Kalimukti

Wellness Center  in Saint Helier , JE

Kalimukti, 2nd Floor, 31 The Parade
Saint Helier , JE , JE2 3QQ
Wellness Center in Saint Helier, JE

Kalimukti

Get directions Kalimukti, 2nd Floor, 31 The Parade
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2022

I had such a great session with Selena today. She really took her time to get to know my overall health and I left feeling so much better.

718 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
718 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 69 70 71 72

Danville, CA USA
4 4 4 4 4
Feb 11, 2019
Danville, CA USA

Always a great Friday evening class with the lovely Tasha!
Knocked off a star only for the usual cold floor. Looking forward to the new premises :)

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2019

Great introductory class taken by Kali - really informative and easy to keep up and follow.  Even though there were limited movements as it was beginners level I really felt my muscles had worked the next day and can see how it would be benefit me on a regular basis.  Would definitely recommend.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2019

Laura was very welcoming and gave context as to the postures held. A relaxing way to end the weekend. Thank you.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2019

Super yoga session. Laura was Incredibly patient and helpful to me which is important as I’m a beginner.

St Helier, England
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2019
St Helier, England

Laura’s class is the perfect way to end my weekend, very chilled with meditation all the way through the class.

St Helier, England
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2019
St Helier, England

I always find Megan’s classes relaxing, the perfect class to Destress.

St Helier, England
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2019
St Helier, England

I always look forward to Megan’s class Xx

St Helier, England
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2019
St Helier, England

Love Cali’s classes, always something different each week

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2019

Excellent express Pilates today. Welcoming class and a really good work out. Will definitely be coming back.

St Helier, England
4 4 4 4 4
Feb 8, 2019
St Helier, England

Jivamukti with Natasha B. was a lovely experience - balanced, dynamic and relaxing!


Pages: 1 ... 69 70 71 72
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2022

I had such a great session with Selena today. She really took her time to get to know my overall health and I left feeling so much better.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.