Shuswap Float And Wellness Ltd

Wellness Center  in Salmon Arm , BC

140 Hudson Ave NE
Salmon Arm , BC , V1E 4H7
  • Wellness Center in Salmon Arm, BC
  • Wellness Center in Salmon Arm, BC

Shuswap Float And Wellness Ltd

Get directions 140 Hudson Ave NE
 
Add to favourites
Salmon Arm , BC , V1E 4H7
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
SA
Aug 27, 2019

Thanks Kate, you explained explained everything so well ahead of time that I want nervous at all . What an excellent experience. Who would of thought that your mind can actual go totally blank and your whole body can relax laying in
 a pod full of salt water. I will be back.

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2019

Kate is an awesome therapist.Enjoyed our visit. I enjoyed the Bars session. My aching back had less tension after my session.  I am definitely coming back for a float SOON. Thanks again Kate.

Ellie

Shuswap Float And Wellness Ltd comment

You are So welcome Ellie!! It was great to meet you & I look forward to seeing you next time :)  Thank you for commenting!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2019

Thanks Kate, you explained explained everything so well ahead of time that I want nervous at all . What an excellent experience. Who would of thought that your mind can actual go totally blank and your whole body can relax laying in
 a pod full of salt water. I will be back.

Shuswap Float And Wellness Ltd comment

Aw!! Thank you for being willing to float! I am So glad you were able to relax & "let go" for a bit!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2019

This was my second soak .Enjoyed it immensely! Even more relaxing than the first time because I knew what to expect. Will definitely be back!

Shuswap Float And Wellness Ltd comment

Always nice to see you!  So glad you enjoyed your float!!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2018

I have back problems and she helped me! I have been looking for ways to calm my anxiety and nothing has worked in years. I book an hour float and the first time made it 30 mins and I’m telling you I could breathe and finally genuinely relax. My life has been crazy and I needed to find away to calm my soul. The float does exactly that for me! I never felt so relaxed and relieved in many years! Thanks a million Kate! I will forever be grateful for meeting you!

Shuswap Float And Wellness Ltd comment

Aw!! You are a pleasure to have met! I can't wait til your next float!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2018

I was a little disoriented at first but was soon floating peacefully. Was surprised when the hour was over and felt calm, relaxed and free of aches and pains. I'll be going back!

Shuswap Float And Wellness Ltd comment

Thank you, Barb!!

5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2018

I have floated 3 times at Kate's space already, and it has been PHENOMENAL each time. I feel so relaxed, yet energized! I carry that energy with me for days afterwards. Floating increases my creativity and intensifies my gratitude and appreciation for this life!

Shuswap Float And Wellness Ltd comment

Thank you, Rhea!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
SA
Aug 27, 2019

Thanks Kate, you explained explained everything so well ahead of time that I want nervous at all . What an excellent experience. Who would of thought that your mind can actual go totally blank and your whole body can relax laying in
 a pod full of salt water. I will be back.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 5pm
9:30am - 5pm
9:30am - 5pm
9:30am - 5pm
9:30am - 6pm
10am - 4pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info