Willow Wellness Center

Wellness Center  in Scottsdale , AZ

6609 N. Scottsdale Rd suite 101
Scottsdale , AZ , 85250
  • Wellness Center in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Wellness Center in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Wellness Center in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Wellness Center in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Wellness Center in Scottsdale, AZ

Willow Wellness Center

Get directions 6609 N. Scottsdale Rd suite 101
 
Add to favourites
Scottsdale , AZ , 85250
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mesa, AZ
Oct 18, 2020

This was my first time going to Willow Wellness Center and I was very impressed with Miranda and her knowledge of Cryo-Therapy. The chamber is very safe and I felt very energized after my two and a half minutes was up. The facility is very laid back and you will feel very comfortable. I will be back for more Cryo treatments.

35 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
35 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2018

My mom and I have been going to Mrs Miranda for a couple weeks now and it has changed our lives. It has been helping me with my basketball training and getting my body stronger along with helping my mom get back into shape and loose weight. I recommend anyone to go see her and allow her to change your body and your way of living. Xavier and Mom (Judy)

Willow Wellness Center comment

Xavier, you are an amazing young man. It’s a joy to help you and your mom. Thank you kind words and hard work

5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2018

May 11, 2018
My wife and I (55+) have been taking private Pilate Lessons with Miranda for the last 6 months - she has been so helpful and pushes us which is important!   We love her new studio and all that she has to offer including Private Messages and the Cryo Treatment Chamber which I use weekly because of recent back surgery and it has been great in reducing my inflammation!!  Mark&Pat

Willow Wellness Center comment

Mark and Pat, we love you guys so much.  So glad to have you both.

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2018
Phoenix

Miranda is an amazing teacher. How do I know because when she teaches she has a command to her that makes you give you best . I like a little push she is good. The teachers are also very helpful and patient. If you never tried this studio TRY IT. You will love it. Kathy

Willow Wellness Center comment

Thank you Kathy. You work very hard.

Alexandria, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2018
Alexandria, VA USA

Great location, class size, instructor and so clean! First time today and plan on MANY more! Staff is super friendly and helpful. Not intimidating at all and all levels of practice.  Really happy I’m signed up!

Willow Wellness Center comment

Kim, You are amazing can't wait to see you when you come back next Fall.
-Miranda

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2017

OMG! Amazing! Don't let this beautiful studio fool you. The workout is intense and challenging.  I could actually see feel how strong my muscles are becoming. I have gone to other Pilate studios but never felt challenged or that I was seeing results. They also offer beginner classes.

Willow Wellness Center comment

Monica,

You have been with us so long... We love you.


Pages: 1 ... 3 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Willow Wellness Center- Jessica Skin Care
6609 n Scottsdale Rd Suite 101, Scottsdale, AZ, 85250, USA
Willow Wellness Center- Christine A Skin Care
6609 n Scottsdale Rd Suite 101, Scottsdale, AZ, 85250, USA
Willow Wellness Center- Sarah Massage Room
6609 n Scottsdale Rd Suite 101, Scottsdale, AZ, 85250, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mesa, AZ
Oct 18, 2020

This was my first time going to Willow Wellness Center and I was very impressed with Miranda and her knowledge of Cryo-Therapy. The chamber is very safe and I felt very energized after my two and a half minutes was up. The facility is very laid back and you will feel very comfortable. I will be back for more Cryo treatments.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
8am - 12pm
8am - 12pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.