Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls

Wellness Center  in River Falls , WI

128 S. Main Street Suite B
River Falls , WI , 54022
Wellness Center in River Falls, WI

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls

Get directions 128 S. Main Street Suite B
 
Add to favourites
River Falls , WI , 54022
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
River Falls
Mar 26, 2020

Inspiring Actions has the greatest instructors!! During this time of COVID 19 pandemic Tracey and her staff have kept us going by providing classes for members by live streaming on Facebook. Thank you for being there for us

47 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
47 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2020

Inspiring Actions has the greatest instructors!! During this time of COVID 19 pandemic Tracey and her staff have kept us going by providing classes for members by live streaming on Facebook. Thank you for being there for us

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Char - I'm so glad you are enjoying the online classes.  Thank you for writing this very thoughtful review and for being part of the Inspiring Actions community.  See you on your mat! - Tracey

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2020
River Falls

Thank you Tracey and all the staff at Inspiring Actions Yoga.  Your ability to provide virtual online classes is fabulous!  I truly appreciate each and everyone of you.  Thank you!   Stay safe, healthy and at home!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Kim - I am so glad you are enjoying our online yoga studio.  We appreciate you and all of your support. Thank you for writing this very thoughtful review.  See you on your mat! - Tracey

Beldenville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2020
Beldenville

My first time learning yoga. The instructor, Tracey, was awesome. Never rushed while teaching a position. She took in account of alternate positioning for my new knee . Came out of class feeling limber, calm and happy. No jarring movements did well my body...and , my soul. Thank you!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Linda, Thank you for this very thoughtful review. I'm so glad you enjoyed your yoga class at Inspiring Actions.  I hope to see again in class soon! - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2020

I really love this studio. A friend recommended taking the prenatal class while pregnant with my daughter. I have since been doing other classes and can’t express how wonderful they are. The instructors are great- very relaxed, encouraging, and offered good tips and suggestions. Taking one of these classes truly is the highlight of my day!
I look forward to the next class!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Heather - Thank you for writing this very thoughtful review.  I'm glad you are loving your classes and receiving all the benefits that yoga has to offer. I love hearing when mamas take time for themselves. :-)  - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2020

Thank you for being such a welcoming studio for a beginning student.

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Tom, it was great having you in class today.  I'm glad you enjoyed the class and had a positive experience.  Thank you for this very thoughtful review. - Tracey

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2019
River Falls

I love the classes and instructors!!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Thank you Becky!  :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2019

What an excellent place to learn and love yoga!  The instructors help demystify the poses and there’s a really welcoming, non-intimidating atmosphere.  The Wellness Center is such a wonderful resource of health and healing as well!  Love it here!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Sheena - I'm so glad you enjoyed your experience at Inspiring Actions.  Thank you for this thoughtful review.  I hope to see you in class soon! - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2019

I always have an amazing experience at Inspiring Actions and LOVE their new space in River Falls. Their prenatal yoga was my saving grace during pregnancy and helped me have a way more comfortable labor. I hadn't been back since my baby was born, but was so happy to find out they offer a lunchtime yoga so I can still get in a decent workout while on my lunch break without having to take more time away from my baby! I went for the first time yesterday and the instructor was awesome and my body is already thanking me!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Hi Annie,  It's nice to have you back!  Thank you for the very thoughtful review.  - Tracey

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2019
River Falls

I didn’t realize how much I missed my yoga practice until I came back to Inspiring Actions. After just 2 sessions, I can already feel my body thanking me for giving it what it needs. It’s a nice studio with down to earth and friendly instructors who are willing to meet you where you are at. Highly recommend!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Hi Rachel, I'm so happy to hear you are feeling better from yoga.  Thank you for this very thoughtful review.  I hope to have you in a class soon! - Tracey

Spring Valley
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2019
Spring Valley

Flow and Restore yoga was lovely.  I love the gals at Inspiring Actions.  They have a way of welcoming everyone like family.  So happy they've brought a studio to River Falls!!  Welcome to town, ladies!!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Hi C'anne, I'm so glad you enjoyed the class on Saturday.  Thank you for this very thoughtful review.  Namaste. - Tracey


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson
1370 Hosford Street, Hudson, WI, 54016, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
River Falls
Mar 26, 2020

Inspiring Actions has the greatest instructors!! During this time of COVID 19 pandemic Tracey and her staff have kept us going by providing classes for members by live streaming on Facebook. Thank you for being there for us

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info