Aumbase Sedona

Wellness Center  in Sedona , AZ

1785 W State Rte 89A, Suite 1C,
Sedona , AZ , 86336
  • Wellness Center in Sedona, AZ
  • Wellness Center in Sedona, AZ
  • Wellness Center in Sedona, AZ

Aumbase Sedona

Get directions 1785 W State Rte 89A, Suite 1C,
 
Add to favourites
Sedona , AZ , 86336
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kentwood
Apr 23, 2021

I did morning yoga with chuck in the vortex. What a spiritual morning! I loved it so much it truly added to my vacation and Chuck was wonderful!!

129 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
129 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2021

We had an amazing morning sunrise session with Yolanda! A beautiful location and way to start our day in Sedona.

Schwenksville
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2021
Schwenksville

Wonderful experience with Yolonda on Nov 1.  Peaceful sunrise. Loved her Beating of the. Indian drum and calming voice.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2021

I just came back from an early morning outdoor yoga class in a vortex with Yolande. It was breathtakingly beautiful and serene. Yolande's spirit was contagious and I had a special and wonderful experience. Would absolutely recommend!!!!

Indianapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2021
Indianapolis

We did morning yoga with Yolanda and had an incredible experience! The views were absolutely amazing, and the whole experience was relaxing and a great way to kick off the morning. Definitely recommend this experience!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2021

The rise and shine yoga on the vortex is  amazing. Chuck is great, he has a soft tone of voice. The view from there is the best. An experience you'll never forget

Sedona
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2021
Sedona

A spectacular experience!  Chuck is a wonderful instructor who explained to us about the vortex and led us in a fabulous yoga experience!  I would highly recommend this experience to all travelers to Sedona who enjoy yoga!  This was one of the highlights of our trip to Sedona!

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2021
San Diego, CA USA

If you are looking for an outdoor yoga that is the oerfect studio to go with.
We had a class with Yolanda who is very kind, professional and puts you at ease with yoga. It is definitely  more then just a yoga exercise class you get in your gym. It was a one and half hour long program
where you will be  completly relaxed and recharged by the end of the class.

Shawnee
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2021
Shawnee

Chuck was an amazing meditation guide, my lady and I would strongly recommend this yoga session to anybody. Chucks way of expressing his truths were amazing and effective. I left feeling full of gratitude and humility.

Washington
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2021
Washington

Valerie and I had a session with her sacred sound bed. She created a symphony of higher vibrational sounds and music that triggered a kaleidoscope of inner visions — richly colored crystal plants, sacred caves, red rock vortex entrances, spiraling helixes and more. All of which were energy-imbued seeds of sacred awareness. Also had a wonderful shamanic healing session with Amalia out by a vortex tree back amid the red rocks. With sacred ceremony and discussion, she sensitively helps you find your own way on a path to higher self-discovery. So thanks and Namaste for memorable and highly client-centered sacred sessions with Aumbase. Aho!

Wayne
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2021
Wayne

One of the highlights of my stay in Sedona was Rise and Shine Yoga on the Vortex with Chuck. What an amazing way to start the day, and Chuck was a great instructor - calming, fun, and eager to accommodate my daughters' and my requests (particularly since my younger had had a recent surgery). It was the perfect way to enjoy the beautiful views  and to soak up some of the restorative energy of Sedona.


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kentwood
Apr 23, 2021

I did morning yoga with chuck in the vortex. What a spiritual morning! I loved it so much it truly added to my vacation and Chuck was wonderful!!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Open6:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
6:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
6:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
6:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
6:30 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.