Synergy Yoga & Wellness

Wellness Center  in Rock Hill , SC

111 Caldwell St, Ste 101
Rock Hill , SC , 29730
  • Wellness Center in Rock Hill, SC
  • Wellness Center in Rock Hill, SC
  • Wellness Center in Rock Hill, SC
  • Wellness Center in Rock Hill, SC
  • Wellness Center in Rock Hill, SC

Synergy Yoga & Wellness

Get directions 111 Caldwell St, Ste 101
 
Add to favourites
Rock Hill , SC , 29730
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rock Hill
Feb 3, 2020

I’ve been enjoying all my classes at Synergy so far—and power yoga class with Camden was exceptional! Way to go! So glad you are in town!

114 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
114 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

Rock Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2020
Rock Hill

I am new to the Rock Hill area and happy to become acquainted with the local yoga kula. I attended Lydia’s yoga class last week which was great and Amy’s Nia class this morning which I loved! I look forward  to trying some of the other classes!

Synergy Yoga & Wellness comment

Thank you for the wonderful feedback Melissa!  Welcome to Rock Hill and to Synergy Yoga! We're grateful you've found us and hope to be a part of your long term yoga journey.  Let us know if we can do anything for you info@synergyyogawellness.com.  Namaste, Sara

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2020

I’ve been enjoying all my classes at Synergy so far—and power yoga class with Camden was exceptional! Way to go! So glad you are in town!

Synergy Yoga & Wellness comment

Thank you for taking time to share this with us Casey.  We're thrilled that you're enjoying all of the classes and we look forward to be a part of your yoga journey.  Namaste, Sara

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2020
Phoenix

I’ve been visiting here in Rock Hill for the past 3 weeks and have enjoyed taking 15 classes! They have all been wonderful and I can’t say enough about ALL of the instructors and even the fellow yogi’s! Everyone made me feel welcome and it was a fun place to experience yoga in a studio and not just by myself with my YouTube videos! I’m definitely on the search for a yoga studio when I get home but am doubtful finding one quite like Synergy Yoga & Wellness. They set the bar high!

Synergy Yoga & Wellness comment

Thank you for your kind review Marva!  It's been a pleasure meeting you and having you part of our yoga community for a short time.  I'm glad you made us part of your Rock Hill home away from home.  Safe travels and I hope we'll see you again.  Namaste, Sara

Clover, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2020
Clover, SC USA

I have never had a bad experience at this studio.  Very relaxing, inviting, plenty of props to share and use.  I would highly recommend this place for yoga practice.  Nothing like getting in a class and really finding your center. A class taken here always feels spiritual as well as physical.

Synergy Yoga & Wellness comment

Thank you for the kind review Traci and for making us part of your yoga journey!  Namaste, Sara

Lancaster, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2020
Lancaster, SC USA

Working in the construction industry as I’m sure it’s the same with many other jobs it’s unfortunate that we’re often surrounded by other peoples negative energy as was the case for me today.  As soon as the class started with Sara they all started to melt away by the time it was over I felt renewed and re-centered. I practiced quite often on my own but it was so nice to be in class  and around others who are bringing a positive attitude to life. Thank you to Sara and everyone else who participated this evening. Looking forward to getting back again very soon.!

Synergy Yoga & Wellness comment

Hi Michael, thank you kindly for your feedback. I'm so glad the class was exactly what you needed to shift from your challenging day.  We truly strive to be that space where you can shake off the challenges of life, a space to breathe. Thank you for making us part of your yoga journey and hope to see you soon! "You're awesome"!  Namaste, Sara

Rock Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2020
Rock Hill

Love Synergy!

Synergy Yoga & Wellness comment

Thanks for the feedback Madison and thanks for making us part of your yoga journey!  Namaste, Sara

Rock Hill
4 4 4 4 4
Jan 11, 2020
Rock Hill

Julie was great in the basics class. It was nice to practice with somebody who gets that some of us have bum knees and bad backs. Recommend!

Synergy Yoga & Wellness comment

Thanks for the feedback Scott!  Julie is awesome and yes our instructors "get it" and hold space for every body to feel the benefits of yoga.  Kind Regards, Sara

NC
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2019
NC

I recommend slow burn..just what I needed.. perfect time of day..great teachers, great studio

Synergy Yoga & Wellness comment

Thank you for the feedback Lori!  We appreciate you.  Namaste, Sara

Greenville, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2019
Greenville, NC USA

I went to the Deep Stretch and Restore class today.  It was AMAZING!  It was a small class so the instructor was able to offer supports for the different poses. I thoroughly enjoyed the class.

Synergy Yoga & Wellness comment

Thank you for the feedback Joy!  We're so glad you enjoyed your experience.  We look forward to being a part of your yoga journey.  Namaste, Sara

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2019

Great class today with Ashley! Just what I needed!

Synergy Yoga & Wellness comment

Thanks for the feedback Rachel and thanks for being a part of our yoga tribe!  Namaste, Sara


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rock Hill
Feb 3, 2020

I’ve been enjoying all my classes at Synergy so far—and power yoga class with Camden was exceptional! Way to go! So glad you are in town!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6:45pm
6:30am - 7:30pm
9am - 6:45pm
6:30am - 7:15pm
Open9am - 6pm
9am - 11:45am
1:30am - 4:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info