Aumbase Sedona

Wellness Center  in Sedona , AZ

1785 W State Rte 89A, Suite 1C,
Sedona , AZ , 86336
  • Wellness Center in Sedona, AZ
  • Wellness Center in Sedona, AZ
  • Wellness Center in Sedona, AZ

Aumbase Sedona

Get directions 1785 W State Rte 89A, Suite 1C,
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Suamico, WI
Dec 1, 2022

Sunrise yoga on the vortex is a must when you visit Sedona. This is the second time we have participated in sunrise yoga with Aumbase. Absolutely love every moment! We have had two different instructors and have liked them both.  Highly recommend!

148 Total Reviews
148 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 15

Manasquan, NJ USA
May 31, 2022
Manasquan, NJ USA

Had a wonderful class led by Chuck. The views were fantastic and the energy from the vortex has kept us enthused and elevated all week!

May 13, 2022

My daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed Yoga at the Vortex with Chuck!! It was beautiful, relaxing, and energizing. Thanks for exceeding our expectations!

May 10, 2022

An amazing relaxing yoga class, with a very nice teacher so peaceful. And the place with an incredible views.

Philadelphia
May 9, 2022
Philadelphia

Sunrise Yoga with Chuck was incredible! He has such gentle energy and his approach to yoga allows you to connect with the vortex energy and ground yourself in the beautiful surroundings!

Apr 4, 2022

What an amazing experience.    I am so glad we incorporated this personalized yoga session into our trip.  Yolanda was a radiant light for us, new exactly where to go, and was a fantastic instructor/guide.  Highly recommend.

Apr 2, 2022

My daughter and I had an amazing sunrise yoga session with Yolanda in the vortex.  It was a morning to cleanse away all that was heavy in our lives and refresh.  The beauty surrounding us inspired the morning to be magical.  Yolanda brought just the right level of energy and spirituality to our practice.  10 star experience!!

Chattanooga
Apr 1, 2022
Chattanooga

My friend and I had an amazing experience with Valerie for the Original Soundwave Journey. Valerie was very skilled at what she does, and we immediately felt at ease. The sound healing was unlike anything I have ever experienced, and we were both left with an overwhelming feeling of calm and relaxation. I would highly recommend this experience.

New York, NY USA
Feb 21, 2022
New York, NY USA

What an incredible experience with Yolanda in the vortex. She incorporated  chakra/ energy healing into the class, which is exactly what I needed at the time when I needed it most!!! The Indian drum, flute and Yolanda singling were a perfect culmination.  Highly recommend

Feb 3, 2022

My group and I met Chuck at Aumbase and headed to the Vortex. He has great energy and we chatted the whole way. The short hike was incredible- Chuck is a great tour guide as well as instructor!
Our group had mixed experience levels and he catered to all of us with an amazing flow.
The views and ambiance are incredible. What an amazing activity! Chuck's background in meditation is evident in his soothing style as he guides you through this session. We will return for more classes!!

Nov 24, 2021

We had an amazing morning sunrise session with Yolanda! A beautiful location and way to start our day in Sedona.


1 2 3 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
Suamico, WI
Dec 1, 2022

Sunrise yoga on the vortex is a must when you visit Sedona. This is the second time we have participated in sunrise yoga with Aumbase. Absolutely love every moment! We have had two different instructors and have liked them both.  Highly recommend!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
6:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
6:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
6:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
6:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
6:30 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.