Enlightened Meditation

Wellness Center  in San Jose , CA

493 S Market St.
San Jose , CA , 95113
Wellness Center in San Jose, CA

Enlightened Meditation

Get directions 493 S Market St.
 
Add to favourites
San Jose , CA , 95113
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Jose, CA
Apr 20, 2020

The loving kindness class with Sherry was one of the first classes I attended a year ago and one of the first times I’ve truly experienced security and a safe space within myself.

A year later, while going through mental and emotional hardship, I attended this same class gaining the relief, kindness, and grounding that I needed. also Combining this class with gentle reiki, I cannot express the amount of gratitude I have for the entire Enlightened family for bringing me back to center, and for Sherry for spreading her light to help guide me back to myself. So many thanks and blessings!

92 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
92 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

San Jose
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2020
San Jose

Highest self meditation was amazing

Campbell
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2020
Campbell

I love Enlightened Meditation! The Zoom group meditations are great!

Santa Clara
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2020
Santa Clara

Had a very nice time meditate. Thank you, Taiyo!

Santa Clara
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2020
Santa Clara

Sherry is awesome and the whole experience was amazing. Thank you, Sherry!

Santa Clara
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2020
Santa Clara

Awesome experiene, Charmaine is amazing! Thank you

San Jose
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2020
San Jose

The loving kindness class with Sherry was one of the first classes I attended a year ago and one of the first times I’ve truly experienced security and a safe space within myself.

A year later, while going through mental and emotional hardship, I attended this same class gaining the relief, kindness, and grounding that I needed. also Combining this class with gentle reiki, I cannot express the amount of gratitude I have for the entire Enlightened family for bringing me back to center, and for Sherry for spreading her light to help guide me back to myself. So many thanks and blessings!

San Jose
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2020
San Jose

My first class. I Definitely felt something physically powerful through this class with Charmaine. Thank you!

Gilroy
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2020
Gilroy

I just purchased my Virtual Membership! I’m new to meditation and have been using a trial pass. I became interested because of the positivity and community. We all need that! I wanted to invest in myself with mindfulness, self reflection and release of any negative thoughts and emotions. Timothy Nickerson, says it best, “Meditation is a gift to ourselves!” I’m thankful for Enlightened Meditation for creating a space to connect with myself and others, in a uplifting way! I look forward to participating in many more classes! Come be a part! I highly recommend it!

San Jose, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2020
San Jose, IL USA

Very moving and powerful meditation experience. Thanks, Timothy! Looking forward to more virtual classes during my trial week and eventually in person. Moving from Chicago to California with very little community, I'm eager to connect with all of you and glad for this virtual space in the interim.

Morgan Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2020
Morgan Hill

This studio has been such a blessing.  I took the first Zoom meditation class Friday night with Charmaine.  Once I closed my eyes, it was as if we were all in the studio.  I'm so grateful to Sherry and all the staff at Enlightened for making this a possibility, especially in these stressful uncertain times.  There aren't enough words to express how amazing this studio, and all the staff are.  Enlightened Meditation Studio was by far my best find in 2019!!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Jose, CA
Apr 20, 2020

The loving kindness class with Sherry was one of the first classes I attended a year ago and one of the first times I’ve truly experienced security and a safe space within myself.

A year later, while going through mental and emotional hardship, I attended this same class gaining the relief, kindness, and grounding that I needed. also Combining this class with gentle reiki, I cannot express the amount of gratitude I have for the entire Enlightened family for bringing me back to center, and for Sherry for spreading her light to help guide me back to myself. So many thanks and blessings!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
8am - 9pm
8am - 9pm
8am - 10pm
8am - 8pm
7am - 6pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.