Willow Wellness Center

Wellness Center  in Scottsdale , AZ

6609 N. Scottsdale Rd suite 101
Scottsdale , AZ , 85250
  • Wellness Center in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Wellness Center in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Wellness Center in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Wellness Center in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Wellness Center in Scottsdale, AZ

Willow Wellness Center

Get directions 6609 N. Scottsdale Rd suite 101
 
Add to favourites
Scottsdale , AZ , 85250
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Scottsdale, AZ
Oct 10, 2021

It was my first time doing Pilates and I was amazed how much I loved it. Bonnie was an excellent instructor. She made sure I was doing the movements correctly and I couldn’t believe how fast that one hour class went by. I highly recommend Willow Wellness Center. Small classes, excellent instructors, great atmosphere. Can’t wait to take my next class!

48 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
48 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2021
Scottsdale

It was my first time doing Pilates and I was amazed how much I loved it. Bonnie was an excellent instructor. She made sure I was doing the movements correctly and I couldn’t believe how fast that one hour class went by. I highly recommend Willow Wellness Center. Small classes, excellent instructors, great atmosphere. Can’t wait to take my next class!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2021

I am not new to Pilates but am starting back after a short hiatus. I've been looking for the right studio and I have found it at Willow Wellness Center - after 2 classes with Bonnie. I'm looking forward to this journey.

Folsom
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2021
Folsom

Very welcoming. And great class. Highly recommended. Such a great way to get your core in shape. Great for ALL levels of fitness.

Willow Wellness Center comment

Wendy,

I loved meeting you and your husband Eric.  We hope that every time you come to visit the valley you will come see us again.

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2021
Scottsdale

As a pilates newcomer Willow Wellness was the perfect  choice. Miranda provides great instructions and really helps me learn the movements and how to use the reformer. I’ve been in classes with people of all different skill levels and she keeps everything moving seamlessly, making sure everyone is working at their skill level. I can’t wait to go back tomorrow and try a new class, stretching.

Willow Wellness Center comment

Alison,
We are so thrilled to have you as one of our newest clients.  You are a natural.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2021

Today’s class is just what I needed for my sciatica pain relief. I feel terrific.  Thank you, Miranda!

Willow Wellness Center comment

Yes, You are awesome just a little TLC

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2021
Scottsdale

Just getting back into Pilates after 16 years of other types of exercise, and it’s like riding a bike. I forgot how much I love it though

Willow Wellness Center comment

Marla, there are many clients who brighten our day, but you are quickly becoming the teacher’s favorite.  ( don’t tell the others :) )

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2021
Scottsdale

great environment, great energy! Nice and clean studio. Wonderful experience and love the instructor

Willow Wellness Center comment

Nini,  We loved having you and you were such a joy to train. Thank you for coming into our Studio.

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2021
Scottsdale

Amazing experience, great class! The instructor is very professional and fun to work with. Highly recommend

Willow Wellness Center comment

Nini, you bring such joy to our classes!  We are so impressed with you.

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021
Phoenix

The pilates classes are awesome. Really helped in working out the muscle that I never used and strengthening the body. The instructors are really amazing - they are welcoming and helpful. Overall the facility is clean and they have good customer service.

Willow Wellness Center comment

Jesmine, Thank you for trying our studio out I hope that you continue to come and enjoy all of our services.  You are truly a positive light.

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2021
Scottsdale

I was lucky enough to have a spa day at the Willow Wellness Center from my boss. The studio is spectacular! The lobby is warm and inviting, they even sell the cutest leggings and workout tops, sportbras too! I wanted to buy ALL of it! Miranda the owner was welcoming and friendly, very down to earth and kind. I started the day by sitting in the infrared sauna for 40 minutes, next time I'll for sure the cryotherapy service they offer. I was able adjust the temperature to my liking and it was so relaxing! The next treatment I received was a full body massage. The room was clean, the massage table was set up so inviting and the massage was out of this world!  I've been to many places for massage however my therapist was so extremely educated with the musular system she even found knots that I didn't even know I had in my shoulders and back. She was worked the areas that I needed and was able to release knots right on the table! She was seriously spectacular! Her playlist was soft and relaxing, which is an important key to any massage because I just melted into the table.  Once I was done spending time with her, I was off to get a facial (yes, they even offer facials at the center!) Melissa was my aesthetician was extremely friendly. Her room is large and inviting and has all the equipment plus more for her to take care of the skin. She asked me what were my concerns, I told her and she mixed up a cocktail of skin treatments right int he room, JUST FOR ME! I also asked her for the microblading, which she did and she spend more time on that that I even received from any other aesthetician, ever! I've been missing out!! Melissa was awesome and the entire hour was utilized on my skin care. I told her that the facial I received was THE best facial I have ever received in my entire life.

I will be back..... You walk in as a strange but you seem to leave as friends and in this world, we need a little more of that.

Thank you WWC! You all are amazing and I will be back!

Willow Wellness Center comment

Jenifer, we would love to have come back any time!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Willow Wellness Center- Jessica Skin Care
6609 n Scottsdale Rd Suite 101, Scottsdale, AZ, 85250, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Scottsdale, AZ
Oct 10, 2021

It was my first time doing Pilates and I was amazed how much I loved it. Bonnie was an excellent instructor. She made sure I was doing the movements correctly and I couldn’t believe how fast that one hour class went by. I highly recommend Willow Wellness Center. Small classes, excellent instructors, great atmosphere. Can’t wait to take my next class!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.