Willow Wellness Center

Wellness Center  in Scottsdale , AZ

6609 N. Scottsdale Rd suite 101
Scottsdale , AZ , 85250
  • Wellness Center in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Wellness Center in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Wellness Center in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Wellness Center in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Wellness Center in Scottsdale, AZ

Willow Wellness Center

Get directions 6609 N. Scottsdale Rd suite 101
 
Add to favourites
Scottsdale , AZ , 85250
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mesa, AZ
Oct 18, 2020

This was my first time going to Willow Wellness Center and I was very impressed with Miranda and her knowledge of Cryo-Therapy. The chamber is very safe and I felt very energized after my two and a half minutes was up. The facility is very laid back and you will feel very comfortable. I will be back for more Cryo treatments.

35 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
35 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2020
Scottsdale

I have taken about 5  beginner classes and each class has has been different and all have been great workouts. It’s amazing how many different exercises you can perform on a reformer. Love coming!!

Willow Wellness Center comment

Linda, You are amazing and we are so thankful for you.

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2020
Scottsdale

Willow Wellness is located in an oasis in the heart of Scottsdale. The office complex is  inviting with small  buildings surrounded by beautiful landscaping. The studio is small and functional and good for small classes. I had taken a couple of private Pilate classes in the past and this was my first group class. I really enjoyed it! Miranda is a terrific instructor . With a maximum of only 4 students in a class Miranda was great ensuring we were doing the exercises properly and adjusting the tension of the reformers when necessary. I love doing Pilates with the reformers. I do not live in Scottsdale full time but I have already purchased classes for when I return.

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2019
Scottsdale

I only had one Pilate class prior to my visiting the Wellness center
My instructor was fantastic . She made sure my form was always correct before executing
The exercise. I enjoyed the small intimate, quiet environment . I will make this studio my go to  place for Pilates. I loved the one on one attention .
Lonni

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2019

I have never done Pilates except for some leg lifts on a mat. I have done weights and yoga for years, and have discovered through Pilates that I have some inactive muscles. This may explain why I injure easily and fail to gain strength. Miranda has the perfect balance of giving me a good workout while working on stabilization of the pelvis and shoulder girdle. I also love the enviornment. Unlike many of the pilates studios which pack them in such a way that little instruction is provided, this studio provides an intimate environment so that careful instruction is provided. This makes the learning curve much easier. The studio also provides therapies such as cryo and floating to assist the body in stress release and repair.

Willow Wellness Center comment

Jane, Willow Wellness Center is so excited that you found us!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2019

First time doing cryotherapy and now I'm a believer. Staff was great and so was my treatment. Absolutely going back!

Willow Wellness Center comment

Thanks Mark!  Here at Willow Wellness Center we love that you fighters are able to use the recovery aspect of our Cryotherapy chamber.  You guys are always welcome here.

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2019
Scottsdale

If you have never done pilates before as I hadn't but looking for something to rid your stiffness, lack of flexibility and improve your all around health, then just "show up" the first time and I guarantee you will know you have found right where you need to be to gain your confidence, health and strength back. Miranda, the owner understands the body chemistry science and anatomy and also the mindset of knowing when to push and when to be gentle. I love the intimacy of the classes whether you want one on one attention or a few others to share your goals with, this is the place to BE! Miranda said the first 10 weeks you will feel different and the second 10 weeks you will see the difference and its so true, from posture to strength to toning and oh so much more!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2019

I’ve been coming here for 8 months and my body has never looked better! This is my 4th Pilates studio and I’m so glad I found Miranda. She keeps her classes small and personalizes the exercises to her students. She pushes you hard everyday which is the best part. Other studios get easy after awhile. It starts to feel like a waste of money. Miranda’s classes have YET to feel easy. And my body really benefits!

San Francisco, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2019
San Francisco, AZ USA

I love this studio. It's comfortable, well equipped, and the instructor really knows her stuff.

Willow Wellness Center comment

Crista, we love you.  Can’t wait to hear about your adventures in France

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2019
Scottsdale

I am not certain what possessed me to wake up at the crack of dawn and take a Pilates class at 6 am. However I am sooo happy I did. Patti was wonderful and I was thrilled with how much attention she gave to my positions and moves with each exercise. I can’t wait to take my next class with her.

Willow Wellness Center comment

Great job Susan!

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2019
Austin, TX USA

I went to do an hour float session tonight and it was great. They greeted me right on time and showed me the float room. It was clean and quiet and there was no wait which I love. I had never done a float session and it was definitely a unique and relaxing hour. My one recommendation would be that they get a little floaty of some sort to prop your head on, but everything else was great. I would go back again.

Willow Wellness Center comment

Katie,
We are so pleased that you floated with us.  Everyone receives a 20% discount on their next purchase so please come and see us soon.


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Willow Wellness Center- Jessica Skin Care
6609 n Scottsdale Rd Suite 101, Scottsdale, AZ, 85250, USA
Willow Wellness Center- Christine A Skin Care
6609 n Scottsdale Rd Suite 101, Scottsdale, AZ, 85250, USA
Willow Wellness Center- Sarah Massage Room
6609 n Scottsdale Rd Suite 101, Scottsdale, AZ, 85250, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mesa, AZ
Oct 18, 2020

This was my first time going to Willow Wellness Center and I was very impressed with Miranda and her knowledge of Cryo-Therapy. The chamber is very safe and I felt very energized after my two and a half minutes was up. The facility is very laid back and you will feel very comfortable. I will be back for more Cryo treatments.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
8am - 12pm
8am - 12pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.