Aumbase Sedona

Wellness Center  in Sedona , AZ

1785 W State Rte 89A, Suite 1C,
Sedona , AZ , 86336
  • Wellness Center in Sedona, AZ
  • Wellness Center in Sedona, AZ
  • Wellness Center in Sedona, AZ

Aumbase Sedona

Get directions 1785 W State Rte 89A, Suite 1C,
 
Add to favourites
Sedona , AZ , 86336
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tucson, AZ
Oct 17, 2020

Had an amazing rise and shine yoga with Chuck. So peaceful and beautiful. An experience I won’t forget and not to be missed if you frequent here!

101 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
101 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

Greensboro
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2020
Greensboro

Yolanda taught an outdoor class to my cousin and me this morning. It was fantastic and the views were incredible. Yolanda’s instruction and narrative were very enjoyable. All level yogis would benefit. Check it out for sure.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2020

My wife and I were on our honeymoon and did the rise and shine Yoga on the vortex with Chuck. It was my first time doing yoga and I absolutely loved it. Chuck was amazing. If we lived here we would be regulars

Chino
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2020
Chino

I loved my yoga experience. Chuck was an amazing teacher, and the location was stunning!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2020

Truly an amazing experience!  Not only was my private session exactly what I was looking for, but Chuck was exceptional!  I can't wait for my next visit/session!

Mason
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2020
Mason

A friend and I booked the Rise and shine yoga with Chuck to initiate our week stay in Sedona with the right energy well, I must say we got so much more!

Upon finishing our Lovely practice we felt grounded, renewed and full of gratitude! Chuck is a wonderful soul, full of love and grace, very knowledgeable, kind and willing to help; my friend and I got turned around driving there so we’re a bit late for class, on top we both forgot our mats in the car and after all that he was still being so patient graceful and and accommodating l... Class was also very healing and inspiring in general... we highly recommended this experience when you in town!
Thank you Chuck.
Peace and Love,
Mirtha

Tucson, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2020
Tucson, AZ USA

Had an amazing rise and shine yoga with Chuck. So peaceful and beautiful. An experience I won’t forget and not to be missed if you frequent here!

Edwardsville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2020
Edwardsville

Wow!!! Absolutely breathtaking views, loved the short hike to a stunning flat spot, enjoy the yoga and guided meditation by Chuck. Learned so much! Going back for more! By far my favorite Sedona, adventure worth every penny.

Florence
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2020
Florence

The sunrise hike with Yolanda was a highlight of my honeymoon in Sedona (and my husband was not even there, haha).  So zen!   I truly don't think the experience could have been more perfect.  I knew I wanted to do yoga on the red rocks, but the resorts that offered classes like this were not allowing to book unless you were staying with them due to Co-vid.  I was so excited and GRATEFUL that I came across Aumbase.  Thank you for helping me realize this dream I have had for a long time!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2020

Very relaxing! The views were incredible in the morning light. Wish I had signed up to do more days of it while in Sedona.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2020

Incredible experience in the sunrise session with Yolanda. The energies and flow was beautiful!


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tucson, AZ
Oct 17, 2020

Had an amazing rise and shine yoga with Chuck. So peaceful and beautiful. An experience I won’t forget and not to be missed if you frequent here!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
6:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
6:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
6:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
6:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
6:30 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.