Enlightened Meditation

Wellness Center  in San Jose , CA

493 S Market St.
San Jose , CA , 95113
Wellness Center in San Jose, CA

Enlightened Meditation

Get directions 493 S Market St.
 
Add to favourites
San Jose , CA , 95113
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Jose, CA
Apr 20, 2020

The loving kindness class with Sherry was one of the first classes I attended a year ago and one of the first times I’ve truly experienced security and a safe space within myself.

A year later, while going through mental and emotional hardship, I attended this same class gaining the relief, kindness, and grounding that I needed. also Combining this class with gentle reiki, I cannot express the amount of gratitude I have for the entire Enlightened family for bringing me back to center, and for Sherry for spreading her light to help guide me back to myself. So many thanks and blessings!

92 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
92 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 8 9 10

San Jose
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2019
San Jose

I have attended Sherry’s Loving Kindness Meditation Class.  This was my first time trying a meditation class so I didn’t know what to expect.  Sherry led a wonderful class and I felt a sense of healing and kindness in my heart when I left the studio. I can’t wait to go back for another class.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2019

Whenever I feel like I’m lacking self love, I go straight to Sherry’s class plain and simple.

San Jose
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2019
San Jose

I attended Sherry’s Loving Kindness meditation last Sat. This was my first time at Enlightened Meditation Studio and  also my first meditation class. I didn’t know what to expect, but this experience was very enlightening :)
Love the vibe I got from the studio and Sherry was awesome!!! Her voice was very soothing and her words were so meaningful that I was still hearing it after the class. I felt very relaxed and at peace when I left the studio. I will definitely go back for more sessions!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2019

My morning meditation class with Timothy was great. Timothy puts out so much positive energy and gives the best hugs to everyone that crosses his path.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2019

Enlightened Meditation was a great place to restart my meditation practice. Timothy and his wonderful team of Teachers / Healers are all very supportive and extremely knowledgeable. I always feel like I'm coming home when I walk in.

San Jose
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2019
San Jose

Timothy comes from such a loving and healing space that it feels like home to be there. I always feel so greatfull and light after his meditation sessions that I have signed up for the unlimited monthly membership and currently trying them all out! I recommend you come and try them out too you won’t be disappointed infact the exact opposite will happen you’ll feel Rewarded!!

San Jose
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2019
San Jose

I’m truly blessed to have this place open up. I enjoy the love of each teacher. Danielle aka Morning Star has helped me become awaken again. Each time I walk into her class, I’m able to leave with a sense of healing and love. I’ve also had the opportunity of connecting with others outside the class and get to know their personal journey.

The timing of this place coming alive was right on time. I’m on a spiritual journey and I’m happy to have others there to come along and support.

Enlightened Meditation comment

Avona,

We are so grateful to have you apart of our community. Your energy radiates as soon as you walk through our doors. Thank you for showing up for yourself, and for trusting us to help you find the truth inside of you. You are absolutely incredible and you are such an inspiration to us.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2019

Timothy is so uplifting and inspiring! I was very happy for him when he finally opened his spot! I’ve been on an uplifting journey and this was my first time trying this and taking one of the sessions offered. Everything and everyone was welcoming. I left feeling Enlightened, uplifted and so at ease. Thank you  #newestmember

Enlightened Meditation comment

Patty,

You are on such a beautiful journey of self-discovery and love. We are so fortunate to be watching the light inside start to shine even brighter. You bring such a wonderful energy with you when you arrive. Thank you for believing in yourself, and trusting us to help you find and live that truth. You deserve this happiness! Enjoy every minute of it.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2019

I just had the magnificent, transformative meditation here! Did the breath of fire class that brought me to tears of release and relief from gunk I've been holding deep down. Followed by a soul buzzing crystal bowl sound healing that put it all in perspective! Morning Star is the truth! Enlightened meditation is the truth! If you don't know now you know! The healing here is real! Take the time for self your worth it! Bless up!

San Jose
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2019
San Jose

I am so grateful Enlightened Meditation has opened its doors. The ambiance when you walk in completely takes you away from the stresses of the outside world and into a place of love and relaxation. I never used to be one to take the time for self-care, including meditation, but, last year when I began developing some health issues I realized how much stress truly effects our well-being. My first class was Breath of Fire with Morning Star and, let me tell you, breathing is a lost art! This class reminded me how sacred our breath is and also how much we forget to listen to our breath. Since then, I have taken Enlightened Sound and Enlightened 30 and there is definitely not a class so far that doesn't leave me feeling less stressed, less anxious, and happy. Everyone needs meditation of some form in their life and everyone needs to experience Enlightened Meditation!

Enlightened Meditation comment

Rachel,

I can't say enough about you. Even when  life throws you pain you continue to show up for yourself, you continue to believe and you continue to stand strong. Always remember that you are never alone in this world. You are deeply loved and you deserve too be loved for exactly who you are. Never loose that light, keep shining! We are grateful to have you apart of this journey and our community!


Pages: 1 ... 8 9 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Jose, CA
Apr 20, 2020

The loving kindness class with Sherry was one of the first classes I attended a year ago and one of the first times I’ve truly experienced security and a safe space within myself.

A year later, while going through mental and emotional hardship, I attended this same class gaining the relief, kindness, and grounding that I needed. also Combining this class with gentle reiki, I cannot express the amount of gratitude I have for the entire Enlightened family for bringing me back to center, and for Sherry for spreading her light to help guide me back to myself. So many thanks and blessings!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
8am - 9pm
8am - 9pm
8am - 10pm
8am - 8pm
7am - 6pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.