Synergy Yoga & Wellness

Wellness Center  in Rock Hill , SC

111 Caldwell St, Ste 101
Rock Hill , SC , 29730
  • Wellness Center in Rock Hill, SC
  • Wellness Center in Rock Hill, SC
  • Wellness Center in Rock Hill, SC
  • Wellness Center in Rock Hill, SC
  • Wellness Center in Rock Hill, SC

Synergy Yoga & Wellness

Get directions 111 Caldwell St, Ste 101
 
Add to favourites
Rock Hill , SC , 29730
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rock Hill
Mar 24, 2020

Yoga classes at Synergy Yoga & Wellness are always uplifting for the body, mind and spirit. Today's remote class with Sara was no exception. It was just great to have her expert guidance in the community of other yogis as we breathed and moved together. I plan to be on my mat every day as I otherwise isolate. Very grateful to Sara and Synergy!

119 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
119 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2020

Yoga classes at Synergy Yoga & Wellness are always uplifting for the body, mind and spirit. Today's remote class with Sara was no exception. It was just great to have her expert guidance in the community of other yogis as we breathed and moved together. I plan to be on my mat every day as I otherwise isolate. Very grateful to Sara and Synergy!

Synergy Yoga & Wellness comment

Thank you so much for your feedback Sybil.  I'm grateful for you being a part of our yoga community.  It was definitely my hope that this would continue to connect us to each other and our practice.  Also, be of service during this time of hunkering down in our homes.  Much Love, Sara

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2020

Was great being able to have an online class with my daughter/instructor.  We are all gracefully getting through this quarantine, and it is very nice to be able to connect with my Brittany in a way she enjoys.  Thank You for allowing us to shorten the distance with technology.

Synergy Yoga & Wellness comment

Awwww thank you Rebecca, I'm so thrilled that you enjoyed! More importantly this is wonderful that we can offer this connection with her.  Thank you kindly for your support. Much Peace, Sara

Myrtle Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2020
Myrtle Beach

Today was a big day for me - my first online Synergy yoga class, and my first noon Deep Stretch class with Lydia. Fantastic on both counts.
I'm especially grateful that the wonderful Synergy spirit, teachers, and community are still able to happen now, as we are sheltering in to prevent the spread of the Coronavirus.  We need this - and each other - more than ever to keep our mind-body-spirits strong!

Synergy Yoga & Wellness comment

Thank you for your feedback of our very first live streamed class and supporting our studio and instructors!  Also thank you for taking time to take care of you during this time in our history.  We do need each other and the practice of yoga.  Namaste!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2020

Shay white is a phenomenal yoga instructor and very knowledgeable. Me being a beginner she really teaches and takes her time to make you comfortable in her slow flow class.

Synergy Yoga & Wellness comment

Thank you kindly for your feedback Randall.  We're thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Shay, we think she's pretty special too.  We look forward to being a part of your continued yoga journey.  Namaste, Sara

Rock Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2020
Rock Hill

I finished my Yoga for Absolute Beginners workshop and it was fabulous! Kate was amazing! She is patient, knowledgeable and encouraging. Looking forward to many more claseese at Synergy.

Synergy Yoga & Wellness comment

Hi Michelle, Thank you so much for your kind feedback.  We're so glad you enjoyed the series and Katie.  We look forward to you continuing your yoga journey with us!  Namaste, Sara

Rock Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2020
Rock Hill

I am new to the Rock Hill area and happy to become acquainted with the local yoga kula. I attended Lydia’s yoga class last week which was great and Amy’s Nia class this morning which I loved! I look forward  to trying some of the other classes!

Synergy Yoga & Wellness comment

Thank you for the wonderful feedback Melissa!  Welcome to Rock Hill and to Synergy Yoga! We're grateful you've found us and hope to be a part of your long term yoga journey.  Let us know if we can do anything for you info@synergyyogawellness.com.  Namaste, Sara

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2020

I’ve been enjoying all my classes at Synergy so far—and power yoga class with Camden was exceptional! Way to go! So glad you are in town!

Synergy Yoga & Wellness comment

Thank you for taking time to share this with us Casey.  We're thrilled that you're enjoying all of the classes and we look forward to be a part of your yoga journey.  Namaste, Sara

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2020
Phoenix

I’ve been visiting here in Rock Hill for the past 3 weeks and have enjoyed taking 15 classes! They have all been wonderful and I can’t say enough about ALL of the instructors and even the fellow yogi’s! Everyone made me feel welcome and it was a fun place to experience yoga in a studio and not just by myself with my YouTube videos! I’m definitely on the search for a yoga studio when I get home but am doubtful finding one quite like Synergy Yoga & Wellness. They set the bar high!

Synergy Yoga & Wellness comment

Thank you for your kind review Marva!  It's been a pleasure meeting you and having you part of our yoga community for a short time.  I'm glad you made us part of your Rock Hill home away from home.  Safe travels and I hope we'll see you again.  Namaste, Sara

Clover, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2020
Clover, SC USA

I have never had a bad experience at this studio.  Very relaxing, inviting, plenty of props to share and use.  I would highly recommend this place for yoga practice.  Nothing like getting in a class and really finding your center. A class taken here always feels spiritual as well as physical.

Synergy Yoga & Wellness comment

Thank you for the kind review Traci and for making us part of your yoga journey!  Namaste, Sara

Lancaster, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2020
Lancaster, SC USA

Working in the construction industry as I’m sure it’s the same with many other jobs it’s unfortunate that we’re often surrounded by other peoples negative energy as was the case for me today.  As soon as the class started with Sara they all started to melt away by the time it was over I felt renewed and re-centered. I practiced quite often on my own but it was so nice to be in class  and around others who are bringing a positive attitude to life. Thank you to Sara and everyone else who participated this evening. Looking forward to getting back again very soon.!

Synergy Yoga & Wellness comment

Hi Michael, thank you kindly for your feedback. I'm so glad the class was exactly what you needed to shift from your challenging day.  We truly strive to be that space where you can shake off the challenges of life, a space to breathe. Thank you for making us part of your yoga journey and hope to see you soon! "You're awesome"!  Namaste, Sara


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rock Hill
Mar 24, 2020

Yoga classes at Synergy Yoga & Wellness are always uplifting for the body, mind and spirit. Today's remote class with Sara was no exception. It was just great to have her expert guidance in the community of other yogis as we breathed and moved together. I plan to be on my mat every day as I otherwise isolate. Very grateful to Sara and Synergy!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6:45pm
6:30am - 7:30pm
9am - 6:45pm
6:30am - 7:15pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 11:45am
1:30am - 4:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info