The Wild Plum

Wellness Center  in San Fernando , CA

1031 N. MACLAY AVE.
San Fernando , CA , 91340
Wellness Center in San Fernando, CA

The Wild Plum

Get directions 1031 N. MACLAY AVE.
 
Add to favourites
San Fernando , CA , 91340
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Palmdale
Mar 8, 2020

Have received both a Swedish massage and a deep tissue massage and all I can say is thank you! As soon as you walk into the Wild Plum, you feel safe, calm and warmth. So happy to have the Wild Plum in Sylmar, they are heaven sent!

62 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
62 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2020

Have received both a Swedish massage and a deep tissue massage and all I can say is thank you! As soon as you walk into the Wild Plum, you feel safe, calm and warmth. So happy to have the Wild Plum in Sylmar, they are heaven sent!

Sylmar, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2020
Sylmar, CA USA

I love this place , everyone is so kind and welcoming from the yoga classes to the workshops to the spa services down to the goodies they sell its awesome! You feel the good vibes as soon as they greet you I absolutely love this place!

Pacoima, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2020
Pacoima, CA USA

Brianda creates such a relaxing environment. I enjoy attending her classes to slow down my night. I love the essential oils she uses!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2020

Love going to the plum, but this weekends class with Brianda & Tania was magical.  Loved the combo of reiki & restorative. My body & mind feel amazing

Sylmar
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2020
Sylmar

This place is amazing. Never felt so comfortable doing yoga until now. Instructors are amazing and very helpful.

Sylmar
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2020
Sylmar

I really love this place in general, never felt comfortable enough to do Yoga before until I came here. The instructors are amazing and teach you so much.

Pacoima, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2020
Pacoima, CA USA

Loved Yoga with Cynthia! She definitely takes you to the next level in every way. Also, enjoy Yoga with Brianna. Both are gems!

 

- Namaste!

San Fernando, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2020
San Fernando, CA USA

Was gifted a Swedish massage with hot stones and what a treat it was! I've been wanting to come check out this studio and just haven't had the chance. I'm glad I finally did and I can't wait to go back and try out the variety of services they offer. Thailyn (not sure if I spelled that right) massaged me with the perfect amount of pressure, she focused on my problem areas, the ambiance was absolutely relaxing, very zen!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020

Joanna's facial was very soothing and peaceful. I have gone here for massage and yoga too and everyone is very welcoming and professional. I am so happy it's  here!

San Fernando
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2020
San Fernando

This is my second facial with Joanna and she’s amazing! She’s so sweet and professional and takes her time, asks questions. Makes sure she she’s focusing on the right problem areas.


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Palmdale
Mar 8, 2020

Have received both a Swedish massage and a deep tissue massage and all I can say is thank you! As soon as you walk into the Wild Plum, you feel safe, calm and warmth. So happy to have the Wild Plum in Sylmar, they are heaven sent!