Willow Wellness Center

Pilates Studio  in Scottsdale , AZ

6609 N. Scottsdale Rd suite 101
Scottsdale , AZ , 85250
  • Pilates Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Pilates Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Pilates Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Pilates Studio in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Pilates Studio in Scottsdale, AZ

Willow Wellness Center

Get directions 6609 N. Scottsdale Rd suite 101
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Scottsdale, AZ
Apr 21, 2022

I will definitely be back here! I really enjoyed my Pilates class with the owner. It was my first time in a while on a reformer and she explained everything so well…she didn’t even have to show me much….just in her explanation it was self explanatory but she was willing to adjust me or give pointers or even give me water! After the session she was very knowledgeable. I asked about infrared light therapy and the sauna and learned so much! I can’t wait to try it all! Also the massage therapist seemed very knowledgeable and nice too!

69 Total Reviews
69 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 7

Paradise Valley
Feb 1, 2022
Paradise Valley

Willow wellness is a true wellness center with options for everyone and professional staff.  Miranda is incredibly knowledgeable and adept in making me sweat, while also working on my specific areas that need rebalancing and alignment.

Willow Wellness Center comment

Tracey, I can't say enough.  You are truly a beautiful person inside and out.  Your training sessions are always fun and a good challenge for me.

Jan 26, 2022

Just finished a class with Jessica, and it was amazing! I feel like I am 2 feet taller. Her attention to detail and technique was great, and the class was exactly what I needed. I also took a class with Miranda this week and loved it. She worked every muscle, and the pace was great. I am looking forward to trying the other services offered.

Willow Wellness Center comment

Jill we are so happy to have you here at Willow.  You are so fun to be around and are a joy to teach.

Scottsdale
Jan 17, 2022
Scottsdale

I love Willow Wellness! I’m visiting AZ for a month and purchased a sauna package to work on some specific detoxification goals. It’s just such a lovely welcoming space. I will unquestionably utilize Willow Wellness whenever I’m in town. Highly recommended!

Willow Wellness Center comment

Thank you Rochelle.  Your appreciation for us makes it all worth it everyday.  Please come see us when you are in town.

Scottsdale
Dec 25, 2021
Scottsdale

Love this small and quaint little fitness studio! I have only tried the Pilates equipment class but I did also purchase a couple of massage packages, I just have not tried the massage yet. However, the Pilates class was awesome! Even though the class was not for beginners, Bonnies step-by-step guidance was tailored for all levels, so anyone with previous fitness experience would have been okay in her Pilates class. I also really liked Miranda's scheduling and text messaging, she is very personable and you automatically feel like you are part of the community!
While I highly recommend this studio, I don't want to because I do love that it is small, quaint, and nice to get to know others and it is easy to schedule a spot in the class ;-)

Willow Wellness Center comment

Holly you are the best.  We love having you in our classes and just around in general!  Welcome to our tribe.

Phoenix
Dec 14, 2021
Phoenix

Cosy studio with very friendly and knowledgeable instructors. While I felt safe to avoid injury, I also felt like the class was WORK. I would recommend this studio, especially for people who live in the Scottsdale/PV area.

Looking forward to challenging my body in new ways with this class pack I bought.

Willow Wellness Center comment

Talitha Baker, I can't say enough, you are truly a delight.

Dec 9, 2021

I really love the small group classes and Miranda pushes you to get a fantastic workout in! All the ladies in my classes are fun and bring the same energy as Miranda and the other instructors.  Absolutely my favorite hour of the day!

Willow Wellness Center comment

Cari, you have quickly become a favorite here at the studio!!  Your smiling face is a delight every time we see you in class.

Tacoma, WA USA
Dec 8, 2021
Tacoma, WA USA

I really enjoy Bonnie & Jessica's beginner classes. I've been away from pilates for a while and they both give attention to alignment and building strength. And the small class sizes (max 5 people) means that they have the chance to notice when we're not doing something right and to correct. Generally, I love how well-equipped the studio is, so there's opportunity to try all kinds of exercises.

Willow Wellness Center comment

Winnie, Thank you for coming and choosing our studio.  We enjoy getting to know you and having you in our classes.

Phoenix
Nov 20, 2021
Phoenix

Love love love this studio. I am new to Pilates but they make you feel comfortable and each session have been fun hard and effective!

Scottsdale
Nov 9, 2021
Scottsdale

Isabel is a wonderful masseuse and does a great job.

Scottsdale
Nov 9, 2021
Scottsdale

A fabulous experience from beginning to end.


1 2 3 ... 7
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Willow Wellness Center- Jessica Skin Care
6609 n Scottsdale Rd Suite 101, Scottsdale, AZ, 85250, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Scottsdale, AZ
Apr 21, 2022

I will definitely be back here! I really enjoyed my Pilates class with the owner. It was my first time in a while on a reformer and she explained everything so well…she didn’t even have to show me much….just in her explanation it was self explanatory but she was willing to adjust me or give pointers or even give me water! After the session she was very knowledgeable. I asked about infrared light therapy and the sauna and learned so much! I can’t wait to try it all! Also the massage therapist seemed very knowledgeable and nice too!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
Open
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.