The Wild Plum

Wellness Center  in San Fernando , CA

1031 N. MACLAY AVE.
San Fernando , CA , 91340
Wellness Center in San Fernando, CA

The Wild Plum

Get directions 1031 N. MACLAY AVE.
 
Add to favourites
San Fernando , CA , 91340
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pacoima, CA
Oct 6, 2021

The 7a.m Wed morning HOT Vinyasa Flow Class with Daniela was perfect to start the day. I feel so lucky to have this space in where I can decompress.

138 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
138 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 14

Pacoima
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2021
Pacoima

The 7a.m Wed morning HOT Vinyasa Flow Class with Daniela was perfect to start the day. I feel so lucky to have this space in where I can decompress.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2021

This was my first ever HOT Vinyasa Flow class. It was amazing. Daniela encouraged everyone to go into their practice, do their best, and let it GO! I just moved to Sylmar pre-pandemic, so I'm just now getting to know the city; I feel so lucky to have this beautiful spa/yoga center right down the street from me! Thank you, Wild Plum!

Sylmar
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2021
Sylmar

The Reiki and Sound Bath class with Brianda is by far one of the best! She really know how to guide and calm the mind. I’m left feeling lighter, refreshed and open. The wild plum has truly created a space for locals to decompress through yoga and healing classes. Grateful to have the opportunity to be a part of this experience. This place is a must if you’re looking for a place to ground yourself and release.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2021

I am still stunned with how incredible this place is. What a magical diamond in the rough! I moved to Sylmar from Santa Monica about 2.5 years ago (shortly before the pandemic). Recently for my birthday a friend purchased a $100 gift card to The Wild Plum for me ... I had never heard of it before this but I couldn't be any happier that I found these ladies. What a blessing!!!!!! I took a super gentle yoga class for the first time in 2 years and it was so personal and peaceful, the instructor was incredible. A week later I took the Reiki Soundbath and now I am 100% hooked. I will be purchasing the annual "Nirvana" pass after my first massage which is this Saturday.

In general, I would encourage EVERYONE in the area to come check this establishment out. You won't find a better safe haven for self care! I'm simply in love.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2021

I’m new to yoga and I fell in love with not only the studio but with the whole experience. I did a reiki and release class with Tania. I felt so at peace and I felt comfortable enough to focus on my breathing. I highly recommend taking this class with Tania.

San Fernando, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2021
San Fernando, CA USA

Great class with Veronica!

San Fernando
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2021
San Fernando

Today was my first class here and my first yoga class ever! It was awesome. I have a bad hip and back from a bicycle accident two years back and I can already feel more mobility. I love it. And it’s local! #supportsmallbusiness

San Fernando
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2021
San Fernando

Remembered why I loved these classes.  Need to start coming back again. My body needed this badly today! Thank you!!

Arleta
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2021
Arleta

Tania is great she is full of positive energy,  I enjoy her class, she is respectful, and knows how to explain the Chakras.  I try to take her class when I can.  Every time I do, I feel rejuvinated.

Arleta
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2021
Arleta

I love Veronicas Beginners YOGA and Community Class,  She is one of the reasons I joined Wild Plum.  If you have never tried Yoga I suggest that you take her class.  She will walk you through.


Pages: 1 2 ... 14
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pacoima, CA
Oct 6, 2021

The 7a.m Wed morning HOT Vinyasa Flow Class with Daniela was perfect to start the day. I feel so lucky to have this space in where I can decompress.