Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls

Wellness Center  in River Falls , WI

128 S. Main Street Suite B
River Falls , WI , 54022
Wellness Center in River Falls, WI

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls

Get directions 128 S. Main Street Suite B
 
Add to favourites
River Falls , WI , 54022
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
River Falls, WI
Oct 7, 2019

I didn’t realize how much I missed my yoga practice until I came back to Inspiring Actions. After just 2 sessions, I can already feel my body thanking me for giving it what it needs. It’s a nice studio with down to earth and friendly instructors who are willing to meet you where you are at. Highly recommend!

39 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
39 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2019
River Falls

I didn’t realize how much I missed my yoga practice until I came back to Inspiring Actions. After just 2 sessions, I can already feel my body thanking me for giving it what it needs. It’s a nice studio with down to earth and friendly instructors who are willing to meet you where you are at. Highly recommend!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Hi Rachel, I'm so happy to hear you are feeling better from yoga.  Thank you for this very thoughtful review.  I hope to have you in a class soon! - Tracey

Spring Valley
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2019
Spring Valley

Flow and Restore yoga was lovely.  I love the gals at Inspiring Actions.  They have a way of welcoming everyone like family.  So happy they've brought a studio to River Falls!!  Welcome to town, ladies!!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Hi C'anne, I'm so glad you enjoyed the class on Saturday.  Thank you for this very thoughtful review.  Namaste. - Tracey

River Falls, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2019
River Falls, WI USA

Just finished the complimentary Flow & Restore yoga class with Tracey at 10:30. She is an excellent teacher/coach/leader.
I've been away from my yoga practice a while and this session eased me
back in gently. Still smiling at noon!
Sue

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Sue, I'm so glad you enjoyed the Flow & Restore class.  It was great to have you.  Thank you for this very thoughtful review. :-)   - Tracey

Hudson, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2019
Hudson, WI USA

I just took the YOGA CHAIR class with Jackie and it was amazing. You have no idea how soft and subtle movements really impact and make a positive muscle and flexibility difference. I will be taking this class every week. Thanks, Jackie!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Chantal, I'm glad you enjoyed your Chair Yoga class with Jackie.  Thank you for this very thoughtful review! - Tracey

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2019
River Falls

I tried Kelsey's Gentle Yoga class.  I don't have a lot of experience with yoga and wasn't sure what I would think.  I loved the class, and Kelsey was wonderful.  She touched on both mind and body benefits.  I felt relaxed, fully stretched, and was encouraged to remember why coming to the class was important to me.

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Julie, I'm so glad you loved Kelsey's Gentle Yoga class.  Welcome to Inspiring Actions! - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2019

I’m so grateful that I took Yoga 101. What a wonderful way for someone that’s new to yoga learn and feel comfortable in a yoga class! It’s also good for people that have been practicing yoga on their own and want to make sure they’re doing the proper techniques. A great learning experience!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Thank you for this great review Char!  I am so happy to hear what a great impact Yoga 101 has had on your life.  Namaste. - Tracey

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2019
River Falls

Ali's approach to yoga is truly wholistic.  She has a depth and breadth of skills.  She creates an environment that promotes peace, healing and growth.  Thanks Ali for sharing and honing your talents!

Hudson, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2019
Hudson, WI USA

Tracy is such a great teacher. She took the time to show us how to break down the poses and gave us corrections when needed.  The new River Falls studio is a wonderful place to practice yoga!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Heidi, Thank you for this kind review.  It was great having you in class and I'm glad you got to check out the River Falls studio. - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2019

Took the Beginners Yoga class with Monica at the River Falls studio and it was awesome. I'm pregnant and Monica was super helpful with her suggestions for modifications. Super welcoming and very comfortable environment.

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Kayelani, I'm glad you enjoyed your class with Monica during your pregnancy.  Thank you for this lovely review! - Tracey

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2019
River Falls

Love this studio and the instructors!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson
1370 Hosford Street, Hudson, WI, 54016, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
River Falls, WI
Oct 7, 2019

I didn’t realize how much I missed my yoga practice until I came back to Inspiring Actions. After just 2 sessions, I can already feel my body thanking me for giving it what it needs. It’s a nice studio with down to earth and friendly instructors who are willing to meet you where you are at. Highly recommend!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info