Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls

Wellness Center  in River Falls , WI

128 S. Main Street Suite B
River Falls , WI , 54022
Wellness Center in River Falls, WI

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls

Get directions 128 S. Main Street Suite B
 
Add to favourites
River Falls , WI , 54022
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
River Falls, WI
Aug 11, 2019

What a gentle, and effective class! Ali was very sweet and welcoming and lead us through an awesome class! My heart rate zone was in fat burn mode for 35 minutes! Gentle and effective, and very enjoyable! I'll definitely be back again!

32 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
32 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2019

Today's class was a great way to start the day. I have attended 3 classes now and my chronic shoulder pain issue due to too much computer mouse work is starting to improve. The session provided some really nice stretching and opening and helped me focus at work afterwards. Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2019

I attended my first ever yoga workshop last night. I had always been interested in yoga but too afraid to try it. Tracey was very good at walking us through all the poses and where our body positioning and breathing should be.  I felt very comfortable and the studio was beautiful, plus it's in a convenient location in downtown River Falls.  I highly recommend trying it, whether you're a beginner or more advanced.  They specialize in beginners' yoga and making new yogis comfortable!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2019

Inspiring Actions is a great addition to River Falls. Tracey offers a nice selection of classes in a great location. I highly recommend this studio for any yogi from beginner to advanced.

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Hi JoAnne, I'm so glad you enjoyed your River Falls class.  Thank you for visiting and writing this kind review. See you in class again soon! - Tracey

Lakeland
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2019
Lakeland

The new space in River Falls is absolutely beautiful!!! Lots of close parking. Great ceiling to look at, wonderful colors and lighting, great floor and as always had a fantastic class (Thanks Tracey!) Congratulations!!!!!! Paula and Lauren

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Hi Paula,  I'm so glad you enjoyed your class at the River Fall studio.  Thank you for the kind review.  See you in class soon! - Tracey

WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2019
WI USA

The new River Falls studio is so beautiful and I'm so happy it is close to home. My first class here was small and was just what I needed. I can't wait to try all of the new classes!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Hi Leah,  I'm happy to hear you are enjoying your classes at the River Falls studio.  Thank you for the kind review.  See you in class soon! - Tracey

River Falls, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2019
River Falls, WI USA

I’m so happy to have Inspiring Actions in River Falls!  It is a beautiful studio and our first class was great! My husband is new to yoga and he really enjoyed the class and felt so much better after doing the poses.  Thank you for coming to River Falls, Tracey!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Marilyn, I'm so glad you and Denny enjoyed your class.  Thank you for the great review and I hope to see you in a class soon! - Tracey

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2019
River Falls

I attended the workshop last night. Doing so was a huge step out of my comfort zone, even down to the clothes. Once class started, that feeling left. Even though it was my first yoga experience, Tracey's instructions made me feel at ease, relaxed, and comfortable with me. My hamstrings are telling at me today, but I am catching myself correcting my breathing. Thank you.

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Jami, I'm glad you stepped out of your comfort zone and made it to class. Great for you!!  Thank you for the kind review.  I look forward to seeing you again. :-)  - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2019

I am thrilled that Inspiring Actions has a studio in River Falls!  It is only a minute from my job (UWRF) and yoga is the perfect thing to do after a work day.  The Beginning Yoga class is wonderful and the instructor was easy to understand and follow as well as friendly and professional.

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Sally, Thank you for the kind review and for helping to spread the word about the River Falls Studio.  You rock!  See you in class! - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2019

As a yoga newbie, I appreciated how Tracey explained each pose in a way that was easy to replicate and created a completely comfortable environment for beginners. I had a very positive experience and wholeheartedly recommend classes with Tracey.

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Sarah, thank you for coming to the beginner's workshop and for writing this nice review. I look forward to seeing you class again soon! - Tracey

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2019
River Falls

I took beginners Yoga last night, Kelsey was the teacher. I have tried other Yoga classes and always feel bad coming into an existing class. It seems the teacher has to explain so much to me that it takes away from the rest of the class. Then I never return and think Yoga is not for me.   Kelsey did a great job explaining the moves and help modify moves that were not feeling right.
I will return great job nice studio.

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Denise, I'm happy to hear you felt welcomed and successful at your first class in our River Falls studio.  Thank you for your kind words, Kelsey is pretty amazing.  See you in class again soon! - Tracey


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson
1370 Hosford Street, Hudson, WI, 54016, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
River Falls, WI
Aug 11, 2019

What a gentle, and effective class! Ali was very sweet and welcoming and lead us through an awesome class! My heart rate zone was in fat burn mode for 35 minutes! Gentle and effective, and very enjoyable! I'll definitely be back again!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info