Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls

Wellness Center  in River Falls , WI

128 S. Main Street Suite B
River Falls , WI , 54022
Wellness Center in River Falls, WI

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls

Get directions 128 S. Main Street Suite B
 
Add to favourites
River Falls , WI , 54022
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
River Falls
Mar 26, 2020

Inspiring Actions has the greatest instructors!! During this time of COVID 19 pandemic Tracey and her staff have kept us going by providing classes for members by live streaming on Facebook. Thank you for being there for us

49 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
49 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2019
River Falls

Absolutely loved tonight‘s class. Will definitely do it again.

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Hi Robin,  I am so glad you are loving your classes at Inspiring Actions.  Thank you for writing this kind review!

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2019
River Falls

What a great little studio. I really enjoyed the Flow and Restore class I took with Alexa. She is a great teacher with a great attitude and spirit. I look forward to taking more classes there and it looks like they have some great workshops coming up too.

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Candy, Thank you for this thoughtful review.  I'm glad you're enjoying the new River Falls Studio! -Tracey

WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2019
WI USA

I’m so thankful for the awesome new yoga studio in River Falls. It is a very beautiful & tranquil facility in which to practice. Inspiring Actions greatest asset is their caring & knowledgeable instructors. They’re the best!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Hi Sherry,  Thank you for writing this very thoughtful review and for sharing your beautiful energy with all of us at Inspiring Actions.  :-)   - Tracey

River Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2019
River Falls

Great first class!  Looking forward to learning more in future Yoga 101 classes!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Becki, I'm so glad you enjoyed your first class of Yoga 101.  Thank you for writing this kind review.  See you next week! - Tracey

Hudson
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2019
Hudson

Great space in the new River Falls Location!  Loving more options with amazing instructors!

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Vanessa, Thank you for checking out the River Falls studio.  I'm so glad to hear you're loving it there.  We love the River Falls community! - Tracey

River Falls, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2019
River Falls, WI USA

The River Falls Studio is absolutely wonderful. The classes I have taken so far have been physically challenging, have helped with my mental clarity and made me want to come back for more. The yoga guides have been very good at explaining the poses and have calm voices that lead us through the class with extra explanations as to the "why" of many of the moves. I love that they give us permission to stretch and flex to the best of our abilities and often give both a basic pose and additional aspects to help us to challenge ourselves.
Signing up for classes is very easy and the descriptions are spot on as to the level of easy, moderate or hard and if you have any questions they are great at getting back to you.
The mental and physical benefits that I have gotten so far have helped me to work on my breath, balance, flexibility and muscle strength. I am excited to continue this journey in this beautiful yoga studio.

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Hi Angela,  I am glad you are loving the River Falls Studio.  I am thrilled to have you as part of the Inspiring Actions yoga community!  I appreciate you taking the time to write this thoughtful review. See you in class! - Tracey

Hudson, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2019
Hudson, WI USA

Love the new studio and the classes it offers.  I took 2 classes on Wednesday morning. It's surroundings are so relaxing.  Great job Tracey.

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Hi Tami, I'm happy to hear you were able to check out the River Falls Studio and you enjoyed the space and your classes.  Thank you for writing this review.  It's great having you as part of the Inspiring Actions community.  :-)  - Tracey

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2019

Today's class was a great way to start the day. I have attended 3 classes now and my chronic shoulder pain issue due to too much computer mouse work is starting to improve. The session provided some really nice stretching and opening and helped me focus at work afterwards. Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2019

I attended my first ever yoga workshop last night. I had always been interested in yoga but too afraid to try it. Tracey was very good at walking us through all the poses and where our body positioning and breathing should be.  I felt very comfortable and the studio was beautiful, plus it's in a convenient location in downtown River Falls.  I highly recommend trying it, whether you're a beginner or more advanced.  They specialize in beginners' yoga and making new yogis comfortable!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2019

Inspiring Actions is a great addition to River Falls. Tracey offers a nice selection of classes in a great location. I highly recommend this studio for any yogi from beginner to advanced.

Inspiring Actions LLC - River Falls comment

Hi JoAnne, I'm so glad you enjoyed your River Falls class.  Thank you for visiting and writing this kind review. See you in class again soon! - Tracey


Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Inspiring Actions LLC - Hudson
1370 Hosford Street, Hudson, WI, 54016, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
River Falls
Mar 26, 2020

Inspiring Actions has the greatest instructors!! During this time of COVID 19 pandemic Tracey and her staff have kept us going by providing classes for members by live streaming on Facebook. Thank you for being there for us

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.