Willow Wellness Center

Pilates Studio  in Scottsdale , AZ

6609 N. Scottsdale Rd suite 101
Scottsdale , AZ , 85250
  • Pilates Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Pilates Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Pilates Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Pilates Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Pilates Studio in Scottsdale, AZ

Willow Wellness Center

Get directions 6609 N. Scottsdale Rd suite 101
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Scottsdale, AZ
Apr 21, 2022

I will definitely be back here! I really enjoyed my Pilates class with the owner. It was my first time in a while on a reformer and she explained everything so well…she didn’t even have to show me much….just in her explanation it was self explanatory but she was willing to adjust me or give pointers or even give me water! After the session she was very knowledgeable. I asked about infrared light therapy and the sauna and learned so much! I can’t wait to try it all! Also the massage therapist seemed very knowledgeable and nice too!

69 Total Reviews
69 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Tempe, AZ USA
Oct 19, 2022
Tempe, AZ USA

Miranda always challenges me.  No Pilate class is the same with her.
I will be back!

Scottsdale
Oct 1, 2022
Scottsdale

Great classes. Students are motivated making it fun and motivating. Teacher’s amazing

Scottsdale
Aug 27, 2022
Scottsdale

Great instruction. Very knowledgeable and friendly.  Beautiful studio in a perfect location. I’m hooked !

Scottsdale
Aug 16, 2022
Scottsdale

Miranda is a great instructor and the the small intimate size of the facility allows for personal service.

Scottsdale, AZ USA
May 20, 2022
Scottsdale, AZ USA

Fun, challenging, excellent workout! Thank you, Miranda and Bonnie!

Scottsdale, UT USA
Apr 21, 2022
Scottsdale, UT USA

I will definitely be back here! I really enjoyed my Pilates class with the owner. It was my first time in a while on a reformer and she explained everything so well…she didn’t even have to show me much….just in her explanation it was self explanatory but she was willing to adjust me or give pointers or even give me water! After the session she was very knowledgeable. I asked about infrared light therapy and the sauna and learned so much! I can’t wait to try it all! Also the massage therapist seemed very knowledgeable and nice too!

Willow Wellness Center comment

Kendra, we are so happy that you have found us and love your energy! come back anytime.

Scottsdale
Apr 11, 2022
Scottsdale

I love this place! And the owner Miranda is amazing!!! I got hooked on Pilates because of Willow Wellness . The studio is located in a quaint building with a water fountain in the courtyard. The class size of 4 allows the instructor to pay close attention to each one of us ensuring we are doing the movements correctly. All the instructors are knowledgeable and professional. Not only are the instructors friendly the students are very welcoming to a new recruit. I can’t say enough! Thank you Miranda!!!

Phoenix, AZ USA
Apr 1, 2022
Phoenix, AZ USA

Isabel gave me the best massage that I have had in awhile. I highly recommend booking an appt with her.

Scottsdale
Mar 19, 2022
Scottsdale

This was my first time to Willow  Wellness Center & having a massage with Isabel. She was the BEST! Was having neck pain & she provided so much relief within hours. Friendly, professional & knows her stuff. First time I had difficulty finding but actually easy once I figured out what building. Would recommend highly .

Mar 7, 2022

I had a 90 minute massage and it was fabulous. I have had many massages over the years and I would stay this one ranked in my top 3 ever! I would highly recommend!

Willow Wellness Center comment

Vicki, We really enjoyed having you at the Wellness center.  Please come back anytime.


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Willow Wellness Center- Jessica Skin Care
6609 n Scottsdale Rd Suite 101, Scottsdale, AZ, 85250, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Scottsdale, AZ
Apr 21, 2022

I will definitely be back here! I really enjoyed my Pilates class with the owner. It was my first time in a while on a reformer and she explained everything so well…she didn’t even have to show me much….just in her explanation it was self explanatory but she was willing to adjust me or give pointers or even give me water! After the session she was very knowledgeable. I asked about infrared light therapy and the sauna and learned so much! I can’t wait to try it all! Also the massage therapist seemed very knowledgeable and nice too!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.