Healing Grounds Center

Wellness Center  in Salem , WI

7510 288th Ave, Suite 2
Salem , WI , 53168
  • Wellness Center in Salem, WI
  • Wellness Center in Salem, WI
  • Wellness Center in Salem, WI
  • Wellness Center in Salem, WI
  • Wellness Center in Salem, WI

Healing Grounds Center

Get directions 7510 288th Ave, Suite 2
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Burlington, WI
Jun 23, 2022

I feel completely relaxed and refreshed after the Shiatsu Massage.  The therapist was excellent and very professional!

57 Total Reviews
57 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Jun 25, 2022

I so enjoyed our yoga class this morning! It was fast paced and I felt great after. Ending our morning with some Living Full Kombucha and chick pea toastie was amazing. What a great space! I would highly recommend everyone to check this place out!

Burlington, WI USA
Jun 23, 2022
Burlington, WI USA

I feel completely relaxed and refreshed after the Shiatsu Massage.  The therapist was excellent and very professional!

Silver Lake, WI USA
Jun 16, 2022
Silver Lake, WI USA

Sam is always very helpful and professional.

Healing Grounds Center comment

Thank you Joanne! We were so missing her & selfishly so happy she's back from maternity leave!

Jun 14, 2022

Takhinsha Hollis got rid of my chronic lower back pain!!   For years been in and out of hospital... Takhinsha did Acupuncture and Cupping... worked miracles !!  Thanks YOU !!

Healing Grounds Center comment

Thank you so much for sharing Gary!! So thrilled to hear you're doing so much better!

Burlington, WI USA
May 27, 2022
Burlington, WI USA

Kristin did a fabulous job for my 50 min Swedish massage. The environment was relaxing and she made me feel very comfortable.

Healing Grounds Center comment

Thank you so much for sharing Katie!  Hope to see you again soon!

Salem, WI USA
May 23, 2022
Salem, WI USA

I received a wonderful massage from Kristen today.  I arrived stressed and tense.  Now my muscles are looser than a gravy sandwich and I feel very chill.  She is a miracle worker.  Thanks so much.

Healing Grounds Center comment

Thank you so much for sharing Jim! Kristen is amazing and so glad you're feeling much better!!

Burlington, WI USA
May 10, 2022
Burlington, WI USA

I had a great experience.  Jessica was great.  I love my lashes and brows!   Lisa

Healing Grounds Center comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review Lisa! So glad you're loving your fresh brows & lashes!

Pleasant Prairie
May 3, 2022
Pleasant Prairie

Sarah was fantastic! Not only was she very responsive and helpful when setting up appointments for me and a couple of my friends, but she did a wonderful massage. Very calming and relaxing! I will definitely be back again.

Healing Grounds Center comment

Thank you so much Ashley! We so enjoyed having your group in and hope you all left feeling pampered and relaxed!

Kenosha, WI USA
Apr 29, 2022
Kenosha, WI USA

This is such an amazing place. All the classes I've attended have left me feeling amazing. The trainers are great - very attentive. The Yoga unWINEd session was fun, relaxing, and inspiring all at the same time! This is a true local treasure.

Healing Grounds Center comment

Wow, thank you for all the kind words Paige!! So glad you enjoyed the class last night!

Genoa City, WI USA
Apr 27, 2022
Genoa City, WI USA

I was able to schedule a haircut with Kristina last minute. She listened to what my "teenage" daughter wanted to do with her hair, gave great suggestions and we left happy and relaxed. Great atmosphere, great service! We can't wait to come back!

Healing Grounds Center comment

Thank you so much for the kind review Jen! Kristina is such a lovely addition to our space; we're happy to have her!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Burlington, WI
Jun 23, 2022

I feel completely relaxed and refreshed after the Shiatsu Massage.  The therapist was excellent and very professional!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.