Crom Physical Culture

Health Club  in Rockaway Beach  , NY

217 Beach 92nd Street
Rockaway Beach  , NY , 11693

Crom Physical Culture

Get directions 217 Beach 92nd Street
 
Add to favourites
Rockaway Beach  , NY , 11693
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brooklyn, NY
Jun 30, 2019

I just took a class here. Super fun class, great teacher, great vibe. I love that there were all ages and fitness levels in the class and no sense of competition or judgement. And everyone was super friendly!

43 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
43 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5

Rockaway Park
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2017
Rockaway Park

Thank you coach Chris and Sarah for great work out and for making me sweat  Crom  F7S8

Rockaway Park
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2017
Rockaway Park

Had my first sparring class, what’s even better I was the only one there with phenomenal coach Marco. I was super tired and left with few bruises but it was worth it

Rockaway Park
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2017
Rockaway Park

Took my first ever Olympic lifting class, it’s harder than it looks. Thank you coach Vinny for having so much patience :)

Rockaway Park
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2017
Rockaway Park

Thanks coach Drew for two phenomenal classes. I needed that after Thursday lol

Rockaway Park
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2017
Rockaway Park

Thank you coach Drew for great Muay Thai conditioning class. You kicked our butts ;)

Rockaway Park
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2017
Rockaway Park

Happy birthday to our wonderful coach Chris Romulo!! I hope all your dreams come true. Wishing you all the best!

Crom Physical Culture comment

You are the best!! Thank you!!

Rockaway Park
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2017
Rockaway Park

Extremely proud of our guys who fought this weekend at US Muay Thai Championship. All of you did phenomenal #crom #allittakeisheart #champup

Crom Physical Culture comment

thank you for supporting the team!!

Rockaway Park
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2017
Rockaway Park

I would like to wish the best of luck to all of our guys who are fighting this weekend at the Muay Thai tournament. All of them worked so hard and they deserve to win. All of you are winners in my eyes and I’m sure I’m not the only one who feels this way. I hope everyone will come to support you <3

Crom Physical Culture comment

thank you!!!

Rockaway Park
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2017
Rockaway Park

Thank you coach Marco for excellent boxing class. My arms are going to hurt tomorrow

Crom Physical Culture comment

glad you enjoyed Marco's wrath ;-)

Rockaway Park
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2017
Rockaway Park

Home away from home. I love everything about the place, staff, facilities and welcoming ambience.

Crom Physical Culture comment

Thank you Gio!!  It's a pleasure to have you here with us!!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brooklyn, NY
Jun 30, 2019

I just took a class here. Super fun class, great teacher, great vibe. I love that there were all ages and fitness levels in the class and no sense of competition or judgement. And everyone was super friendly!

Business Hours *

Health Club HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 9pm
5:30am - 9pm
Open5:30am - 9pm
5:30am - 9pm
5:30am - 9pm
8am - 1pm
8am - 1pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info