Willow Wellness Center

Wellness Center  in Scottsdale , AZ

6609 N. Scottsdale Rd suite 101
Scottsdale , AZ , 85250
  • Wellness Center in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Wellness Center in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Wellness Center in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Wellness Center in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Wellness Center in Scottsdale, AZ

Willow Wellness Center

Get directions 6609 N. Scottsdale Rd suite 101
 
Add to favourites
Scottsdale , AZ , 85250
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Phoenix
Apr 27, 2020

My first Pilates reformer class with Miranda was amazing! I thank Marie for turning me on to this new workout. Small movements...with lasting results!

32 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
32 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2020

I am so glad I found Miranda and this studio a few months back. I had stopped working out due to injuries so I started with a few private sessions which I highly recommend you do to make sure you have your form correct. I had never done Pilates and Miranda asked about my injuries which was awesome. It’s been only 3 months and I have seen significant positive changes in my body and mental health from Miranda’s classes. Miranda has a great teaching style and continues to challenge me each week. She not only knows Pilates really well but has an overall knowledge of the body/muscles in general and willing to give you suggestions on stretches, exercises, etc to do from home based on your needs for your body. Highly recommend you try this studio out!

Orlando, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2020
Orlando, FL USA

I am loving all the amazing workouts. I have been attending regularly for two weeks and have already seen results in my body shape, and my husband commented on my flatter stomach! :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2020

My first Pilates reformer class with Miranda was amazing! I thank Marie for turning me on to this new workout. Small movements...with lasting results!

Willow Wellness Center comment

We are so happy to have you!  You are a natural.

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2020
Scottsdale

I am a Canadian and unfortunately I am having to leave the US sooner than expected due to the Coronavirus. The one thing I will miss the most is coming here to Pilates!I did a little bit in Calgary but it was here that I took group classes and fell in love with it! Miranda,Lori and Jennifer are amazing instructors and each add there own touch to the class.And they are all so nice! Due to the small classes the instructors are able to make sure you have the proper form so that you are getting the most from each exercise. The other people that come to  classes are all great too. Everyone gets to know one another and are all helpful. Thank you so very much for this wonderful experience! I hope I will be able to find as great a studio in Calgary. See you in the fall! Be well!

Willow Wellness Center comment

Linda, we appreciate you and can't wait until you can join us again.  You will be greatly missed.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2020

I bought a Groupon for 5 Pilates classes. I loved it! The small group reformer Pilates with Miranda is hands on. It’s for all levels and she corrects your form and will push you to your the next level. Every class was a great workout. I enjoyed all the fun equipment and trying new exercises. I will be buying a package and add Pilates into my workout.

Willow Wellness Center comment

Tish,   Thank you for your kind words and we enjoy having you as apart of our community.

Scottsdale, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2020
Scottsdale, AZ USA

I attended my first reformer Pilates class and loved it! The instructor let me know how to modify movements for my body; since I currently have a weak core and am overweight. She was super supportive and encouraging. The beginner level class was just enough of a challenge to really push myself, and not to become discouraged.

Willow Wellness Center comment

Jericho, We were so honored to have you.  Please feel free to come back anytime.

Paradise Valley, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2020
Paradise Valley, AZ USA

I would like to say that Miranda personally took interest in helping me physically and nutritionally change my health. I also lost weight and strengthened my core, which helped with injury prevention. I've learned so much from talking pilates classes! Prior to my daughter's wedding, I was determined to go down 2 sizes in clothes. I have accomplished my goal, and maintained a size 4 for the past couple years since I started classes. However, the benefits of the pilates classes have not been limited to physical change. Mentally, I am a stronger woman and I am much happier. I am also older, and have realized I can no longer run half-marathons and do some of the exercises I used to be able to do. This has been a wonderful substitute and I have met some amazing women in my classes.

Willow Wellness Center comment

Linda, You have been an amazing part of our Studio for years and we love your dedication and all that you do for us.

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2020
Scottsdale

I have taken about 5  beginner classes and each class has has been different and all have been great workouts. It’s amazing how many different exercises you can perform on a reformer. Love coming!!

Willow Wellness Center comment

Linda, You are amazing and we are so thankful for you.

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2020
Scottsdale

Willow Wellness is located in an oasis in the heart of Scottsdale. The office complex is  inviting with small  buildings surrounded by beautiful landscaping. The studio is small and functional and good for small classes. I had taken a couple of private Pilate classes in the past and this was my first group class. I really enjoyed it! Miranda is a terrific instructor . With a maximum of only 4 students in a class Miranda was great ensuring we were doing the exercises properly and adjusting the tension of the reformers when necessary. I love doing Pilates with the reformers. I do not live in Scottsdale full time but I have already purchased classes for when I return.

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2019
Scottsdale

I only had one Pilate class prior to my visiting the Wellness center
My instructor was fantastic . She made sure my form was always correct before executing
The exercise. I enjoyed the small intimate, quiet environment . I will make this studio my go to  place for Pilates. I loved the one on one attention .
Lonni


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Willow Wellness Center- Jessica Skin Care
6609 n Scottsdale Rd Suite 101, Scottsdale, AZ, 85250, USA
Willow Wellness Center- Christine A Skin Care
6609 n Scottsdale Rd Suite 101, Scottsdale, AZ, 85250, USA
Willow Wellness Center- Sarah Massage Room
6609 n Scottsdale Rd Suite 101, Scottsdale, AZ, 85250, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Phoenix
Apr 27, 2020

My first Pilates reformer class with Miranda was amazing! I thank Marie for turning me on to this new workout. Small movements...with lasting results!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
8am - 12pm
8am - 12pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info