The Wild Plum

Wellness Center  in San Fernando , CA

1031 N. MACLAY AVE.
San Fernando , CA , 91340
Wellness Center in San Fernando, CA

The Wild Plum

Get directions 1031 N. MACLAY AVE.
 
Add to favourites
San Fernando , CA , 91340
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2021

I had a facial this morning. Most relaxing experience. Very kind staff and very clean. Booked another appointment for next month.

98 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
98 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

San Fernando, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2021
San Fernando, CA USA

Sculpture facial massage with Alissa was great. She was gentle & detailed with my facial. Also, informative & helpful with answering questions on how to use the gu sha.

San Fernando, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2021
San Fernando, CA USA

The Reiki & Release with Sound Bath Healing class was inviting and peaceful. Her voice and energy was soothing, which provided a place to connect with yourself & release the negativity. I will definitely be doing it again, really elaxing.

Sylmar
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2021
Sylmar

Salsa Cardio class is amazing, great energy. Highly recommended

Sylmar
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2021
Sylmar

The class was very nice! Safety protocols pretty need and the environment is so relaxing!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2021

I had a facial this morning. Most relaxing experience. Very kind staff and very clean. Booked another appointment for next month.

Sylmar, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2021
Sylmar, CA USA

Had a deep tissue massage with Desiree and the divinity facial with Alissa today. Both were AMAZING!!! After a day of love with my partner the previous day, today was all about my love for me at the Plum. I feel sooooo good and will be coming back for both services again.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2021

Totally new experience for my husband and I!
We enjoyed it very much. Want to do it once a month. The detailed in the attention was incredible! Very nice and relaxing environment.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2021

Very good! Renewed me! Relaxed me and the attention was super nice.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2021

Loved it! the ambience, the care in which it wasn’t done. Will be back soon.

Sylmar
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2021
Sylmar

What an amazing salsa cardio class. Lenny brings great energy . Highly recommended!


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2021

I had a facial this morning. Most relaxing experience. Very kind staff and very clean. Booked another appointment for next month.