Synergy Yoga & Wellness

Wellness Center  in Rock Hill , SC

111 Caldwell St, Ste 101
Rock Hill , SC , 29730
  • Wellness Center in Rock Hill, SC
  • Wellness Center in Rock Hill, SC
  • Wellness Center in Rock Hill, SC
  • Wellness Center in Rock Hill, SC
  • Wellness Center in Rock Hill, SC

Synergy Yoga & Wellness

Get directions 111 Caldwell St, Ste 101
 
Add to favourites
Rock Hill , SC , 29730
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clover, SC
Apr 12, 2020

This was my second class with Rachel.  Her cues are fantastic!  She offers options that allow each student to customize her class to their practice.  Did the online class during self-isolation and had a great experience!  She is a wonderful teacher!

128 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
128 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

Huntersville, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2020
Huntersville, NC USA

A shout out for Becca's Slow Flow Breathe Virtual. Such a gift to have this class, and the practice it brings each week. I realized in class today that Synergy Yoga has helped me view my office more as a place of peace, calm and love. These were feelings I always had about in-studio Synergy classes, for the five years I've practiced there. Now, the positive vibes previously most pronounced in the studio are present in my home. Thank you.

Synergy Yoga & Wellness comment

Thank you so much Sue!  We're thrilled to hear this, the vibes are spreading into your sacred home space!  Thank you for being a part of our amazing yoga community. We love you!

Rock Hill, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2020
Rock Hill, SC USA

This was my first Buti class and I loved it!  I'm a yoga novice and Rachel did a great job of modeling and ensuring that the movement flow was understandable.  This was such a fun, positive class!  I'll definitely be back.

Synergy Yoga & Wellness comment

Wonderful Candice!  Thank you for sharing, we're thrilled that you enjoyed the experience!  Buti is so much fun and we're glad to be a part of your yoga journey!  Kind Regards, Sara

Rock Hill
5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2020
Rock Hill

Rachel’s Restore and Renew class is outstanding! Her voice is so soothing it melts all your problems away. You will become centered and ready to face any obstacles. After the class, you are bound to be renewed. I highly recommend this class!

Synergy Yoga & Wellness comment

Thank you for the feedback Sarita!  We're so happy this class is helping with melting all problems away! It's such an important part of wellness right now. Be Well and we're glad to be a part of your yoga journey.  Namaste, Sara

5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2020

This  was my first yoga class ever!  I've tried many of the poses at home by myself but you never know if you're really practicing properly. I really enjoyed taking my class with Rachel, the pace was steady and I could easily watch as she transitioned from one pose to another.  Rachel described the name of each pose and gave suggestions on how to accommodate any special needs such as using blocks. After my sore muscles calm down I plan to take another class.  Thank you, Rachel.  :)

Synergy Yoga & Wellness comment

Thank you for your kind feedback Janet.  I'm thrilled you enjoyed your first yoga class ever! We look forward to being a part of your yoga journey.  Warmly, Sara

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2020

It’s been awhile since I’ve joined a class at synergy. Raven’s class was beautiful!! The peace and relaxation she was able to bring on a zoom call was so needed. I’m on my 3rd week of getting back into my practice. Trust me, you will see me again. Simply wonderful!

Clover
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2020
Clover

This was my second class with Rachel.  Her cues are fantastic!  She offers options that allow each student to customize her class to their practice.  Did the online class during self-isolation and had a great experience!  She is a wonderful teacher!

Synergy Yoga & Wellness comment

Thanks for the feedback Charlotte and thank you for taking class with Rachel!  We're thrilled you enjoyed the experience and hope to be a part of your virtual yoga experience journey!   Sending you thoughts for wellness and good health during this time!  Namaste, Sara

Lancaster, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2020
Lancaster, SC USA

First time and attended online class. Really enjoyed all of it. SO glad i signed up for the 2 week program, recommending it to my massage therapy clients and friends! Thank you so much!

Synergy Yoga & Wellness comment

Thank you so  much for your feedback Lauren.  I'm thrilled you enjoyed the experience online.  Thank you for the recommendation and supporting small business.  If we can do anything for you, feel free to reach out sara@synergyyogawellness.com.  Be well!  Namaste, Sara

Clover
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2020
Clover

Really enjoyed the Slow Flow class with Tracy.  Plan on attending more.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2020

Took a yoga class with Rachel. I don't have much experience with yoga, but I had a lot of fun and her instructions were very clear, even as a newbie. Thanks for a great yoga experience, Rachel!

Synergy Yoga & Wellness comment

Thanks for the feedback Michael and thanks for supporting Rachel and Synergy Yoga!  We're thrilled that you enjoyed the experience.  Namaste, Sara

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2020

Yoga classes at Synergy Yoga & Wellness are always uplifting for the body, mind and spirit. Today's remote class with Sara was no exception. It was just great to have her expert guidance in the community of other yogis as we breathed and moved together. I plan to be on my mat every day as I otherwise isolate. Very grateful to Sara and Synergy!

Synergy Yoga & Wellness comment

Thank you so much for your feedback Sybil.  I'm grateful for you being a part of our yoga community.  It was definitely my hope that this would continue to connect us to each other and our practice.  Also, be of service during this time of hunkering down in our homes.  Much Love, Sara


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clover, SC
Apr 12, 2020

This was my second class with Rachel.  Her cues are fantastic!  She offers options that allow each student to customize her class to their practice.  Did the online class during self-isolation and had a great experience!  She is a wonderful teacher!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6:45pm
Open6:30am - 7:30pm
9am - 6:45pm
6:30am - 7:15pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 11:45am
1:30am - 4:30pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.