WAV Wellness and Vitality

Wellness Center  in San Clemente , CA

3551 Camino Mira Costa Suite N
San Clemente , CA , 92672
  • Wellness Center in San Clemente, CA
  • Wellness Center in San Clemente, CA
  • Wellness Center in San Clemente, CA

WAV Wellness and Vitality

Get directions 3551 Camino Mira Costa Suite N
 
Add to favourites
San Clemente , CA , 92672
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dana Point
Nov 15, 2019

I have  some degeneration and bulging disk in lower back.  My friend kept telling me to go see Scott because he can work wonders.  I was about to get a shot when I decided to visit the new center in San Clemente.  After one visit, I was already feeling better.  Scott is amazing and very smart about how all the muscles, tissues, vertebrae and everything about the body work together.  

I could hardly walk before I came here and now I am jogging and playing golf again after only 5 or 6 sessions with him.  He is very focused and answers all my questions in English.

I have recommended several people to him now because I believe in his approach.

Thank you for giving me my life back!

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2019

I have  some degeneration and bulging disk in lower back.  My friend kept telling me to go see Scott because he can work wonders.  I was about to get a shot when I decided to visit the new center in San Clemente.  After one visit, I was already feeling better.  Scott is amazing and very smart about how all the muscles, tissues, vertebrae and everything about the body work together.  

I could hardly walk before I came here and now I am jogging and playing golf again after only 5 or 6 sessions with him.  He is very focused and answers all my questions in English.

I have recommended several people to him now because I believe in his approach.

Thank you for giving me my life back!

WAV Wellness and Vitality comment

Janet,
I love that we have been able to help you to get free of pain and to return to the activities that make you happy and healthy!  We will continue to work to make sure that you are completely well and back to 100%.  Thank you for taking the time to write a review.  
Sincerely,
Dr. Scott Parrish, DPT

San Clemente
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2019
San Clemente

WAV Wellness provides a soothing environment for very focused body work by a caring, knowledgeable staff.
I’ve been a client of Dr. Scott Parrish for almost three years. His structural massage therapy has done wonders for me. I check in regularly for preventive measures and tune ups. Scott  is very attentive and informative,
explaining how the body works as he applies treatment.  
I’ve recently started physical therapy for balance improvement. The Gyrotonic equipment is amazing. I feel stronger after only 4 sessions!
It’s all about core strengthening and the routines are actually very relaxing!
Scott, Alicia and staff are highly recommended!

WAV Wellness and Vitality comment

Betty Ann,
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you are doing!  I am delighted that you are experiencing the results you have been looking for.  We love to hear that people are getting all of the benefits of what we offer.  You are doing great, keep up the hard work!  

Yours in health,
Dr. Scott Parrish, DPT

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019

Dr. Parrish's Physical Therapy methodology has provided me with noticeable pain relief after only 2 sessions.   Very thorough, thoughtful, caring and professional.

WAV Wellness and Vitality comment

Susan,
We are so glad that you got some good results fairly quickly.  We look forward to making sure we get your goals met!  Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

Laguna Woods
5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2019
Laguna Woods

Very professional, efficient, and attentive!

WAV Wellness and Vitality comment

Ilana,
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review!  I am very happy that you were satisfied with your experience at WAV as we do our best to help you reach your health and wellness goals.  Looking forward to our next meeting!  

Scott Parrish, DPT

San Clemente
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2019
San Clemente

I had a private session with Rachel and I was very impressed with her professionalism and knowledge.  I felt calm and at ease with her and she was very thorough with her explanations on how to use the machine and what I should be doing with my body.  The studio is small and comfortable but feels spacious enough to be moving around a lot. It is obvious that the owners genuinely care about the health of their clients and love what they do.  I can't wait to go back for Gyro classes and structural integration with Scott!! Thank you WAV family!!

WAV Wellness and Vitality comment

Crystal,
So very happy that you enjoyed your private session with Rachel!  We work hard to make sure everyone feels comfortable as well as making sure your health and wellness goals are met.  We look forward to seeing you again very soon.  Thank you!

Scott Parrish, DPT

San Clemente
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2019
San Clemente

Wav ...was amazing class use of breath combined with movement , elongating and strengthening
all at the same time ! the calming centering ant the end to close the class helped to integrate everything I learned .thank you

WAV Wellness and Vitality comment

Laura,

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your class!  We look forward to seeing you again soon.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dana Point
Nov 15, 2019

I have  some degeneration and bulging disk in lower back.  My friend kept telling me to go see Scott because he can work wonders.  I was about to get a shot when I decided to visit the new center in San Clemente.  After one visit, I was already feeling better.  Scott is amazing and very smart about how all the muscles, tissues, vertebrae and everything about the body work together.  

I could hardly walk before I came here and now I am jogging and playing golf again after only 5 or 6 sessions with him.  He is very focused and answers all my questions in English.

I have recommended several people to him now because I believe in his approach.

Thank you for giving me my life back!