Aumbase Sedona

Wellness Center  in Sedona , AZ

1785 W State Rte 89A, Suite 1C,
Sedona , AZ , 86336
  • Wellness Center in Sedona, AZ
  • Wellness Center in Sedona, AZ
  • Wellness Center in Sedona, AZ

Aumbase Sedona

Get directions 1785 W State Rte 89A, Suite 1C,
 
Add to favourites
Sedona , AZ , 86336
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Houston, TX
Apr 6, 2021

I did 3 activities with Aumbase. They were all fantastic. I did star bathing with Yolanda and it was so special! We went out the night before the full moon. It was our first night in Sedona and it was the perfect way to start our trip. The next day we went out on a hike with Yolanda again to find a peaceful place to do some yoga, meditate, appreciate the beautiful landscape and set some powerful intentions. We left feeling relaxed and rejuvenated at the same time. I also did a sound healing session with Valerie. It was so great! I highly recommend doing it with her because she has so many more instruments than most sound healers. The sound bed is so amazing. It puts you into deep relaxation and a state of bliss! Thank you Yolanda and Valerie. I feel like I made friends for life and I will be back!

112 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
112 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2021

Fantastic session. Very relaxing. Really connected with earth and sky. Highly recommend.

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2021
Houston

I did 3 activities with Aumbase. They were all fantastic. I did star bathing with Yolanda and it was so special! We went out the night before the full moon. It was our first night in Sedona and it was the perfect way to start our trip. The next day we went out on a hike with Yolanda again to find a peaceful place to do some yoga, meditate, appreciate the beautiful landscape and set some powerful intentions. We left feeling relaxed and rejuvenated at the same time. I also did a sound healing session with Valerie. It was so great! I highly recommend doing it with her because she has so many more instruments than most sound healers. The sound bed is so amazing. It puts you into deep relaxation and a state of bliss! Thank you Yolanda and Valerie. I feel like I made friends for life and I will be back!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2021

This outdoor sunrise yoga was a spectacular way to end my 4 days in Sedona. After 30 miles of hiking,  the flow Chuck led was restorative and necessary for weary muscles. Chuck also did a stunning job making the morning weather absolutely perfect. Will 100% rebook when back in town.

Alexandria
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 30, 2021
Alexandria

Chuck is the man! Led a great yoga flow/meditation and the view was incredible! He even took some amazing pictures for us at the end. He recommended great hiking trails and local restaurants. Highly recommend for guided yoga in the vortex.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2021

Chuck was a knowledgeable and a very experienced instructor. The vortex feels refreshing and you can’t beat the view. A very cool activity for yogis at any level.

Suamico
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2021
Suamico

5 star rating for the rise and shine yoga with Yolanda! Such a great way to start the day. Energize your body with movement while breathing in the fresh air and looking at the picturesque view! My husband and adult children joined me. I would highly recommend this class to anyone. This was my son's first time doing yoga and he really enjoyed it. The class is for all skill levels.

Scottsdale, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2021
Scottsdale, AZ USA

we had an amazing time!  This is a must do.  The hike was lovely & our Chakra Balancing was relaxing, informative and invigorating.

Hot Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2021
Hot Springs

My wife and I accompanied Yolonda for “Rise and Shine Yoga on the Vortex”. A truly wonderful experience amidst beautiful scenery and soothing vibes. The energy of it all and Yolonda’s yoga flow had several of my chakras opened and humming. Highly recommended way to begin the day.

-MJ

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2021

I had the pleasure of doing sunrise yoga with Chuck this morning! It was incredibly peaceful, beautiful, and overall a must-do! It was perfect for all levels and was the most fantastic way to start our day! I highly recommend!

Aumbase Sedona comment

We are so happy you had a great time!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2021

What an absolutely fantastic way to begin your day! Chuck was a breath of fresh air and a wonderful instructor. I am new to Yoga and was with 2 advanced persons, Chuck created the perfect flow to fit both levels. He guided us through meditation, yoga and a soothing cool down with nothing but confidence and composure. He went above and beyond taking photos for all of us after our session and even recommended places to eat, hike, and enjoy in Sedona. As someone who is inexperienced I was nervous about booking this class but could not have been more pleased with the outcome and extremely happy to have done it. Highly recommend!!!

Aumbase Sedona comment

Thank you Amber!  We are so happy you loved your session!


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Houston, TX
Apr 6, 2021

I did 3 activities with Aumbase. They were all fantastic. I did star bathing with Yolanda and it was so special! We went out the night before the full moon. It was our first night in Sedona and it was the perfect way to start our trip. The next day we went out on a hike with Yolanda again to find a peaceful place to do some yoga, meditate, appreciate the beautiful landscape and set some powerful intentions. We left feeling relaxed and rejuvenated at the same time. I also did a sound healing session with Valerie. It was so great! I highly recommend doing it with her because she has so many more instruments than most sound healers. The sound bed is so amazing. It puts you into deep relaxation and a state of bliss! Thank you Yolanda and Valerie. I feel like I made friends for life and I will be back!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
6:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
6:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
6:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
6:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
6:30 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.