Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls

Wellness Center  in River Falls , WI

128 S. Main Street Suite B
River Falls , WI , 54022
Wellness Center in River Falls, WI

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls

Get directions 128 S. Main Street Suite B
 
Add to favourites
River Falls , WI , 54022
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
River Falls, WI
Oct 7, 2019

I didn’t realize how much I missed my yoga practice until I came back to Inspiring Actions. After just 2 sessions, I can already feel my body thanking me for giving it what it needs. It’s a nice studio with down to earth and friendly instructors who are willing to meet you where you are at. Highly recommend!

45 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
45 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2019
River Falls

I tried Kelsey's Gentle Yoga class.  I don't have a lot of experience with yoga and wasn't sure what I would think.  I loved the class, and Kelsey was wonderful.  She touched on both mind and body benefits.  I felt relaxed, fully stretched, and was encouraged to remember why coming to the class was important to me.

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Julie, I'm so glad you loved Kelsey's Gentle Yoga class.  Welcome to Inspiring Actions! - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2019

I’m so grateful that I took Yoga 101. What a wonderful way for someone that’s new to yoga learn and feel comfortable in a yoga class! It’s also good for people that have been practicing yoga on their own and want to make sure they’re doing the proper techniques. A great learning experience!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Thank you for this great review Char!  I am so happy to hear what a great impact Yoga 101 has had on your life.  Namaste. - Tracey

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2019
River Falls

Ali's approach to yoga is truly wholistic.  She has a depth and breadth of skills.  She creates an environment that promotes peace, healing and growth.  Thanks Ali for sharing and honing your talents!

Hudson, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2019
Hudson, WI USA

Tracy is such a great teacher. She took the time to show us how to break down the poses and gave us corrections when needed.  The new River Falls studio is a wonderful place to practice yoga!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Heidi, Thank you for this kind review.  It was great having you in class and I'm glad you got to check out the River Falls studio. - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2019

Took the Beginners Yoga class with Monica at the River Falls studio and it was awesome. I'm pregnant and Monica was super helpful with her suggestions for modifications. Super welcoming and very comfortable environment.

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Kayelani, I'm glad you enjoyed your class with Monica during your pregnancy.  Thank you for this lovely review! - Tracey

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2019
River Falls

Love this studio and the instructors!

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2019
River Falls

What a gentle, and effective class! Ali was very sweet and welcoming and lead us through an awesome class! My heart rate zone was in fat burn mode for 35 minutes! Gentle and effective, and very enjoyable! I'll definitely be back again!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Olivia - I'm so glad you enjoyed your class with Ali today.  How cool to hear about your heart rate info too!  Thank you for being a part of the Inspiring Actions Community! - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2019

Location is easy to get to and park. Classes are nice for beginner or advanced —many options available. Instructors are awesome. Very helpful and welcoming. Highly recommend.

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Joyce, thank you for visiting the River Falls studio.  It was great having you in class! - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2019

This is a great place for anyone interested in yoga, at any level!! They even offer a free beginners session!!! How cool is that!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Char - Thank you for the kind review.  It was great having you in class this week.  -Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2019

Kelsey's classes are always the perfect blend of energizing, strengthening, and relaxing!  She knows how to have fun and not take things too seriously, infusing her teaching with light-heartedness and laughter, which I really appreciate.  And the River Falls studio is a beautiful space.  Tell your friends to try a class here with Kelsey!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Ali - I'm so glad you loved your class with Kelsey.  Thank you for writing this wonderful review! - Tracey


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson
1370 Hosford Street, Hudson, WI, 54016, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
River Falls, WI
Oct 7, 2019

I didn’t realize how much I missed my yoga practice until I came back to Inspiring Actions. After just 2 sessions, I can already feel my body thanking me for giving it what it needs. It’s a nice studio with down to earth and friendly instructors who are willing to meet you where you are at. Highly recommend!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info