Enlightened Meditation

Wellness Center  in San Jose , CA

493 S Market St.
San Jose , CA , 95113
Wellness Center in San Jose, CA

Enlightened Meditation

Get directions 493 S Market St.
 
Add to favourites
San Jose , CA , 95113
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Jose, CA
Apr 20, 2020

The loving kindness class with Sherry was one of the first classes I attended a year ago and one of the first times I’ve truly experienced security and a safe space within myself.

A year later, while going through mental and emotional hardship, I attended this same class gaining the relief, kindness, and grounding that I needed. also Combining this class with gentle reiki, I cannot express the amount of gratitude I have for the entire Enlightened family for bringing me back to center, and for Sherry for spreading her light to help guide me back to myself. So many thanks and blessings!

90 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
90 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Santa Clara
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2020
Santa Clara

Had a very nice time meditate. Thank you, Taiyo!

Santa Clara
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2020
Santa Clara

Sherry is awesome and the whole experience was amazing. Thank you, Sherry!

Santa Clara
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2020
Santa Clara

Awesome experiene, Charmaine is amazing! Thank you

San Jose
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2020
San Jose

The loving kindness class with Sherry was one of the first classes I attended a year ago and one of the first times I’ve truly experienced security and a safe space within myself.

A year later, while going through mental and emotional hardship, I attended this same class gaining the relief, kindness, and grounding that I needed. also Combining this class with gentle reiki, I cannot express the amount of gratitude I have for the entire Enlightened family for bringing me back to center, and for Sherry for spreading her light to help guide me back to myself. So many thanks and blessings!

San Jose
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2020
San Jose

My first class. I Definitely felt something physically powerful through this class with Charmaine. Thank you!

Gilroy
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2020
Gilroy

I just purchased my Virtual Membership! I’m new to meditation and have been using a trial pass. I became interested because of the positivity and community. We all need that! I wanted to invest in myself with mindfulness, self reflection and release of any negative thoughts and emotions. Timothy Nickerson, says it best, “Meditation is a gift to ourselves!” I’m thankful for Enlightened Meditation for creating a space to connect with myself and others, in a uplifting way! I look forward to participating in many more classes! Come be a part! I highly recommend it!

San Jose, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2020
San Jose, IL USA

Very moving and powerful meditation experience. Thanks, Timothy! Looking forward to more virtual classes during my trial week and eventually in person. Moving from Chicago to California with very little community, I'm eager to connect with all of you and glad for this virtual space in the interim.

Morgan Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2020
Morgan Hill

This studio has been such a blessing.  I took the first Zoom meditation class Friday night with Charmaine.  Once I closed my eyes, it was as if we were all in the studio.  I'm so grateful to Sherry and all the staff at Enlightened for making this a possibility, especially in these stressful uncertain times.  There aren't enough words to express how amazing this studio, and all the staff are.  Enlightened Meditation Studio was by far my best find in 2019!!!

San Jose
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2020
San Jose

This was my first time at Enlightened Meditation and what a warm and uplifting experience! Cecilia greeted me at the door and made me feel at home right away showing me where I could get some tea. As others arrived, the room filled with joy as everyone greeted one another with love and respect. Once we all settled into the meditation room, everyone seemed at ease and welcomed. Cecilia guided us through the process with expertise, taking us on a journey to recognize thoughts and process them in a healthy way. As a first grade teacher, I plan to utilize some of Cecilia's practice in aiding my students to accept feelings and manage them. This meditation gave me tools throughout the day to work through challenges in a powerful way. It will also help me today as I head out for a bike race in a packed field of new racers that can be dangerous. Calming down at the start line is key to doing well in a race and Cecilia's meditation a great tool.

San Jose, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2020
San Jose, WA USA

This review is for the Reiki and Akashic/Chakra workshop and meditation held on Friday, January 24, 2020....
After being slightly overwhelmed by trying to find parking downtown and having to wait in a huge line of cars to park in the convention center parking garage, I was becoming quite iffy about what I signed up for. My walk from said parking garage to the studio, however, uplifted my spirits as I felt a source of positive and excited energy to be finally getting to my destination, as I entered the studio, I was so kindly welcomed by Charmaine who immediately introduced me to Sherry. The studios ambiance is quiet, quaint and extremely comfortable. I enjoyed a cup of tea and sat down for the workshop. Both Charmaine and Sherry are incredibly knowledgeable and calming forced of energy. I was incredibly impressed by their chakra readings - mine was spot on. Being lead through the reiki mediation was incredibly insightful and surmountable for this journey of growth I am on. Needless to say, I signed up for a free week of classes and may soon find a second home here.


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Jose, CA
Apr 20, 2020

The loving kindness class with Sherry was one of the first classes I attended a year ago and one of the first times I’ve truly experienced security and a safe space within myself.

A year later, while going through mental and emotional hardship, I attended this same class gaining the relief, kindness, and grounding that I needed. also Combining this class with gentle reiki, I cannot express the amount of gratitude I have for the entire Enlightened family for bringing me back to center, and for Sherry for spreading her light to help guide me back to myself. So many thanks and blessings!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
8am - 9pm
8am - 9pm
Open8am - 10pm
8am - 8pm
7am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info