us corrections when needed.  The new River Falls studio is a wonderful place to practice yoga!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Heidi, Thank you for this kind review.  It was great having you in class and I'm glad you got to check out the River Falls studio. - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2019

Took the Beginners Yoga class with Monica at the River Falls studio and it was awesome. I'm pregnant and Monica was super helpful with her suggestions for modifications. Super welcoming and very comfortable environment.

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Kayelani, I'm glad you enjoyed your class with Monica during your pregnancy.  Thank you for this lovely review! - Tracey

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2019
River Falls

Love this studio and the instructors!

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2019
River Falls

What a gentle, and effective class! Ali was very sweet and welcoming and lead us through an awesome class! My heart rate zone was in fat burn mode for 35 minutes! Gentle and effective, and very enjoyable! I'll definitely be back again!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Olivia - I'm so glad you enjoyed your class with Ali today.  How cool to hear about your heart rate info too!  Thank you for being a part of the Inspiring Actions Community! - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2019

Location is easy to get to and park. Classes are nice for beginner or advanced —many options available. Instructors are awesome. Very helpful and welcoming. Highly recommend.

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Joyce, thank you for visiting the River Falls studio.  It was great having you in class! - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2019

This is a great place for anyone interested in yoga, at any level!! They even offer a free beginners session!!! How cool is that!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Char - Thank you for the kind review.  It was great having you in class this week.  -Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2019

Kelsey's classes are always the perfect blend of energizing, strengthening, and relaxing!  She knows how to have fun and not take things too seriously, infusing her teaching with light-heartedness and laughter, which I really appreciate.  And the River Falls studio is a beautiful space.  Tell your friends to try a class here with Kelsey!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Ali - I'm so glad you loved your class with Kelsey.  Thank you for writing this wonderful review! - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2019

Great instructors!! Very welcoming and peaceful atmosphere. Thank you Tracey for bringing Inspiring Actions to River Falls

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Char - We love having you as part of the Inspiring Actions Community.  You are thriving in your yoga practice.  Keep it up! - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2019

Last night I attended the Temple of Light Kirtan in River Falls.  This was my first experience with Kirtan and I thoroughly enjoyed it.  They normally perform in the twin cities so it was nice to be able to attend without having to deal with city traffic.  I look forward to future events at Inspiring Actions.

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Pam, thank you for coming and supporting our Kirtan Fundraiser last night.  It was great to see you! - Tracey


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson
1370 Hosford Street, Hudson, WI, 54016, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
River Falls, WI
Aug 11, 2019

What a gentle, and effective class! Ali was very sweet and welcoming and lead us through an awesome class! My heart rate zone was in fat burn mode for 35 minutes! Gentle and effective, and very enjoyable! I'll definitely be back again!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info