Willow Wellness Center

Wellness Center  in Scottsdale , AZ

6609 N. Scottsdale Rd suite 101
Scottsdale , AZ , 85250
  • Wellness Center in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Wellness Center in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Wellness Center in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Wellness Center in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Wellness Center in Scottsdale, AZ

Willow Wellness Center

Get directions 6609 N. Scottsdale Rd suite 101
 
Add to favourites
Scottsdale , AZ , 85250
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Scottsdale, AZ
Oct 10, 2021

It was my first time doing Pilates and I was amazed how much I loved it. Bonnie was an excellent instructor. She made sure I was doing the movements correctly and I couldn’t believe how fast that one hour class went by. I highly recommend Willow Wellness Center. Small classes, excellent instructors, great atmosphere. Can’t wait to take my next class!

52 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
52 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2021
Phoenix

Love love love this studio. I am new to Pilates but they make you feel comfortable and each session have been fun hard and effective!

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2021
Scottsdale

Isabel is a wonderful masseuse and does a great job.

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2021
Scottsdale

A fabulous experience from beginning to end.

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2021
Scottsdale

Wow where do I begin?!? I did Mirandas beginners class today and absolutely loved it. What I like most about this studio is the tempo, while it's challenging & gets an epic workout in, everyone here feels like family (and this was just my 3rd time there!). You can tell Miranda is passionate not only about Pilates & health but about building a solid community space.

Miranda was patient & kind with helping this newbie get the hang of footwork & some of the newer movements! I had such a blast.

Yesterday I went to Bonnie's beginner class and what a treat she is!!! She took things nice and slow for most of the class was beginners & she really studied each of forms. Offering kind words & adjustments as needed which was so helpful to get the most out of the class.

I cannot wait to continue my journey with this studio!

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2021
Scottsdale

It was my first time doing Pilates and I was amazed how much I loved it. Bonnie was an excellent instructor. She made sure I was doing the movements correctly and I couldn’t believe how fast that one hour class went by. I highly recommend Willow Wellness Center. Small classes, excellent instructors, great atmosphere. Can’t wait to take my next class!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2021

I am not new to Pilates but am starting back after a short hiatus. I've been looking for the right studio and I have found it at Willow Wellness Center - after 2 classes with Bonnie. I'm looking forward to this journey.

Folsom
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2021
Folsom

Very welcoming. And great class. Highly recommended. Such a great way to get your core in shape. Great for ALL levels of fitness.

Willow Wellness Center comment

Wendy,

I loved meeting you and your husband Eric.  We hope that every time you come to visit the valley you will come see us again.

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2021
Scottsdale

As a pilates newcomer Willow Wellness was the perfect  choice. Miranda provides great instructions and really helps me learn the movements and how to use the reformer. I’ve been in classes with people of all different skill levels and she keeps everything moving seamlessly, making sure everyone is working at their skill level. I can’t wait to go back tomorrow and try a new class, stretching.

Willow Wellness Center comment

Alison,
We are so thrilled to have you as one of our newest clients.  You are a natural.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2021

Today’s class is just what I needed for my sciatica pain relief. I feel terrific.  Thank you, Miranda!

Willow Wellness Center comment

Yes, You are awesome just a little TLC

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2021
Scottsdale

Just getting back into Pilates after 16 years of other types of exercise, and it’s like riding a bike. I forgot how much I love it though

Willow Wellness Center comment

Marla, there are many clients who brighten our day, but you are quickly becoming the teacher’s favorite.  ( don’t tell the others :) )


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Willow Wellness Center- Jessica Skin Care
6609 n Scottsdale Rd Suite 101, Scottsdale, AZ, 85250, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Scottsdale, AZ
Oct 10, 2021

It was my first time doing Pilates and I was amazed how much I loved it. Bonnie was an excellent instructor. She made sure I was doing the movements correctly and I couldn’t believe how fast that one hour class went by. I highly recommend Willow Wellness Center. Small classes, excellent instructors, great atmosphere. Can’t wait to take my next class!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.