Aumbase Sedona

Wellness Center  in Sedona , AZ

1785 W State Rte 89A, Suite 1C,
Sedona , AZ , 86336
  • Wellness Center in Sedona, AZ
  • Wellness Center in Sedona, AZ
  • Wellness Center in Sedona, AZ

Aumbase Sedona

Get directions 1785 W State Rte 89A, Suite 1C,
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Suamico, WI
Dec 1, 2022

Sunrise yoga on the vortex is a must when you visit Sedona. This is the second time we have participated in sunrise yoga with Aumbase. Absolutely love every moment! We have had two different instructors and have liked them both.  Highly recommend!

146 Total Reviews
146 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 15

Suamico
Dec 1, 2022
Suamico

Sunrise yoga on the vortex is a must when you visit Sedona. This is the second time we have participated in sunrise yoga with Aumbase. Absolutely love every moment! We have had two different instructors and have liked them both.  Highly recommend!

Austin
Oct 15, 2022
Austin

Truly transformative experience with Yolanda. She’s intuitive and gifted in creating a safe space for healing. Her energy and aura create a safe space to let go, and her kindness and understanding and listening were top tier.

She was attentive to our needs both in physically walking to the space and our emotional and spiritual needs.

It was a privilege to be on sacred ground with Yolanda as our guide.

/10 would recommend.

Madison
Oct 9, 2022
Madison

Everything about this experience was terrific! Great communications beforehand to the sunrise yoga with Yolanda to the wonderful shamanic close out of the class. Highly recommend- the real deal!!

Aumbase Sedona comment

Thanks so much for your review of our Rise & Shine Yoga. Thanks for joining us!

Mckinney
Sep 22, 2022
Mckinney

Amazing  I cant explain it, but the sound gets into your soul and the calming, de-stress feeling is remarkable  This is a massage for the brain,  honestly  HIghly recommend

Aumbase Sedona comment

Thanks for your comment and review on your sound healing experience with us.

Berkeley
Aug 24, 2022
Berkeley

I had my first yoga experience. Had a good time with great views. I would like to go back if I have a chance.

Agoura Hills, CA USA
Aug 20, 2022
Agoura Hills, CA USA

Fantastic hike and sound healing today with Yolanda. Her energy and spirit were pitch perfect and created a very special experience. Highly recommend.

Jul 28, 2022

Beyond the amazing views, the class focused on calming and centering as well as great flow! It was a truly peaceful experience!

Chicago, IL USA
Jun 14, 2022
Chicago, IL USA

My best friend and I visited Sedona for a weekend getaway and signed up for "rise and shine yoga on the vortex." We had such an amazing experience, and it was well worth the cost. The class involved a short hike, meditation, music, yoga, and beautiful outdoor setting that we'll never forget. I would recommend this experience and instructor to anyone - thank you!

Manasquan, NJ USA
May 31, 2022
Manasquan, NJ USA

Had a wonderful class led by Chuck. The views were fantastic and the energy from the vortex has kept us enthused and elevated all week!

May 13, 2022

My daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed Yoga at the Vortex with Chuck!! It was beautiful, relaxing, and energizing. Thanks for exceeding our expectations!


Pages: 1 2 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
Suamico, WI
Dec 1, 2022

Sunrise yoga on the vortex is a must when you visit Sedona. This is the second time we have participated in sunrise yoga with Aumbase. Absolutely love every moment! We have had two different instructors and have liked them both.  Highly recommend!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
6:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
6:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
6:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
6:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
6:30 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.