Enlightened Meditation

Wellness Center  in San Jose , CA

493 S Market St.
San Jose , CA , 95113
Wellness Center in San Jose, CA

Enlightened Meditation

Get directions 493 S Market St.
 
Add to favourites
San Jose , CA , 95113
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Jose, CA
Apr 20, 2020

The loving kindness class with Sherry was one of the first classes I attended a year ago and one of the first times I’ve truly experienced security and a safe space within myself.

A year later, while going through mental and emotional hardship, I attended this same class gaining the relief, kindness, and grounding that I needed. also Combining this class with gentle reiki, I cannot express the amount of gratitude I have for the entire Enlightened family for bringing me back to center, and for Sherry for spreading her light to help guide me back to myself. So many thanks and blessings!

92 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
92 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 10

San Jose
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2019
San Jose

Sunday evening (Oct. 28) was my very first class at Enlightened Meditation. It was the Aromatherapy class. I was looking forward to it all week. And it was everything I needed and more! I signed up for the free week pass and have booked many classes. I’m too excited. Tonight I did the Breathwork class and it was amazing. I got emotional at one point. I left both times feeling light, feeling the love and feeling amazing. I highly recommend this studio. Such great vibes, people and energy! Thank you everyone at Enlightened Meditation, what you guys are doing is truly amazing

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2019

I had my very first meditation class ever tonight and I was so impressed and amazed at the overall experience. I needed this badly and it made me realize that I need more self-care and self love. I will be coming back at least a few times a week. Thank you to the staff and the friendly people in class .

Santa Clara
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2019
Santa Clara

I began taking Reiki meditation with Paulyn and Sherry off and on for about 3 months. I left each time feeling connected and rejuvenated. My schedule has been shifting around a lot, and I had a hard time making it in. I was very happy to make it back in for my first class with Timothy! Paulyn and Sherry have a very grounding and nurturing feel to their classes, and Timothy’s class is vigorous and empowering. Always looking forward to my next class here! We are so lucky to have this kind and supportive community in San Jose.

Los Gatos, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2019
Los Gatos, CA USA

Amazing place and kind loving people

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2019

The Reiki class tonight was amazing:) My mind, body and soul definitely felt the release. Loving All my weekly sessions and so blessed to have found Enlightened Meditation:)

San Jose
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019
San Jose

Today was my second  class with Unity! Her voice is so peaceful  and comforting. I enjoy coming here so much,  everyone  has been so welcoming.

San Jose
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2019
San Jose

After experiencing the Aroma Therapy Meditation, I left the space feeling a sense of deep subconscious wholeness once again. Thank you for keeping the space for all inspired to heal and strengthen!

San Jose
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2019
San Jose

The staff is amazing. I felt welcome, safe and when I left there was an extreme difference; a positivity and clairvoyence that I did not have before. Overall, the classes have been a great experience and with the positive rewards, I would recommend this class to everyone.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2019

I’ve taken Sherry’s reiki meditation and aromatherapy meditation classes. Both were incredible a great reminder for myself as a fellow reiki practitioner/ yoga instructor  to take time out to practice self care and depeen my own meditation practice. So much gratitude will definitely be back!

San Jose
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2019
San Jose

I love Tim’s Wednesday night class!


Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Jose, CA
Apr 20, 2020

The loving kindness class with Sherry was one of the first classes I attended a year ago and one of the first times I’ve truly experienced security and a safe space within myself.

A year later, while going through mental and emotional hardship, I attended this same class gaining the relief, kindness, and grounding that I needed. also Combining this class with gentle reiki, I cannot express the amount of gratitude I have for the entire Enlightened family for bringing me back to center, and for Sherry for spreading her light to help guide me back to myself. So many thanks and blessings!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 9pm
Open7am - 9pm
8am - 9pm
8am - 9pm
8am - 10pm
8am - 8pm
7am - 6pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.