Achieve Wellness

Wellness Center  in Saint Louis , MO

4242 Telegraph Rd
Saint Louis , MO , 63129
Wellness Center in Saint Louis, MO

Achieve Wellness

Get directions 4242 Telegraph Rd
 
Add to favourites
Saint Louis , MO , 63129
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Villa Ridge, MO
Jul 30, 2020

Early this week I had a 2 hour Massage with Amy! I was hesitant at first doing 2 hours but glad I did. From head to toes. Everything!
Worked on some problem areas for me.
Right Shoulder, knees, feet. Yes I could tell the difference. Thought I might be a little sore the next day but was not. Amy even texted me to see how I felt. Thought it was going to help my golf game that evening! It didn’t...
I encourage all to give the massages a try! I think you will be satisfied.

29 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
29 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Villa Ridge
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2020
Villa Ridge

Early this week I had a 2 hour Massage with Amy! I was hesitant at first doing 2 hours but glad I did. From head to toes. Everything!
Worked on some problem areas for me.
Right Shoulder, knees, feet. Yes I could tell the difference. Thought I might be a little sore the next day but was not. Amy even texted me to see how I felt. Thought it was going to help my golf game that evening! It didn’t...
I encourage all to give the massages a try! I think you will be satisfied.

High Ridge
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2020
High Ridge

I had hip pain for 4 months which was not responding to Aleve, ice and 3 weeks of Physical therapy.  I was not able to walk without sharp, stabbing pains in my hip.  I felt discouraged when the PT suggested I see a specialist for a steroid injection.  I am so grateful that a friend highly recommended Andrew at Achieve Wellness.  Much to my surprise, Andrew said he could see me on the day that I called!  At the end of my consultation visit, I had a significant decrease in my hip pain!  Andrew explained a treatment plan that would get to the root of my problem.  After just a few visits, his treatment plan is proving to be effective in resolving my pain.  I am grateful that I consulted Andrew before I saw the specialist, who could only recommend a steroid injection and 'eventually' a hip replacement! I appreciate that Dr. Ben and Andrew work together to achieve optimal results! The best part is that their goal for me is to learn exercises that will be preventive care for my body!  I highly recommend consulting these caring and knowledgeable professionals at Achieve Wellness.

Achieve Wellness comment

Michele, thank you for the kind review! We look forward to continuing to serve your wellness needs! -Andrew

Villa Ridge
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2020
Villa Ridge

Happy to be back after the Pandemic lay off.
This has been a tremendous help for this old body. Glad I have stuck with the program.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020

Dr Ben is wonderful. I come in with pretty bad neck pain and always leave feeling so much better.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2020

Wonderful massage with Amy today. I highly recommend all services at this company.

Achieve Wellness comment

Thank you so much Mary Ellen!

Villa Ridge
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2020
Villa Ridge

Achieve Wellness, my personal trainer is Andrew. He has helped me in so many ways.
I can honestly say from Head to Toes....
I have so many aches and pains I would have trouble getting out of bed, walking, bending over. You name it. When he explained to me how every joint from ankle to knee to hips to back to shoulders to neck ALL play an important function in how you move and feel. Low impact. Just loosen up joints. Relief of some tendons and muscles. Start walking properly. Standing straight. Just plain ol’ feeling better. I was Leary about this a couple of times but am into my second session and it is definitely helping.

Villa Ridge
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2020
Villa Ridge

I was recommended by a close friend to come in and visit with Andrew. I am a 73 year old man. I have a lot of issues going on. Was in the process of getting a knee replacement! Was just getting over a lower back issue. A crushed vertebrae and disc.
Painful feet and ankles. Sore shoulder.
So after initial consultation, Andrew said he was willing to take me on if I was going to listen and follow what we mapped out to get me moving. Well after the first month I see and feel improvement! Had thoughts a couple of times about is this really working?
But YES it is... Slowly yes... But definitely more energy. Yes I still have a ways to go.
But we are not trying to do this overnight.
We have a plan of attack and I am confident that this is the best choice I made. My wife even has said she sees some progress!

IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2020
IL USA

I had my first hour long massage with Amy today and I couldn't be happier. As a Doctor of Chiropractic I was very happy with her level of anatomical knowledge and was impressed with how thorough my massage was. She used a firm but comfortable pressure and things like aromatherapy and warmed eye pads and a roll for my neck helped my muscles relax in the best way. I found the facility to be lovely, clean and relaxing. She used a perfect amount of stretching incorporated into the massage and at the end discussed where my most problematic areas were. I found the value superb and she was attentive the entire hour. Highly recommended from a healthcare professional.

St. Louis
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2020
St. Louis

I love how everyone at Achieve Wellness is super fun but professional. Each one has my best interest & truly cares that I get better and am making progress. Thank you!

Saint Louis, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2020
Saint Louis, MO USA

I stopped by Achieve Wellness on my past trip to St Louis and it was well worth I have been having some knee pain due to tight calf muscles so i had a 90 min message with Amy and it was well worth it after treatment i was able to finish my Christmas visit with no knee pain. I have used Achieve Wellness in the past Andrew is well mastered in finding the issues your having and coming up with a plan of attack to work on making your issues better. I will also plan on another visit my next trip to St Louis well worth the trip.  Thank you Achieve Wellness


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Villa Ridge, MO
Jul 30, 2020

Early this week I had a 2 hour Massage with Amy! I was hesitant at first doing 2 hours but glad I did. From head to toes. Everything!
Worked on some problem areas for me.
Right Shoulder, knees, feet. Yes I could tell the difference. Thought I might be a little sore the next day but was not. Amy even texted me to see how I felt. Thought it was going to help my golf game that evening! It didn’t...
I encourage all to give the massages a try! I think you will be satisfied.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 7pm
7am - 7pm
7am - 7pm
7am - 7pm
8am - 3pm
8am - 12pm
8am - 12pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.