BE Vitalized & Energized Wellness Center

Wellness Center  in Roswell , GA

700 Old Roswell Lakes Parkway Suite 110 Suite 300
Roswell , GA , 30076
  • Wellness Center in Roswell, GA
  • Wellness Center in Roswell, GA
  • Wellness Center in Roswell, GA
  • Wellness Center in Roswell, GA
  • Wellness Center in Roswell, GA
  • Wellness Center in Roswell, GA
  • Wellness Center in Roswell, GA
  • Wellness Center in Roswell, GA

BE Vitalized & Energized Wellness Center

Get directions 700 Old Roswell Lakes Parkway Suite 110 Suite 300
 
Add to favourites
Roswell , GA , 30076
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
PEACHTREE CORNERS
Nov 1, 2019

Every time I visit Advanced Health to BE it is an opportunity for me to take a deep breath, connect with myself, and be revitalized.  Deborah, Ayanna, and Evie are walking their talk with the best intentions to provide their skilled and knowledgeable services.  I walk away or truer, float away calmer and feeling great!

26 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Loganville, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2021
Loganville, GA USA

BE Vitalized & Energized Wellness Center will exceed your expectations. If you are in a slump & need to shift into a better state you’ve come to the right place! If you are looking to increase your vibrational fields, this is the center for you! If you want to loose weight, relax or just have some YOU time, this is the center for you! I am a dedicated client & I absolutely love Mrs. Deborah! Go s

GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2020
GA USA

Just when I thought the experience couldn’t get any better.  The new location is absolutely fabulous.  It is warm and inviting, just like Deborah Haynes and the service she provides. She continues to be one of, if not the best health services provider.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2019

Every time I visit Advanced Health to BE it is an opportunity for me to take a deep breath, connect with myself, and be revitalized.  Deborah, Ayanna, and Evie are walking their talk with the best intentions to provide their skilled and knowledgeable services.  I walk away or truer, float away calmer and feeling great!

BE Vitalized & Energized Wellness Center comment

We are grateful for the opportunity to share with you the wonderful modalities available and you too are apart of the wonderful process!!  Your energy Sherri is amazing!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2019

My visit was amazing.  Relaxing environment.  Incredible staff. Extremely informative.  Great listeners.  They are very concerned about meeting their customers  needs! Cant wait to go back!.

BE Vitalized & Energized Wellness Center comment

Thank You, Marquita!  We look forward to seeing you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2019

I had a very good experience at Advanced Health to Be. Deborah and her team of professionals are top notch and very attentive. The complete body scan gives you a good baseline to track your progress.
From my sessions I experienced a decrease in pain and inflammation from a sore hip and also an increased feeling of wellness. As a fellow healthcare professional I recommend paying them a visit soon.

BE Vitalized & Energized Wellness Center comment

Thank you Homer!  So glad to hear your pain was diminished.  We wish you continued good health!

5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2019

Evie was wonderful in doing my Foot Reflexology,  I felt so relaxed and comfortable while she relaxed the tension and pain I had in my feet.
I would highly recommend Evie as well as the Facility that have so many ways to help with your body.

BE Vitalized & Energized Wellness Center comment

Thank you Wanda!  Evie is highly skilled in foot reflexology and can access gateways to different organs and systems.  She often can detect issues in other areas of the body by relaxing certain zones of the feet.  We look forward to seeing you again.

5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2019

I had a very good experience at Advanced Health to Be. Deborah and her team of professionals are not notch and very attentive. The complete body scan gives you a good baseline to track your progress.
From my sessions I experienced a decrease in pain and inflammation from a sore hip and also an increased feeling of wellness. As a fellow healthcare professional I recommend paying them a visit soon.

Johns Creek
5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2019
Johns Creek

Warm, friendly, knowledgeable, welcoming staff. Immediately you feel like you are in a warm, safe place. I have fibromyalgia and chronic pain. In addition to managing my pain without pharmaceuticals, I am also learning about my body with the help of a 3D body scan. It documents even the most minute changes in my body. And the icing on the cake is that all this is allows me to get healthier and losing weight! Advance Health To Be is Life Changing! I am grateful that this facility with this staff exist!!

BE Vitalized & Energized Wellness Center comment

Thank you, Mary.  It is awesome to witness the changes you are creating for yourself and your life.  Keep it moving!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2019

Great Experience
Everyone I met and spoke with was knowledgeable and courteous.  The services were amazing - I felt great immediately afterward!  I am looking forward to watching my improvements through the 3D body scans.

BE Vitalized & Energized Wellness Center comment

Thank you, Melinda! You are proactive and already on the move to a healthier and happier you!  Keep it moving!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2019

I  have been trying different things to lose weight, until I came across Advance Health to BE AD on FB. The first time I went to see the place and meet Deborah, she was welcoming and professional. Her spirit is so calming, she takes her time to explain whatever it is  you have a questions on, she always accommodating.  You are truly amazing with your insight, wisdom and knowledge.  I have had several of the services: Zero Stress chair, Fat melting, Biocharger, Sonic whole body vibration, 3D Body Scan and some other services I will be trying. I feel more relaxed and focused I have lost weight my first day and still losing my experience at Advance health to BE has been nothing but amazing.  Thanks for your consultation and help.

BE Vitalized & Energized Wellness Center comment

Thank you Katrina!  You are focusing your energies on self-care and that is a wonderful expression of self-love.  I am privileged to be with you on this path to better health


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
PEACHTREE CORNERS
Nov 1, 2019

Every time I visit Advanced Health to BE it is an opportunity for me to take a deep breath, connect with myself, and be revitalized.  Deborah, Ayanna, and Evie are walking their talk with the best intentions to provide their skilled and knowledgeable services.  I walk away or truer, float away calmer and feeling great!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
Open10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.