Willow Wellness Center

Wellness Center  in Scottsdale , AZ

6609 N. Scottsdale Rd suite 101
Scottsdale , AZ , 85250
  • Wellness Center in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Wellness Center in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Wellness Center in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Wellness Center in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Wellness Center in Scottsdale, AZ

Willow Wellness Center

Get directions 6609 N. Scottsdale Rd suite 101
 
Add to favourites
Scottsdale , AZ , 85250
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Scottsdale
Nov 16, 2020

It is such a breath of fresh air to go to a Pilates class a beautiful and extremely clean environment as Willow Wellness. Miranda goes out of her way to provide a socially distant and sanitized environment. My class this evening only had 2 other clients and we all had an amazing workout with individualized attention. I was also very fortunate and had the best post-workout therapeutic massage ever with Donald. He was spot on and targeted my problem areas (and also areas I didn’t even realize were problems)! He was extremely professional and skilled and I will definitely be back!

37 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2018

My sister and I took a day to try something different. We went to the Willow Wellness Center to try Cryotherapy. I was surprised to find out that the center has multiple different things to try and experience.  You can really come there for a "wellness day." Miranda was so great and inviting. My sister has had some deep pain in one hip and the cryo reduces (or eliminates) inflammation in the body. She has improved 80% and we are both in awe. I am an RN and thought that this possibly would  be a great start to help her body heal. We are so glad to find the Willow Wellness Center. Ann

Willow Wellness Center comment

Ann, we would love to have you and your sister back.  You both are a delight.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2018

I took an equipment class and now I am hooked! there was great personalized attention to form, and the owner even swung by to explain why my neck might be hurting whenever I do crunches. the places offers massages and cryo, which I am excited to try!

Willow Wellness Center comment

Sharon, we love having you and thank you so much for coming to us.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2018

My mom and I have been going to Mrs Miranda for a couple weeks now and it has changed our lives. It has been helping me with my basketball training and getting my body stronger along with helping my mom get back into shape and loose weight. I recommend anyone to go see her and allow her to change your body and your way of living. Xavier and Mom (Judy)

Willow Wellness Center comment

Xavier, you are an amazing young man. It’s a joy to help you and your mom. Thank you kind words and hard work

5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2018

May 11, 2018
My wife and I (55+) have been taking private Pilate Lessons with Miranda for the last 6 months - she has been so helpful and pushes us which is important!   We love her new studio and all that she has to offer including Private Messages and the Cryo Treatment Chamber which I use weekly because of recent back surgery and it has been great in reducing my inflammation!!  Mark&Pat

Willow Wellness Center comment

Mark and Pat, we love you guys so much.  So glad to have you both.

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2018
Phoenix

Miranda is an amazing teacher. How do I know because when she teaches she has a command to her that makes you give you best . I like a little push she is good. The teachers are also very helpful and patient. If you never tried this studio TRY IT. You will love it. Kathy

Willow Wellness Center comment

Thank you Kathy. You work very hard.

Alexandria, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2018
Alexandria, VA USA

Great location, class size, instructor and so clean! First time today and plan on MANY more! Staff is super friendly and helpful. Not intimidating at all and all levels of practice.  Really happy I’m signed up!

Willow Wellness Center comment

Kim, You are amazing can't wait to see you when you come back next Fall.
-Miranda

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2017

OMG! Amazing! Don't let this beautiful studio fool you. The workout is intense and challenging.  I could actually see feel how strong my muscles are becoming. I have gone to other Pilate studios but never felt challenged or that I was seeing results. They also offer beginner classes.

Willow Wellness Center comment

Monica,

You have been with us so long... We love you.


Pages: 1 ... 3 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Willow Wellness Center- Jessica Skin Care
6609 n Scottsdale Rd Suite 101, Scottsdale, AZ, 85250, USA
Willow Wellness Center- Christine A Skin Care
6609 n Scottsdale Rd Suite 101, Scottsdale, AZ, 85250, USA
Willow Wellness Center- Sarah Massage Room
6609 n Scottsdale Rd Suite 101, Scottsdale, AZ, 85250, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Scottsdale
Nov 16, 2020

It is such a breath of fresh air to go to a Pilates class a beautiful and extremely clean environment as Willow Wellness. Miranda goes out of her way to provide a socially distant and sanitized environment. My class this evening only had 2 other clients and we all had an amazing workout with individualized attention. I was also very fortunate and had the best post-workout therapeutic massage ever with Donald. He was spot on and targeted my problem areas (and also areas I didn’t even realize were problems)! He was extremely professional and skilled and I will definitely be back!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.